Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

infosolution.org - Part time data entry job

 
42 Reviews
User
  abdul2526 on Jun 11, 2012
Dear All please meri baat dhiyan se suno ye jo infosolution.org delhi me hai jo ke data entry part time job deti hai ye fraud hai cheater hai ye phele to register fees Rs.2500/- leti hai phir kehti hai ki Rs.250/- ap ke document ke liye chahiye ye log kehte hai ki ek assignment finish karne par apko Rs.15000/ mile ge but ye jhut hai ye tamam log cheater hai ye hame ek guide line dete hai phir hum jab 15days me inhe inka assignment complete kar ke dete hai to ye galtiya nikal te hai or kehte hai ki ap ka assignment company ne reject kar diya hai or hum age ap ko kam nahi de sakte ab ap socho phele to ye hum se paise lete hai or ye bhi nahi kehte ki assignment galat huwa to kam nahi mile ga kitna fraud ye log kar rahe hai ab ap socho kitna asan kam hai in ke liye paisa kamana ye hum se Rs.2750/- lete hai or 15days bad cheat karte hai agar ek bande se Rs.2750/ to agar 100 ya 200 jan ho to ap socho 15 days me ye in tamam logo se cheat kar kar kitna kama lete hai please be alert aise ghatiya company or ghatiya logo se i request to all do not spend any rupee of this company this is totaly fraud cheater ek bar in ke pass paisa chala gaya to ab kaha milta best of luck every body.


Complaint comments 41 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 1, 2012 by
User
jyoti25123  
 
thank you abdul2526


N Jul 2, 2012 by
User
gagan tech gupta  
 
dost mujhe nahi pata aap ke sath esa kyo kiya in logo ne, lekin kya tumne unse pucha nahi ke galti kaha kaha per hui h wo mujhe batao jisse mujhe bhi pata lag jaye ke ha company ne assignment sahi reject kiya h ke galat.
N Jul 2, 2012 by
User
gagan tech gupta  
 
dost kya mujhe tum waha ka address bata sakte ho or contact person ka name bhi.
N Aug 3, 2012 by
User
p2pfair  
 
thanks... i was about to take their service and make payment...now i got to know that these are frauds...
A Aug 5, 2012 by
User
aviraj1  
 
Absolutely, this so called company is located next to petrol pump near nariana. I myself enrolled there, they make us to sign a bond then next day they gave me a pdf file of approx. 900 pages (but when i visited they said we will be giving you only 400-500 pages). Somehow i completed the work then after 4-5 days they send me reply stating that your work was not correct according to instructions. But when i was doing my work they gave a helpline no. to ask. I called them so they misguided by giving different answers for the same question. Finally they stated your work is below 90% correctness so you are not hereby given further work.

Friends plz beware and stop yourself from being trapped against the amount of 15000 against 2750.
A Aug 5, 2012 by
User
aviraj1  
 
Infosolution.org is FRAUD
mujhe msg aaya ki infosolution.org data entry ka kaam deti hai jike liye aapko 2750 deke registration krwani padegi and aapko 15000 milenge kaam krne ke. Maine phone kiya to RITU naam ki ladki ne bade ache se bataon me fasaya. Office gayi mai wahan pe ANURAG naam ka bihari sa tha par keh raha tha ki wo wahan ka boss/manager hai. Usne kaha ki aapko 450-550 tak pdf pages milenge jisko aapne word mai likhna hai jo approx. 300 pages tak honge. Maine paise de diye, fir agle din mujhe assignment mili to usme 2 pdf files thi with 800-900 pages tak ka. Maine phone krke puch to kene lage krna hai kro nahi to jao paise nahi milenge. Maine apne friends ki help se kisi tarah complete kia. Helpline no. pe phone krke kuch puchte to har baar alag answer hi dete. For eg, maine pucha ki heading ko kitna bold or alignment konsi deni hai to kabi kehte ki wo heading nahi sub-heading hai size chota kro, kabi kehte heading hi hai size bada kro, alignment change kro. Jab work submit kraya uske 5 din baad reply aaya ki aapne 90% se kam accuracy se kaam kiya hai aur starting ke 10-15 pages ko red mark krke likh diya ki HENCE YOUR WHOLE WORK IS WRONG. MAINE CALL KRKE COMPLAINT KRI TO GALLIYAN NIKALNE LAGE AUR KEHNE LAGE JO KRNA HAI KRLE, CONSUMER COURT MAI CASE KREGI KRLE KUCH NI HOGA HUMARI WAHAN BHI SETTING HAI...

SO aaj mai yeh sab isiliye likh rahi hun ki jo mere sath hua wo aap sab mat suffer kro. Please isme mat fasna
A Aug 5, 2012 by
User
Ritika Mehta  
 
INFOSOLUTION.ORG is completely fraud. Jab mai wahan gayi to maine poocha ki aap hume 15000 de rahe ho iski jagah aap 6000-10000 tak mai professional typist ko naukri pe rakh lo. To kene lage ki humara South Korea ki company se link hai aur yeh local typist international level ka kaam nahi kr sakte. Aur aapko pata hai yeh jo pdf files dete hai wo koi bhi books hoti hai writers ki computer languages pe based jisme tough coding ko you have to type. And yeh kehte hai ki OCR se aap copy krke doge to hum aapko pakad lenge jabki maine khud sara work coppy krke submit kiya and unko pata bhi ni chala aur kene lage ki alignment galat thi isliye work rejected. Itne to fuddu hai yeh but paise dene ke liye aapko fuddu banate hai.

Please don't go for them and case krne ka bhi koi fayeda nahi because galli and bad language use krke kehte hai ki humari wahan bhi approach hai, wo bhi humse commission lete hai. Yehi to problem hai India mai. Please guys beware from them.
N Aug 6, 2012 by
User
motherchod  
 
almost in every websites related to online job they are asking one time registration fees while stating that fees will not rebill in future..i dont know whether they are true or not??some websites seem to be genuine after going through it..but when come the matter of registration charge for gaining membership its difficult to take decision...money is not just a paper printed with ink but it is the thing we should value most...if lost cant be in our hand..finally regret and regret...so anyone who is expert please suggest some standard and genuine online job website which has reasonable registration charge...
N Aug 19, 2012 by
User
pavan kumar jaggi  
 
aap sub log jaldi paisa kamane ke chakkar me fas jate hai bhai ye bat jaan lo paisa kamne ka koi aasan tareka hota to sab yahi karte kyo koi mehnat karta 20000- 25000 hazar kamana kathin kaam hai 2 ya 3 ghante kaam kar ke itane paise nahi milte mai aap sabhi se yehi kahna chhahta hu ki es tarah ke pralobhanoo me na pade


pavan kumar jaggi
N Aug 19, 2012 by
User
RG241184  
 
This is a sure shot fake company..They give you pdf file and ask you to write it in doc. guidelines given by them are ambiguous/not clear... U will spent 2-3 days just clearing your doubts in guidelines that too they will try to confuse you... There will be so many sections in document for which there is no guideline like in pdf file and when you ask on their helpline, every time they give different answers... Moreover they have converted the pdf such that you cannot copy and paste test from pdf properly...
But in the end they will just mark all your document red and fail your document contradicting the guidelines...There will point to really small-small things in your document to make it invalid...
Don't waste your money on it...
D Aug 22, 2012 by
User
arvind.yadav  
 
Hi I am very tensed with my brother who is dumb and deaf. It is very difficult for him to spend his whole day ideal. When I was going through the paper I read about “ Home Based Computer Work ” and I ordered for the package its been 15 Days my brother is working and he has received his of Rs.15, 000/- he is very happy not only earning but www.infosolution.org has given a all new meaning of life to my brother. May You Prosper for ever
A Aug 31, 2012 by
User
gracy789  
 
They are definitely fraud. A genuine Company does not ask for money when they want people to work for them. They will go to a rigorous recruitment process, spend their own money if they are interested in getting work done for them. They are just giving you a junk document so that they appear genuine and then later tell you that your work is not upto the standards. India's population is 1 billion, even if they get 1% to register and fraud them they will be making quite some money.
Also the guy arvind.yadav post seems to me a fake post who is trying promote the company giving an illogical reason of dumb and deaf person.
I would say BE CAREFUL
N Aug 31, 2012 by
User
richard789  
 
They are definitely fraud. A genuine Company does not ask for money when they want people to work for them. They will go to a rigorous recruitment process, spend their own money if they are interested in getting work done for them. They are just giving you a junk document so that they appear genuine and then later tell you that your work is not upto the standards. India's population is 1 billion, even if they get 1% to register and fraud them they will be making quite some money.
Also the guy arvind.yadav post seems to me a fake poster from the company itself who is trying to promote the company giving an illogical reason of his dumb and deaf brother.
I would say BE VERY CAREFUL of any company asking me money to work for them rather than the company paying me for my work.
why the company does not deduct the registration charges after the first payment of work is done?
A Sep 7, 2012 by
User
mukesh85  
 
Hi ALL, Can you please share the pdf file name here. recently i taken same job from infosolution, but i submit 2 day late. after that they told me that i have not submitted the file on time so they will not give the money. they given me two pdf book to convert in doc file. one was a mathematic book and another was a microsoft 2008 book.
Guys please tell me your pdf book name, so that we may decide that they are really fraud?
But what my opinion is that infosolution is totally fraud. never go for it.
A Sep 10, 2012 by
User
varshakorgaonkar  
 
Thanks deal all ! Thank you of all who made me aware. I was suppose to register with this company, coz i was thinking to earn something by sitting home and just then only i recd this sms from this company.

Heartiest thanks to all.

Varsha
N Sep 12, 2012 by
User
sapana  
 
thank you every one for making us aware of this fraud company.

Does any one know for data entry work from home. Please post it here.
N Sep 18, 2012 by
User
RatikantCC  
 
Why cannot be a law for this type of internet fraud? I want them to be hanged till death. They are cheaters, stealing money and playing with others emotions.
N Sep 18, 2012 by
User
mukesh85  
 
Hi Ratikant,
Any law cant perform successfully. If any law will came in force its mean there will be one another way for corruption. So be aware yourself from these type of fraudiess & scams.
And i think this one is the best platform to spread over awareness. If possible also we can upload the message on FB which will work much more effectively.
A Sep 19, 2012 by
User
usernameName  
 
thanks for suggestion
A Sep 19, 2012 by
User
usernameName  
 
sfsfsaf

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    infosolution.org - Part time data entry job

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Other