Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

MTS - speed

 
12 Reviews
User
  nanjundas on Jul 31, 2012
I have recharged for 2095 for 3 months plan of 5 GB per month, But now i am not able to get the speed of even 50kbps but the daily usage is showing around 200MB. When i contacted customer care instead of solving the problem they are simply talking about other details and now i am not able to browse the Internet.
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 25, 2011 by
User
bhardwajlalit MTS  - Dadri, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Sir,
I bought a mts data card MDN no 9136947411 in october
i has been recharged it three times with unlimited plan of 999 but i can't use it due to speed problem. they said that the speed of this device is 3.1 mbps but i got the speed upto 60 to 70 kbps. that why i am suffering.
i has been registered the complaints many times but they are not responding.
Sir, i am requested to you that please try to resolve my problem.
i shall be grateful for your act of kindness.


Your's Sincerely
Lalit Sharma
Data Card MDN no-9136947411
mobile no : 9716924048
N May 26, 2012 by
User
abhaydoshi MTS  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 
TOTALLY FAKE

• Speed upto 3.1 Mbps
• Fastest uploads at a speed to upto 1.8 Mbps

My data card no is 9146349347
MY complain NO IS C12-47517774
We are getting speed only 64KBPS
We are tired of using this data card
We doing many complaint in customer care
But no reply till today
So , request to all people don’t buy MTS data card
THANK YOU

Ravi Abhay Trading Co
8/16, narayan dhuru cross lane,
2nd floor, banda house no 15,
Mumbai 400003
N May 28, 2012 by
User
MTS CustomerService India MTS  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 
Hi Abhay,
We regret the inconvenience caused. Please specify your contact number so that we can contact you to resolve your issue.
Regards
MTS Customer Service India
N May 31, 2012 by
User
MTS CustomerService India MTS  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 
Hi Abhay Doshi,
As per our records, the customer service team had contact you . We hope that you were happy with the overall experience. Do get in touch with us in case you would like to have further discussion.
Regards
MTS Customer Service India
N Jun 27, 2012 by
User
abhaydoshi MTS  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 

WROST SPEED - MTS Data Card

Mts Mblaze “The great cheater of indian telecom market.”

TOTALLY FAKE

• Speed upto 3.1 Mbps
• Fastest uploads at a speed to upto 1.8 Mbps

My data card no is 9146349347
MY complain NO IS C12-47517774 AND C12-47890809
We are getting speed only 64KBPS
We are tired of using this data card
We doing many complaint in customer care
But no reply till today
we need engineers at my address
So , request to all people don’t buy MTS data card
MTS DATA CARD IS COMPLETE FLOP SHOW
THANK YOU

Ravi Abhay Trading Co
8/16, narayan dhuru cross lane,
2nd floor, banda house no 15,
Mumbai 400003
N Jun 28, 2012 by
User
MTS CustomerService India MTS  - Mumbai City, Maharashtra, India
 
Hi Abhay Doshi,
We regret the inconvenience caused. Thank you for providing the details. We will ensure that our customer support team will contact you.
Regards
MTS Customer Service India
N Aug 1, 2012 by
User
MTS CustomerService India  
 
Hi nanjundas,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please specify your Contact number so that we can contact you to resolve your issue.

Regards
MTS Customer Service India
N Aug 3, 2012 by
User
MTS CustomerService India  
 
Hi Nanjundas,

We value your concern. To assist you effectively, we would need your Contact number to discuss the concern and provide a resolution.

Regards
MTS Customer Service India
N Dec 16, 2012 by
User
aasif007 MTS  - Shamshabad, Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
sir i buy mts net setter for 750 postpaid plan they said the speed will be 3.1 mbps but i got the speed of 10-12 kbps i called custermr care they said change plan to 799 i paid 120 and i changed to 799 i still reciveing the speed 10-12 kbps i call custermer care they didn't respond good and i thron the net setter now they force me to pay the bill
N Dec 16, 2012 by
User
shivnitu1 MTS  - Vadodara, Gujarat, India
 
I have bought MTS Dongal before one. I filled many complaints regarding the speed but the speed does not increase above 1MBPs though I have paid Rs.1500/- for the same.
N May 22, 2013 by
User
erkarthikeyan  
 
Sir, i bought a new MTS Mblaze data card recently. I'm using 650 postpaid plan and as usually they said the speed will be 3.1 mbps but i'm getting speed 10-15 kbps. I was fooled by MTS. Is there any solution for this. I'm for Tamil Nadu, Chennai.
my mobile number- 9677029242,
my MDN number- 8925925077.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    MTS - speed