Last updated Dec 13, 2022
Complaints 2563

File a complaint to MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]

Having problems with MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Phone Numbers

+91 12 4481 2500
Mobile
+91 91 4515 5155
+91 91 3736 6366
+91 91 3716 6166
+91 12 1260 4656

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Website

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Head Office Address

MTS Towers 334, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] reviews & complaints page 108

PURUSHOTHAMAN MUNUSAMY
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund Request is not processed more than a month

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I bought MTS MBLAZE last month and there is no signal after the activation of the device. I requested to refund my money but they said that they can solve the issue within 4 weeks. I am waiting more than a month and also asking for refund but there is no action against my refund request and they are compromising with the words.

If I email them, they are giving irresponsible feedback against this issue. Sales person is not picking...
Q
quaidjohar.v

Fake bill payment calls

I have not used any MTS service but still I receive calls from MTS regarding non-payment of bills from the number [protected]. I have advised the customer care that I have not used any MTS service ever and please do record it as my complaint. Still I have been receiving calls. Please help and take action against the company....
@
@Arijit

Unfair balance deduction

Address:West Medinipur, West Bengal

I dont use my cellphone for any other purpose than calling,but they continually deduct my prepaid balance for IPL alerts and refuse to take complaint....
sarika Arora

Mts Dealer cheated me

I need mts data card and i got some dealers no. form just dial and i rec. a call from mts dealers boy His was raj and his mobile no. [protected] ,[protected] ,the boys came to me on 26 jan and said madam pls today is holiday i cant run demo in ur home and pls u keep my identy cards for ref. tomorrow i will give mts card bill and take my id card .so pls give me money 1032 /- that is the cost of mts data card .after that he did not cum and mts...
gungovind4u

Balance Deduction by MTS

Address:South West Delhi, Delhi

i have a money in my MTS mobile 200rs last Saturday. they have activated some Services & then they Regularly Deducted my Money by them services i call their customer care they note out my Complain on last Saturday that are C[protected]. after that i have seen that balance are regularly deducted by my Account. my Total Balance Deducted 7+30+30+30=97. after that i complain their nodal office Mr. Abhishek Gupta...
ankitarora06

Porting message to 1900 blocked

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

Mts has blocked porting out service by blocking porting messages to 1900. Rest all other messages are being sent to other numbers without any hassle except the porting message to 1900. The customer care people pose deaf to the complaints regarding the same. Please take this issue into consideration. Contact : [protected]....
abhi19

Not received the full TT as promised in promo message

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have an MTS connection with number [protected]. I had received a promo offer message of recharging for Rs.100 and getting a TT of Rs.110 on May 1,2012. But I received a TT of only Rs.85.

On registering a complaint number 541, I am told that the offer was valid only till Apr 30 and there was network issues due to which the message was received the next day. This is totally unacceptable and it is not the customer's fault...
Vinay S K

Not letting to port and unable to send port message

Address:Davangere, Karnataka

I am vinay.

Currently having the MTS cdma connection ([protected]).

I am trying to port to other network but for this need the porting code.

But I am unable to get the port code, because after send the port request to

1900 the message its not getting delivered and hence not getting the code

on contacting MTS customer care for the Past week and they...
sharmasandeep1985

DISGUSTING, NONSENSE, RIDICULOUS and FAKE service from MTS Team

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

I have taken a new postpaid connection from MTS on 12 April 2012 from MTS authorized agent Sandeep Gupta ([protected]). He was submitted my all documents at Dealer Name :- Navneet ([protected]) and the same day I have got verification from MTS Team. They told me that your data card will be activate within 24 hours but it is Not. I followup with sales person and dealer my data card is activated after 72 hours. But its...
akshaytomarking

balance deduction

Address:Delhi

balance deduction
I am using a mts number(SIM) for my handset of phone number [protected]. Few week back i call on 198 or other number & ask to deactivte all the services like caller tune & Sms pack.
All the services get deactivated.
Now suddenly around 2nd week of april 2012 deducted from my account for caller tune but i didnt apply for any caller tune. then this is going on renewal again & again &...
9 Comments
Pss24

1900 Messages not Going

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

from the MTS Number [protected] messages to 1900 is not going . This is unfair on MTS to block porting messages. When tried it always shows Message unsent. Is ther anyway that i can complaint to TRAI about this???? Please revert back....
rajeshkumarsharma279197
from tonk, Rajasthan

sim card change karwani hai

Address:Tonk, Rajasthan

mere pass mts simcard he isko gsm sim karwani he mere ko iska kuch upay plz bataye...
Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

i recharged online RS 798 ,my bank account shows the money was gone..but i got massage to my MTS .0 recharge . meany times try to contact MTS care by email.online and phone..but no response. if any one had the similar experience ? and do any one can help me to have a direct phone number to contact same one in MTS who can help me with this ?...
Tarang.P

Wrong Internet Usage Details

Address:Kheda, Gujarat

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I am Using MTS Mblaze (plug to surf dongle) from last several months.

My plan is of postpaid connection having 5GB usage per month.

But This month they have barred my connection giving reason that i have over consumed the usage and had already crossed the limit.

I have checked the same in my computer through the statics report given by the software installed...
Kashvie Sharma

no speed for promised price

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

thats true, they are big cheat and frauds, they charge 999 for 3.1mbps and hardly provide 144kbps, evn if not that speed atleast speed above 600kbps should be provided to customers logged in, giving 1000rs for nothing is cheating, and none will care about it, the best we can do is to have learning and stop using mts and switch to either airtel or other brands, thank you mts for the worst experience, i hope u will shut down soon....
khanna_prateek

Prepaid Mobile

Address:Delhi

Since more than two weeks my prepaid MTS mobile number +91-[protected] has been barred from outgoing and incoming calls. I tried to contact customer services no response. Its been an inconvenience for me as I am not able to get calls from my friends and relatives neither I could make any calls. My documents and other paper works were completed initially when I bought the connection. Kindly do the needful as it is lot of mental stress for me....
nitin_535078

MTS Customercare is not ready to raising Trouble ticket

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

This is Nitin Chauhan MTS MDN no. [protected]
1. I'm not getting speed more than 150kbps.
2. My bill payment does not reflected in account.

Best of all. MTS Customercare is not ready to raising Trouble ticket for the same.
I have complaint on mail 8-10times but other than auto reply no response.
Called Customer care [protected] they always cry that system is down tecnical fault and...
abhishekpatodia

remote computer did not respond

Address:Karnataka

I recharged my MBLAZE (M BLAZE NO:- [protected]) on[protected] with Rs. 798. Copy of this recharge receipt is attached. The recharge was successful and the M-Blaze connection worked for three days. The fourth day, connection got blocked. When I contacted M-Blaze Customer Care for the issue, I was told that the connection has been blocked due to non continuity of recharge from last six months. And that purchasing a new DEVICE...
13 Comments
shuklagaurav83

Fraud sales pitch

Address:Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

We purchased the MTS broadband dongle for rupees 1100rs/-, Person from we purchased was Ajay Sharma ([protected]) he has sent a field boy to sell the device.Salesman told us that-:

1. It is a post-paid connection which can later be converted into pre-paid if desired.
2. It is unlimited till 6 GB speed will be 3Mbps and after that speed will be reduced to 256kbps.

After the device got...
Nirakhati

Deduction of Balance

Address:Darjeeling, West Bengal

Dear Sir /Madam
I am a Mrs. Nira Khati having mobile No.[protected] MTS(Sistema Shyam Teleservices Limited) user since long.But now they deducted my balance every time. I have already complain for this through your forum but it is not solved my problem until now. They also activeted many services without my concern.So, kindly help me to get rid of this problem and please forwarded my complain as soon as possible.