lic's MARKET PLUS-1 Table No. 191 - Policy No.332305415 dt. 12-09-2008

 
14 Reviews
User
  P. C. SOOD
Kindly mail the present status of the above policy containg the number of units I hold. I have not receivedd any information although he policy was bought about 9 months back. P. C Sood


Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
My wife deposited 34000.00 in market plus-1table no-191 on 20/10/2009 – policy No.394552108, let me inform current fund status and units allotted to this policy. And let us know the procedure to withdraw the amount.
 
I am deposited 50000.00 in market plus-1table no-191 on 17/9/2009 – policy No.489666567, let me inform current fund status and units allotted to this policy. And let us know the procedure to withdraw the amount.
 
I am a policy in future plus on 22/3/2006 – policy No-425206042, let me inform current fund status and units allotted to this policy.
 
I am deposited 50000.00 in market plus-1table no-191 on 05/10/2009 – policy No.645835772, let me inform current fund status and units allotted to this policy. And let us know the procedure to withdraw the amount
 
I am deposited Rs. 10000/- (Rupees ten thousand only) in market plus -1 table No 191 and policy No is 394442558 dated 16 Oct 2009 in favour of my daughter. But no status have been received by me till date. So, you may request to inform present status/value of this policy in my email 'sidharthshrudha@gmail.com' or mob No 08954797060.
 
My Name is Neelam Bhatia My Police no is 332857284 dated 31/12/2009.. please tell me my police status as soon as possible...

My Email id is bhatiasunakshi079@gmail.com
 
My name is Hemalatha. my policy no is 746412993. pls send the details to this mail id:vinonaga.n@gmail.com
 
My policy no is 417266071.
My policy has been vested on 4.12.2013.
What is the purchase value of pension?
If I have opted for pension option I, when do I start getting pension and of what amount?
My mail. dsmallick@dclgroup.com
 
My Market plus table 191 policy no is 755996679 .

What is the rate today?

That time closed my policy what amount i will get?
 
I am a policy in future plus on 05/02/2010 – policy No-804643472, let me inform current fund status and units allocated to this policy.


 
I am a policy in future plus on 31/08/2010 – policy No-766525088, let me inform current fund status and units allocated to this policy.
 
My Wife's Policy No: 932005298, commencement date is 24/02/2010, we have no info regarding the units held as well as the current Market value & if there is any exit load at present, plus the general performance / stats of the Fund???? email Id: precycc@gmail.com.
 
My wife deposited 10000.00 in market plus-1table no-191 on 31/07/2008 – policy No.254937390, let me inform current fund status and units allotted to this policy. And let us know the procedure to withdraw the amount.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    lic's MARKET PLUS-1 Table No. 191 - Policy No.332305415 dt. 12-09-2008

    Contact Information