[Resolved]  Mobile Tower — mobile tower installation

i want to give u my land or my house roof to your company for installation a mobile tower as a rent basis.

SPACE AVAILABLE MOBILE PHONE TOWER ON 5TH FLOOR ROOF DECK DEWAN DEWDI NEAR CHARMINAR CONTACT ON MOBILE OR MAIL [protected] E MAIL- [protected]@yahoo.com
SPACE AVAILABLE FOR MOBILE TOWER OF ANY MOBILE COMPANY HUTCH IDEA TATAINDICOM RELIANCE AIRTEL AIRCEL etc IT ANY COMPANY INTERESTED KINDLY INFORM ME CONTACT NO. [protected] DEWAN DEWDI PATHERGHATTY NEAR CHARMINAR
HYDERABAD (AP)
Respected sir.
HI!
I Am Dr.Mahesh Gosavi interested in installing mobile towers in on my “Rajas” Bungalow (on 3rd floor).
It is a Legal isseue.

Dr.Mahesh Gosavi
([protected])
(mr.[protected]@rediffmail.com)

Location Address:
“Rajas” Bungalow, Near Pravaram Medical College & Hospital, Behind Lokmanya General Stores, Loni-Sangmaner road, Loni(BK)-413 736
Taluka: Rahata District:Ahmednagar.
i have a open land space in agra at fatehabad road near TDI mall i want to give land to
Preferred companies:
1. Aircel
2. Videocon
3. MTS
4. Spice
5. Airtel
5. TATA DOCOMO or Indicom
6. IDEA
7. Uninor
8. BSNL
9. Vodafone
10 Reliance mobile
etc
interested one can contact me on my mobile no.
[protected], [protected]
i have vacant land in allahabad ( naini ) 1600sq ft, looking for any company to install tower on it, if any one intrested than contact me [protected]
my name is ajay kmar
thank to u all

i want to give my land at dutipada, phulbani, odisha to install mobile tower of any company.feel free to contact-Bibhu Kalyan Mishra-[protected]
Dev Singh karayat
I have my own land/Plot at village Area (approx 15 km away from Haldwani bus stand )
Near by City :- haldwani, Distt- nainital
State :- Uttrakhand, India
Wanted to rent my space for mobile tower of any company.
Space is good for line of Sight Communication covers more area due to village and open area .

Interested company contact me -
I have 3000 sq.ft area in my Vill-Rajpur, Po&Thana-Raghunathpur, Dist-Siwan, State- Bihar. I want to give my land on rent/lease basis for mobile tower installation.
My contact no is [protected], [protected]
i want to give u my house roof to your company for installation a mobile tower as a rent basis.
contact jaikumar -[protected] chennai
I want to give my house roof to your company for installation a mobile tower as a rent basis
jaikumar-[protected]
We are having space to let out on lease for mobile tower.contact us with all details and offer.

Mobile Tower — Illegal 3 Mobile Tower

Respected Sir/Mam Mere area mai 3 mobile tower hai.Wo tower ki vjah se problem chalu hai.To please help kijiye , ya fir how to complaint about that tower uska procedure bataiye Thank You Siddhesh Save
I WANT TO OPEN A IDEA TOWER IN MY PLACE..THERE ARE SO MANY USERS WHO WANTS TO USE IDEA SIM BUT THE SIGNAL OF IDEA DO NOT RECIVE IN MY PLACE..PLEASE DO SOMETHING I REQUEST TO YOU..I WEANT TO LAND PROPERTY OF ME TO OPEN THE TOWER...MY ADDRESS STATE ASSAM.DIST MORIGAON..VILLAGE HABIBARANGABARI MIKIRBHATA ARIA..CONTACE ME AT [protected]
I am jaivishwa balasaheb nikam Nashik. sir my huge land is At. Post Mohadi Tal. Dindori Dist. Nashik Status Maharashtra sir, my land is near by ojar Airport this Airport is new launch but my land is back site to Airport misses old Ojar - Mohadi Road sir, to me interested to any one mobile tower installation for rent so pl. i request to any one interested to my land pl call me mobile no [protected] / [protected]
respect sir,
I would like to inform u that i have land in nagar dist, taluka rahata, loni . and i m interseted to give that on rent for instolation of mobile towers, please reply me for any queries, my contact no [protected] / [protected].( Sushil Brahmane
respect sir,
I would like to inform u that i have land in nagar dist, taluka rahata,
loni . and i m interseted to give that on rent for instolation of
mobile towers, please reply me for any queries, my contact no [protected]
/ [protected].( Sushil Brahmane ) Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
I WANT TO RENT MY VACANT LAND FOR MOBILE TOWER, SITUATED AT NEAR ANDHARCHARA SCHOOL, VILL-ANDHARCHARA, PO-PACHARTAL, (N) TRIPURA,
KINDLY CONTACT SANJEEV KUMAR CHAKMA, PH NO-[protected]
myself Amarnath giri residential of Kanpur city. i have an property at Jodauli mathiya, saran, Bihar and i want to give my property on rent for mobile tower, around my property there is not a single tower, but i don't know the procedure, if you are interested on my request then contact me on[protected] or e-mail me : [protected]@yahoo.com
I am hurmat khan I agree to tower installation any company
And enough space available to tower installation
Village.balla boda near rath nagar Vijay mandir road Salwar
District.alwar
Pin.301001
The.alwar
State.Rajasthan
Mob.[protected]
hellow, I want to give my commercial building roof on rent .area about 900sq.feet.running one tower on other half area of same building.contact me on mobile: [protected] ...or mail me [protected]@gail.com.