Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

MNM Trading Solutions Pvt. Ltd. - Did not receive any gift kit along with the Printer, Item No. - MP287 Printer Roi

 
19 Reviews
User
  shalu kumar on Mar 15, 2011
Dear Sir/Madam


Order no:20110306010699
Invoice no:201103071049
Date:07/03/2011
Docket no - 371807703
Item Code - 102873 (Colour - Black)

This is to inform you that, I had placed an order for Canon MP 287 Printer Roi. With in a day I received the parcel but as i told by Seller (STAR CJ) that you will get free gift kit along with the Cannon Printer such as Wrist Watch, but i did not received any parcel in the box. I asked courier guy but they did not reply me....

Request you to pls look at this issue as soon as possible....
Awaiting for your positive reply

Yours faithfully
shashil kamble


Complaint comments 18 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

printer not working - sundirect tv pvt ltd

Dear Sir,

Please attend our printer problem at SUN DIRECT TV PVT.LTD,8TH FLOOR,METRO TOWER,AB ROAD VIJAY NAGAR,INDORE (MP)-452010
PH.NO.9893033083

MODEL NO.C4400
SN MY8C1R10F2
@8383-G4001

SATRUGHAN BISWAL
N Apr 15, 2011 by
User
HDbali  
 
I had booked an all in one Ink Jet Printer Canon PIXMA MP287 through Star CJ with underting to send graviono wrist watch as soon as S.No. of Printer is convey to M?S Canon Co.In. The Srl No. is LBAB98143 MP280 Series. Please arrange to send Writst Watch at the address HD Bali No. 289 Sector 8 Panchkula-Haryana near Chandigarh
N Apr 15, 2011 by
User
HDbali  
 
I trust the Star CJ They won't harm their reputation for a small gift promised by them, Many other items are being booked (Computers, Mobile phones and printers of reputable companies.) Hope they donot, ose the trust
HDBali 9463355492
N Aug 21, 2011 by
User
ravi shanker jha  
 
i booked samsung 23 inch lcd tv and got date 3/08/2011.my invoice no is U00000023172 AND MY ORDER NO IS 20110802017468.But i donot got DTH coneection which is mention in offer.my voucher code is SAM4570.
So i request you to kindly dispatch my dth as soon as possible on my adress.

adress-
RAVI SHANKAR JHA
A142A, SECOR-2
VAISHALI, NEAR POLICE STATION OF SECTOR 2,
GHAZIABAD, UTTERPRADESH-201010
MOB.NO-9811457838
A Sep 2, 2011 by
User
PD sharma  
 
dear sir/madam
order no. 20110827018885
docket no. 100018056
invoice no. U00000033393
item code. 102422
item name. bajaj food processor
i have not received the free gift items along with food processor as electric kettle and electric iron (stream), while booking my order i was promised that these items will be delivered to me free with food processor as a free gift, Now i am trying to make a compliant on given phone no, but no one is answering the call.
address:
PD Sharma
SMQ 63/1 T V
Air Force Station Bareilly
Bareilly -243002
Mob 9412445874 and 9927381430
N Sep 27, 2011 by
User
sunil kotru  
 
This refers of my continuous reminders and telephone discussion with STARCJ against missing items,


I purchased micro wave oven from STARCJ network India private limited. against invoice no U00000039709 dt. 10.09.2011 order No 20110909022317 . In which free gifts and recipes book are missing in the parcel .

how ever these(free gift ) items are mentioned in his invoice .Still they are accepting these items are free

We don't under stand what type of net work is going on in the TV CHANNEL,

PLEASE STOP PURCHASING FROM STARCJ NETWORK, THIS IS MY HUMBLE REQUEST FOR ALL.


SUNIL
SAHIBABAD GHAZIABAD
N Jan 2, 2012 by
User
shashi143  
 
Hi
My Name is shashi s Upadhyay
Some one using my credit card online on this site without my information Date on 25 Dec 2011.
Please help me .


Thanks Hopefully
shashi s upadhyay
9699695522
N Jan 12, 2012 by
User
komal mahendru  
 
i received a chou neo steamer on 17-12-11...which was defected...i tried contacting mnm trading solutions ..on the no.given on the receiving...but was no responce...i tried the toll free no where i had placed the order but they gave me some other no which was of bombay i think and my problem is not solved...kindly let me know where do i contact.
D Jan 19, 2012 by
User
chawladeepak  
 
MNM Trading Solutions Private Limited (Franchisee of Star CJ Network India Pvt. Ltd.) the most unorganised company. I have ordered 3 Kurtas with Item Code:104617 on 31/12/2011 on starcj.com. First of all product was delivered after 15 days of placing order and secondly when we opened the order it was a big shock to see a saree with Item Code:104917 in place of 3 Kurtas. After that in stead of complaining again and again even after 7 days i am still just waiting for a call back regarding replacement or refund of amount paid (rs. 10049). It was a worst experiense ever. I am still just complaining daily and getting anwer that you will get a call back. Kindly confirm wheter I should go to Consumer Forum?
Deepack Chawla, 9654958593.
A Feb 22, 2012 by
User
Dilshad Ahmed khan  
 
Dear sir
We have Recived one hand blender form MNM treding But i have received invoice outher person his name is Shiv kant Yadav Hisar cant Hariyana.
and Hand blender also is difective.
So, pl send to my invoice and new hand blender.
Invoice details:-blow
Invoice no: 201201050338
Docket No: 127417694
Regards
Dilshad khan
157 akash nagar near green land school
Ludhiana
08427111711
N Apr 5, 2012 by
User
Khushu Sumeer  
 
This is in reference to my order No 20120311037157 dated 12 mar 2012 and docket No 143673586. I had ordered RBK Lite Speed White Shoes. The gift offered was as under:-

(a) Sun glasses Men

(b) Two x Carry Bags

I am in receipt of Sun glasses Men only. Outstanding gift of two carry bags have not been so far delivered me till date which is matter of concern for me. your personal attention is invited to the discrepancy found in my order booked.

Hence your personal intervention is requested and kindly deliver me the outstanding gift at the earliest so that i may not put into an embarrassing situation.
N Apr 26, 2012 by
User
dineshhb  
 
order no 26171 of 150412 Rs5490 paid by credit card and product is despatched on 19th from bhiwandi to mumbai address but not delievered till 26th and no of calls made& mails to STAR CJ AND AFL CORIERS have not been replied by anyone.
feel let down by this poor attitude from BIG NAMES LIKE THESE.
customers BEWARE.pl think before placing order.
N May 30, 2012 by
User
princy dsouza  
 
This is in reference to order no.20111001021418 Docket no.81590809597721 Bill no.20110010286 dt.01.10.2011, i had ordered Sunflame Glass Top 3 Burner Gas Stove.
The product received by us was in damaged condition and nobody has even come to install the product nor to give demo of the product.
kindly revert on the same

Pankaj Kavale,
Thane
8097176746
N Jun 14, 2012 by
User
hk_das  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

Reference Bill No.201206070811 dated 07/06/2012, Order No.20120607026033, Docket No. 158831286. The product when ordered was shown in TV with 30 hangers along with. But when the product was delivered the hangers were not supplied. Request send the hangers at your earliest possible.

Thanks,

Reena Das
9869400614
9969222055
hk_das57@yahoo.co.in
N Jun 22, 2012 by
User
kapoor rahul  
 
This is in reference to order no.20120107031674 Docket no.6269283705 in voice no.201201080146 dt.08.01.2011, i had ordered item coad 103878/color.white/size without /sku 001/inalsa food processor fiesta roi.
The product received by us was in damaged condition and nobody has even come to install the product nor to give demo of the product.
kindly revert on the same. and plz refund my amount .

thanks
sarita
9910581451
9711727130
9910027714
rahul.kapoor-2009@in.com
rahul.janu_2009@yahoo.com


N Aug 22, 2012 by
User
anil patwal  
 
Hi
My Name is Anil Singh
Some one using my credit card online on this site without my information Date on 15 july 2012.
Please help me .


Thanks Hopefully
Anil Singh
09968173900 / 09911229121
D Dec 10, 2012 by
User
rkarora1965  
 
I purchased a Induction cooktop vide order no.- 20121120032987,
Invoice no.- 201211201656
& Docket no.- 188904991

Some cracks have developed in the body of Induction cooktop
The cracks are observed above the display board..

you're requested to do the needful.

Darshana Arora
09988153233
N Mar 20, 2013 by
User
anilsharma266  
 
Rs.666.33+Rs.663.33 has been charged on my ICICI Credit Card, dated 10.03.2013. Kindly submit the details of my purchases.
Mail ID: anilsharma266@rediffmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    MNM Trading Solutions Pvt. Ltd. - Did not receive any gift kit along with the Printer, Item No. - MP287 Printer Roi