[Resolved]  Income Tax Department — IT refund not received

My name is Shubhi Aeran, I have not got any INcome tax refund from the Income Tax department for the FY[protected] return being filed in May 2007. I have to get Rs. 6252 but it is already one year. please help me to recieve the refund. My Pan No. is AHTPA6273H.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

My name is Jignesh Bhuptani, I have not got any INcome tax refund from the Income Tax department for the FY[protected] return being filed in 12 Aug. 2010. I have to get Rs. 18978 but it is already one year. please help me to recieve the refund. My Pan No. is AHZPB5797R. & My id is aashish.[protected]@ymail.com

Income Tax Department — FORGOT PASSWORD

I HAVE FORGOTTEN MY PASSWORD AND SECRET QUESTION. PAN NO IS AEKPK2885F MY EMAIL IS [protected]@yahoo.co.in PLEASE HELP SO THAT RETURN MAY FILED
Request for refund of Income Tax for Assessment Year 2010-11 against PAN No: AWNPK9975B

Kindly refer to my income tax return assessment year 2010-11 filed against my PAN No: AWNPK9975B . I have not received refund Cheque yet. Please send my refund to the following address :-

Shailaja Katepalli
Plot No: 101, First Floor,
Gunrock Enclave Phase I,
Secunderabad - AP

PIN CODE: 500009

Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
DEAR SIR i have not received refund of rs 9688 for the assesment year 2009-10 inspite of repeatly sending mail to [protected]@incometaxindia.gov.in, i have submitted copy of my income tax return at income tax office ward 3 wani house nasik where i have filled returns, still i have not received any information from incometax office till date. my pan no is AFIPP2588P. please help me in getting my refund at the earliest, thanks.
RES SIR/MADAM,
REGARDING REFUND ASSESSMENT YEAR[protected] & 2010-11

I HAVE ALREADY POST WITH REGISTERED LETTER DATED 11/08/2011 ONE CANCELED CHEQUE FOR THE ABOVE MENTIONED REFUND REGARDING.BUT TILL NOW I HAVE NOT RECEIVED REFUND CREDIT.YOUR GOOD SELF IS KINDLY REQUESTED THAT PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER SERIOUSLY AND REFUND AMOUNT CREDIT IN MY ACCOUNT.YOUR EARLY ACTION IN THIS MATTER IS HIGHLY APPRECIATED.

NAME : RAJINDER RANA
FATHER NAMES : SH. RANBIR SINGH
D.O.B : 09.06.1975
BANKER A/C NO.: [protected]
BANKER NAME : STATE BANK OF INDIA
IFSC :SBIN0010004
MICER CODE NO:[protected]
e-mail.:rajan.[protected]@gmail.com
My name is BALAPRAGALATHAN TJ, I have not received my refund money ~33, 000/- for the financial year[protected].Return filed in 2010 at Bangalore.Please help me to get the refund.
i am balapragalathan, i have not received my refund money ~35, 000/- for the year[protected].It was filed in 2010 itself.My PAN no is:AICPB1210F.Do the need ful.

I-tax department — Not received the refund for Assessment year 2008 09 or 2009-10

Not recieved the TDS refund for Assessment year 2008 09 or 2009-10.
I have filed the IT return for TDS refund AY 2008-09 or AY 2009-10 from IT office Muzaffarpur(Bihar) but i can't got my any refund .Please let me know the status of my refund as it is almost more than 2 years.
My details are as follows:

PAN: AOIPK3807K

santosh kumar
hi my pan no. is AIOPJ1340A.i have not get my refund of Rs.10, 527 of year 2010/11.i have paid my return on 06 july 2010.Form re-filled again on 05 may 2011.concerning officer, please look after my case
From,
Susamma Babu,
248- Road No. 3-C
New P. P. Colony,
Patna - 800013

I was not present at my home when my refund cheque for the A.Y. 2010-11reached to me. The same was returned undevered by postal department 25.05.2011. My pan no:AUUPB6318C. I have contaced several times at your range office for refund. But they informed me that the request for refund is not accepting by the Mumbai Office due to some technical error. My request is that the error whatsoever may kindly be rectified and refund amount be send directly to my A/c. No. [protected] with IDBI Bank.
Thanking you, Susamma Babu

Income Tax Department — email id

i have filled wrong email id in income tax department. so plz you suggest how can re enter my new email id
name- Amit kumar yadav
email id - [protected]@gmail.com
PAN - AECPY0269F
I am an unemployed person Since there was some delay in submitting 15 G form in respect of my FDS with a nationalized bank they deducted Rs.14206/- When I submitted the said form they asked me to claim from IT dept by fling return. I filed the return for the assessment year[protected] with the office of the income tax office IT 23 (1)(4) MUmbai on 26/07/2010. but till date I have not received the refund. When called at the toll free no about fate of the refund they say they have received any communication for refund. MY PAN N is ABAPD8786B.
lost of my fan card

I have lost my pan card.let me know how can possible remake new pan card.
my pan card number : BKMPK8988E

with regards,
T.kalimuthuraj

INCOME TAX REFUND DEP. — INCOME TAX REFUND DOCUMENT NOT RECEIVED

Request your help regarding non-receipt of my refund for Assessment Year 2011-12.

I have confirmed from CPC Bangalore, they had received signed copy of my ITR-V two months ago on 20th July, 2011.

My PAN No. is AIKPM5129N

E-filing Acknowledgement Number [protected] date 20-JUL-11

TEJAS MODI
ir

My Name is MONALI MANJREKAR and PAN no is ANZPM9193J. I have filed my return of income for the assessment year[protected] with refund of Rs 2500/- Approx.
Till now I didn't receive my refund .
I request you to please do the needful for getting my refund as early as possible.

MONALI MANJREKAR
my acknowledgement no.[protected] change of birth of date ;-25/01/1969

Income Tax Department — spelling mistake on PAN Card

I have received my PAN Card but with some spelling mistake on my father's name..
my father's name is Mr. BHIM RAM which has been appeared on my PAN Card as Mr. BHEM RAJ.
my contact no. is [protected]
This is Smt. Manjusree Bose here.I have not yet received Income Tax refund from Income Tax Department for the year[protected]of Rs.2790/- . My PAN No. is - AFHPB3659J.My MICR CODE is[protected]& A/C No.- [protected] of Bank Of India, Picnic Garden Branch, Kolkata - 700039 & bearing CMP Ref. No. is - CMPR2325810. My Pay date was 22/03/2011. NECS SEQ.No.is [protected]. This NECS was issued from S.B.I., CMP center, Andheri, Mumbai. Hope you will do the needful at your earliest convenient.

Kusthia ( Abantika ) Govt. Housing Estate, Block No. - I/G, Flat NO. 9,
P.O. & P.S. - Tiljala, Kolkata, West Bengal,
PIN - 700039.
Phone No. - [protected].

Income Tax Department — Income tax refund not received for past 5 years

I am a retired Central Government employee T Rangachari PAN AAGPR4238M. I stay in Bangalore since August 2005. Prior to this I was in Chennai. I have filed my tax returns online promptly all the years. Till date I have not received any refund though esach year I have paid some excess. Please help me. Contact Number [protected]

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information