Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

MANAPPURAM GENERAL FINANCE AND LEASING LTD. - KR/KC/15076/1782 PF ACCOUNT DETAILS

 
26 Reviews
User
  BHASKAR.B
I WANT MY A/C DETAILS OF PROVIDENT FUND.MY A/C NO:KR/KC/15076/1782.PLZ UPDATE MY A/C DETAILS.THANK Q
Complaint comments 25 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i want my a/c details of provident fund.my A/C no KAR/AC/15076/4528.pls update my A/C details. thank u
N Apr 12, 2011 by
User
vicky gautam  
 
Dear All,
i am the earlier employee of the Manappuram finance i left this firm in 21st may 2008 from the Karkardooma branch Delhi, but still i have not received my PF yet and currently i dnt have my pf no. Kindly do the needful.For any clarification you can contact me at 8802147957or 8802865082
Name- Amit Gautam
Emp. id -22314
AM name -Soney joseph
N May 10, 2011 by
User
shiju.md MANAPPURAM GENERAL FINANCE AND LEASING LTD.  - Kottayam, Kerala, India
 

PF AMOUNT NOT RECEIVED - MANAPPURAM GENERAL FINANCE AND LEASING LTD.

MY NAME IS SHIJU I WAS AN EMPLOYEE OF GENARAL FINANCE AND LEASING LTD. AFTER LEAVING MY JOB I SUBMITTED ALL MY PROVIDENT FUND RELATED FORM AND DOCUMENT TO THE COMPANY IN NOV 2010 BUT NOW ALMOST 6 MONTHS HAVE BEEN PASSED AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY AMOUNT...
N Jun 21, 2011 by
User
poornipp  
 
Dear Sir,
My name is A.Poornima ( Emp Code is : 44427) From Tamilnadu, already i applied pf application and then send it that to our Manappuram office in thirisur, i want know of my pf status past 4 months went still i dont the status of my pf amount.kindly request to help me to let me know.
D Jul 8, 2011 by
User
Devinder Dhiman  
 
I have been working in Your Mohali-175 Branch, Punjab Region-2 from 15th Feb.2011. Company unable to give my May.2011 month payment. I had given my resign letter on 3rd June- 2011.I had gone to leave for some personal reasons from 25 may.2011 & also given leave letter to seniors.
Company freeze my salary due to ??? reasons. I had not received my May-2011 salary to till date.
plz. give me salary earlier.


Regards,
Devinder Dhiman,
E. Code-60186
PH. - 08054017027
A Jul 15, 2011 by
User
sanwar mal yadav  
 
PLEASE TELL ME MY ACCOUNT DETAIL MY PF NUMBER IS KR/KC/15076/14964
N Jul 23, 2011 by
User
prasad1711  
 
PLEASE TELL ME MY ACCOUNT DETAIL MY PF NUMBER IS KR/ KC/ 15076/ 18550
N Sep 14, 2011 by
User
Pradeep R.Gore  
 
Sir, PLEASE TELL ME MY ACCOUNT DETAIL MY PF NUMBER IS KR/KC/15076/16644.
N Oct 12, 2011 by
User
raviv  
 
Sir, PLEASE TELL ME MY ACCOUNT DETAIL MY PF NUMBER IS KR/KC/15076/20018
N Jan 3, 2012 by
User
ykgujarati  
 
I am earlier employee of the Manappuram finance i left this firm in 31st Oct 2011 from the Morbi (Morvi) Branch, but still i have not received my PF.My PF NO is KR/KC/15076/18633. So please kindly give my Account details and what should I have to do for the get my PF.Kindly do the needful. For any clarification you can contact me at 9723575454..
N Feb 7, 2012 by
User
ishant khatri  
 
I WANT MY A/C DETAILS OF PROVIDENT FUND.MY A/C NO:KR/KC/15076/28743.PLZ UPDATE MY A/C DETAILS.THANK Q
N Mar 27, 2012 by
User
pintu sarkar 22  
 
PLEASE PROVIDE ME MY ACCOUNT DETAIL BY EMAIL ID. PF NUMBER IS- KR/KC/ 15076/19488. EMP NAME & CODE- PINTU SARKAR, CODE-52119. EMAIL ID - pintusarkar3@gmail.com .phone no- 09608266856 /09735128402
N Apr 18, 2012 by
User
sowmya b r  
 
please tell me pf account details
N May 31, 2012 by
User
shanmukhappa A M  
 
dear sir...
i requesting my pf details . In my pf number is KR/KC/15076/29543. Please send or call to me this email id or phone number . www.shanmukhappa1983@gmail.com, 09845883670
N Jun 5, 2012 by
User
thenmozhi777  
 
PF No: KR/KC/15076/1927 this is my pf number. i kindly request you to send me the account balance. please i want to know the balance. Thanks... My Email id thenmozhi777@gmail.com
A Jun 8, 2012 by
User
s sakthivel  
 
PF No: KR/KC/15076/18508 this is my pf number. i kindly request you to send me the account balance. please i want to know the balance. Thanks... My Email id sjsakthivel@gmail.com
N Jun 23, 2012 by
User
maniira  
 
i need my PF a/c detail PF no-KR/KC?15076/38419.my email id is rmanigandan@ibibo.com
A Aug 3, 2012 by
User
naresh thakur06  
 
Respected Sir,

This is kind to inform you that Pls give my Pf detail my PF no. is KR/KC/15076/10451. My name Naresh Kumar Emp code 19550. I want to know how much days pf amount is credited in my account.

Naresh Kumar
Mob :- 09780493654
E-Mail :- lovelythakur06@gmail.com
A Aug 16, 2012 by
User
p. vasanthi  
 
Dear Sir/ Madam,

I Am P. Vasanthi in ex .employee in your Origination . my last working month Jan 2012. My PF no.KR/KC/15076/9390 .
Please advice my pf status. My contact no. 9176512936

Thanking you.

Regards
P.Vasanthi
A Aug 23, 2012 by
User
Siva Kumar  
 
is not manappuram company website..ALL OF THEM PLEASE INFORM consumer COURT OR LABOUR COURT MOST OF THE EMPLOYEE NOT RECEIVE THE PF AMOUNT, AND SOME PF ACOOUNT NUMBER IS WORNG .. THE COMPANY CHEAT ALL EMPLOYEE

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    MANAPPURAM GENERAL FINANCE AND LEASING LTD. - KR/KC/15076/1782 PF ACCOUNT DETAILS

    Contact Information