Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

madhya pradesh passport office - Application status

 
31 Reviews
User
  shoeb saifee
sir,
i had a some problem related to birth verification statement
which i already submitted in the office at Bhopal but i cant able to see/check the current status of my passport as the site is not responding from one week. http://www.mp.nic.in/passport/status.htm
sir kindly help me to check my passport status because i am in urgent need of that.


Complaint comments 30 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Sir...i have submitted my passport form (file no..033653) on dec.2006 at bhopal passport office...varification have completed in my home town in jan 2006...but i havent get my passport..so plz sir kindly send my passport...i need it for further study in abroad...


thanking you
neetesh k jain
 
sir
i have submitted my passport form on 22-nov-2007
(file no. A-030682) at bhopal passport office...
verification have completed in my hometown on 27-dec-2008 & file dispatch no.-90...but i haven't get my passport...
so please sir kindly send my passport... i need it for further study
& company recommendation...

thank's for help


Deepak kumar gupta
 
sir
i have submitted my passport form on 02-April-2008
(file no. Z-288334/08) at bhopal passport office...
verification have completed in my hometown on 12-Apr-2008 But i haven't get my passport...
so please sir kindly send my passport... i need it for further study
& company recommendation...

thank's for help


Arpana Bhardwaj
 
sir
i have submitted my passport formon 02-06-08
(file no.z-705939/08) at bhopal passport office.verification have completet in my home town .
but i haven't get my passport.
so please sir kindly send my passport.

thank's for help

Praven kumar s/o Ramesh
 
I m unable to open the website bcz mentioned link is not working

http://www.mp.nic.in/passport/status.htm

Also, i m unable to get my passport status. Pls write me how i get it.

Abhishek.
 
hello, i m akansha sharma, plz give me details about my passport when can i get my passport. i submitted a file on 16 august.My file no. is w165259.
 
sir,
i have submitted my form on 9th of sep.,
on 9th of oct. one month has been completed and still
verification hav'nt done by police in my home town so
please send police to my home for my verification as
soon as possible so the whole processer is completed
and i will get my passport.

thankyou sir,
manish tejwal
N
User
MURUGAN  
 

information status no display - PASSPORT OFFICE

Dear sir,

i have already apply to the Palayamkottai Head Post office. in my application No. W 241011. on 06.10.2008. But now my passport application what is the status. please send my passport application status. below my details:

Name : S.Murugan
father name : G.Shanmugam
Address : 15-C-1, south car street, Valliyoor,
Tirunelveli district.
e-mail Id : murugan_ofc@ymail.com
cell no. :9944337144
phone no : 04637-222023

please reply with me.

Thanks with regards!
D
User
Gita  
 
Sir...
i have submitted my passport form (file no..BPLZ 26020108) on 03-07-2008 at Hoshangabad passport office...and all varification have completed in my home town
but i havent get my passport..so plz sir kindly send my passport...i need it for my future development.
This is my passport inforamtion:

Draft No. : 615990
File No. : BPLZ26020108
Application No. : 161494
Date of summition : 3-7-08

Thanks and Regards
Gita Lutare
 
Respected Sir, i tahera staying at ratlam my file no is R005648, i want to know when i get my passport, sir plz try to understand its very urgent.
thanking you
 
Sir...
i have submitted my passport form (file no. A 003011) on 06-02-2007 and all varification have completed in my home town
but i havent get my passport..so plz sir kindly send my passport...i need it for my future development.
This is my passport inforamtion:

File No. :A 003011
Key No. : 6500301107
Date of summition : 06Feb2007

Thanks and Regards
Sanju Alex
 
sir i have submited my mother and father application through post office on 8 dec 2008. my fathers application came my home for police verification but my mothers application no information is available.
file no. BPLW64500708 RECEIVING DATE OF APPLICATION IN PASSPORT OFFICE IS 10 DEC2008
NAME REHMANIA BEGUM SIDDIQUI D/O/BIRTH 15/03/1956 PLACE SHAHDOL (M.P.)
DD NO. 123840 (CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA SHAHDOL)
KEY NO. 976450070
i have checked www. india.gov.in for receiving of application in passport office bhopal by receipt no. EI025787075IN it confirms receiving on 10 dec 2008
plz take some action my mother is ill i have to take to other country for treatment. so plz do favour to get passport soon
shabnam siddiqui
 
Ihave sent passport application 16.12.2008 butnot recived passport please sent passport thanksapplication noBPLz531562/08 S no.1562.
 
sir mene 10/10/2008 se passport banne ko diya hai jiska file number hai BPLW 30238708 ye mujhe abhi tak mila nahi hai aur aap ke yaha call bhi recive nahi ho raha hai plese aap jaldi kare ..


thanking you
 
I had sent Attested copy of Bank passbook as required by you on 21/04/09 by madhur corrier .

File No. :- A 0 1 4 3 0 5 / 0 8
D.O.B. ;- 30/05/1989

Plz Send Passport Immediately.

Thanks & oblige
 
I had sent Attested copy of Bank passbook as required by you on 21/04/09 by madhur corrier .

File No. :- A 0 1 4 3 0 5 / 0 8
D.O.B. ;- 30/05/1989

Plz Send Passport Immediately.

Thanks & oblige
 
sir mene YEAR 2008 Me passport banne ko diya tha jiska file number hai z-226782 ye mujhe abhi tak mila nahi hai please sir jaldi kijiye
 
sir mene YEAR 2008 Me passport banne ko diya tha jiska file number hai z-2267828 ye mujhe abhi tak mila nahi hai please sir jaldi kijiye
 
sir,
i submitted applicaton by name - neha bhatia dob 14/10/1988 application no bpl-z705345 on 01/04/2008 . my status shown of non-police-enquiry done in ahmedabad.but all police enquiy have done in ahmdabad. but yet i did not rec passport. pls do needful as soon as possible. i am married woman and my husband want passport so i can go abroad.thanx
rgds neha bhatia
 
Sir I have submitted my passport form ( Application no : Z291891, dt : 13/08/09. ) and all varification have been completed in my home town, and police report is also cleared. But still I have not received my passport yet. Please arrange to send my passport immiediately.

THANKS
REGARDS
NEEPA PARAS DOSHI.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    madhya pradesh passport office - Application status

    Contact Information