[Resolved]  Indane Gas — gas booking

Address:Satna, Madhya Pradesh

they always gives gas delivary very late.they takes 15 to 20 days.
No (2)

I am staying on J.P. Market Dhurwa Ranchi-4, Jharkhand, Sir
form last 2 months . I can't recieve a single cylinder so plz suggest me
a legal process for take the cylinder . My booking already done on 28.10.09
My consumer no is - V106563 agency name is M/s Vasinavi Indane Service
Dhurwa Ranchi -834004

plz give me send me reply soon

Thanks & REgards
Sujeet Kumar
contact No - [protected]

Indane Gas — Refill of Delivery

Sir, on 13.11.09, I had booked a refill with M/s Jai Tirupati Balaji Indane Gas Service, Block Narakhi, Firozabad vide Coupon No.14206 dt. 13.11.2007 (Customer No.4792). But supply of gas not received upto 30.11.2009 then I went to godown for delivery of gas refill, they have given the delivery unsealed but I request for sealed cyinder but he has not delivered to me and used filthy languange. I went to the Manager towards delivery of sealed cylinder, he has not respond and his staf[censored]sed filthy language against me. I request you to look into the matter and give the directions to the Distributors and send guidelines towards difference between the date of booking to delivery. Generally the booking date after 21 days of delivery and the delivery will be delivered after 15 to 20 days of booking date. Hence the difference of 1 cylinder to another cylinder was minimum 35 to 40 days. It is very difficult to customer in the seasn of winter. So I request you to send the rules ad reglauations of delivery gaping period on my email address. I hope that you will consider the request and do the needful. This email written to you second time. But I have not received any answere from your side. Please note that booking of 13.11.09 has not been received till the date.

Sandeep Chaturvedi
Mobile : [protected]

I am a consumer of M/s. Sudha Indane Services, main road Attingal. My consumer number is D8770. I have only one cylinder from[protected]. i have booked second cylinder on[protected]. I have not sanctioned second cylinder so far. I have booked refilling of my existing cylinder on[protected]. I have contacted the agency several times but they are not responding. Kindly follow up the matter as very urgent.
i am a indane LPG gas consumer having connection no. GGC-1322 with naresh gas, Agra. I have booked my reffile (cylinder) on 19/11/2009 vide booking no. 1802. at the time of booking the representative of said gas dealer assured the delivery with in 10 days. but its not delivered. i remind the said dealer over phone no.[protected] on 02/12/2009 but he has not givin any complaint no.and he again assured for 03/12/2009, but on 03/12/2009 he has not delivered the same. again i complaint over said phone no. on 05/12/2009, and 11/12/2009, but no action has been taken so far.

kindly look in to the matter and arrange to supply the cylinder well in time.

Neeraj Khandelwal
# [protected]
WITH DUE RESPECT I WANT TO SAY THAT I AM A CONSUMER OF YOUR GAS AGENCY SREE MA KIRUPA GAS AGENCIES SHOP NO.11,R-30."A" TNHB COMPLEX, SPARTAN NAGAR, ANNA NAGAR WST EXTN, CHENNAI- 600 101. MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 8386 BY THE NAME OF MR.SELVAKUMAR R A . I HAVE BOOKED FOR A SUPPLY OF REFILE CYLINDER ON DATED 25/11/2009. AT THE OF TIME BOOKING THEY INFORMED ME THAT IT WOULD TAKE 10 DAYS AND GIVEN TOKEN NUMBER 5403. FOR THE PAST ONE WEEK I HAVE BEEN CONTACTING THEM ABOUT THE SUPPLY OF REFILE AND THEY HAVE BEEN TELLING THAT IT WILL BE SUPPLIED TODAY. EVERYTIME I ASK THEY GIVE THE SAME ANSWER. NOW ITS ALMOST 20 DAYS FROM THE DATE OF MY REFILE BOOKING. THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME OF THIS AGENCY DELAY IN SUPPLYING THE REFILE, ALMOST THIS IS HAPPENING EVERYTIME. I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AND FIND OUT THE CAUSE FOR THE INORDINATE DELAY IN SUPPLY OF THE REFILE. THANKING YOU

Indane Gas — non attending of phone call

my wife is consumer of indane gas having gas connection no. 1721. The distributor delivered the gas ceylender before 10 days back this ceylender is licked and only having maximum 5 kg. i am trying to my gas agency for launching the complaint in gemini gas enterprises, najafgarh but they not picking the phone call and always phone showing busy.
I am the customer of Indane LPG bearing consumer no. 4531
( Jagan Enterprises) New Delhi. I booked my LPG on[protected] but till today there is no delivery of LPG. However my tenant booked his LPG on[protected] and got delivery on[protected] the next day. We cannot go anywhere becoz we still are waiting for the gas and the we also have many more works except this taking delivery of gas. Only for this reason we cannot lock our home becoz if it returns then we also have to make more efforts to get it again.

Narain Dass Ahuja
i am a customer of indane gas from rangpo sikkim. i have single cylinder connection and now i wants double cylinder as i have buy last year'08. but i have lost my cash voucher (SV memo) slip and after that i fir to rangpo branch polish station accordingly. i consult with my distributor that they wants epit-dapit for the same but as discossion with my advocate that if they (distributor) will given a format that stated all the details, he will acept the later and proceed to further process. but no cooerspondance from the distributor. infact they have no epit-dapit form for the same.
so, requestyou to give a epit-dapit for my further process.

biswajit dikshit
rangpo, sikkim
i am shaik khaja peer fro proddatur kadapa[dt]
I am very disappeared with your service, I haven't time to go and book my gas that's why I was call to my agency services but they never pick the ph.

after it i there to book my gas so saw there the Phone is put on engage I was shouted on them but they could n't here me and misbehave with me.

plz do something as soon as possible please provide me the good service to book the gas.

cylender booked on 09/12/2009, booking number is 3285, but supply not given in respective 1-2 days, always it will be delivered in 10-15 days on our repeated request.

cut.no.24500
ALOK GAS AGENCY,
SHOP NO.1, C-14,
MODEL TWON,
DELHI-110009.
Ph.27419732, 65801681
my mother is a very old customer of your indane gas, but due to very bad management of your agency ABHIYASH INDANE, 70- A/1, NEHRU NAGAR (W), NEAR KRISHNA PUBLIC SCHOOL, BHILAI, (chhattishgarh) PIN - 490020, PH. NO.[protected],[protected]. is deciding to suit a case in consumer court against INDANE GAS and your agency for the compensation of the inconvinience she had suffered during these days.
Your agency didn't delivered the gas since one month after booking by telephone, and when we went to the agency they harshly saying that your booking is not done, and then we rebooked on 12/12/09 but today is 17/12/09, when we go to take delivery they are saying that the gas cylinder is out of stock, i kindly request you to take a strict action against them otherwise there is no option to file the suit against you and your agency in consumer court for the compensation of inconvinience. my customer no. AY-06823 and your agency code no. 1419692

Indane Gas — Indane

I have a gas connection in Geo Flames ( Indane ) Puthupally Kottayam Kerala. I booked for the refil cylinder on 9/11/2009. But i didn't received the gastill now. So I request you to look in to the mater and do necessary steps to get the gas at the earlest. My consumer no is 2151.
yours truly
Mathew K John

Indane Gas — Ugly behaviour

A gentleman called Mr Maurya, who sits in the Faridabad office of an Indane distributor or Indane office on Mathura Road, misbehaved with my wife, who had gone to get a signature on some papers related to gas connection. the official mobile phone of this person is [protected], as given to me by my gas aagency in sector 37, Faridabad.

Such officers need to be disciplined and taught how to at least behave with Ladies.

Sanjeev

Indane Gas — Mechanic does not attend to complaints

I am an Indane Gas consumer for over 40 years. The mechanic does not attend to complaints even after several telephone calls. My consumer number is 1264. My supplier is Pandyan Gas Section Pandyan Supermarket, Madurai. R Rajaram

gas cylinder — We are not receiving the Gas Cylinder Timely

I have gas connection of Indian gas from Capt. Rakesh Gas Service, Near Bajrang Dharam Kanta, Maholi Road, Mathura (U.P.) and every time they don't deliver the cylinder in time even they take 40 days when. He is saying that cylinder will be book after 20 days of delivery of Filled Cylinder and then second cylinder will be deliver after 15 days. We are facing the many problem regrading filled cylinder.

Indane Gas — Dealers/Agency Attitude

I haved recently shifted to Dhanbad, Jharkhand from Kanpur and have transferred my gas connection to M/s Shri Vighnesh, shop 6-7, gitanjali complex, housing board colony, Dhanbad. The problem that I am facing is very grim... Me and my wife both are in service and we return at 2:00 PM. On asking this supplier to supply the gas after 2:00 PM he denied. Still on asking that we will collect the gas from agency after 2:00 PM he still does not agree. Now I do not have gas in my home and we are suffering due to the attitude of this supplier.

Moreover, yesterday I removed the regulator of my gas cylinder and went to work. On returning from the work I found the house filled up with gas. I checked the cylinder which was leaking profusely. I want the answer that who must be held responsible if any accident have occured. I have checked with my neighbours having the connection from same agency, they also are complaining of adulteration in cylinders.

Please help me if I am not writing simply on the wall
My consumer no. is R1965 and dealer is Ravina Gas service West enclave, Pitampura, New Delhi -34. He never gives supply timely and rudely behave to us. Please immediately take action against him otherwise we have to change the connection

Reagrds

Neeraj Kumar
i have booked for a gas in last week of november, 2009 in Jhalak gas agency, Kathpul, Doranda, Ranchi. When contacted by phone, they replied that they will supply the cylinder on 2nd december which has not been delivered at my residence till date. When contacted on phone a few days later, at first they didn't pick up our phone but after continuous calling they replied again giving the excuse that it will be delivered a few days later. When contacted today, they asked us to collect the gas from their agency(it means home delivery is not possible).
Please take action and acknowledge the mail or forcibly i will have to lounge a complain in consumer forum.

Abhay Kumar Sinha
Customer no.2466
203, Ankur apartment,
N.O.Para,
Doranda,
Ranchi-834002

Indane Gas — no pick up of calls since 23 days.

I am a customer of Blue Flame Gas Agency, Tondiarpet, Chennai 600021, S.India. Since the last 23 days I have been trying to book my gas by telephone but the agency is not picking up the phone. This happens every month. I am not the only person having this problem. All the customers rant and rave at the agency but they arenot bothered atall.

please look into this matter.

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information