[Resolved]  Nokia Care — harrassed by service

i gave my nokia 7710 for repair as it was not starting, at nokia care preet vhar new delhi. they upgraded software and it got started. when i came home found that it had network problem created from nokia care side.i again gave it to repair.when again i went after 15 days to take it, i found that keypad is missing &they told that its from their noida office.again they asked me to come after few days. wheni got my cell i found that they have placed keypad but it is not working.i finally decided not to give it to repair again, and took it with me.
its been more that 1 & half month i gave my cell to repair for not starting when i got it finally after goin for 6 times, it had several problems creted from nokia care's side.they just upgraded software & in return following were problem created by them.these are...
1. network problem
2. sound of speakers deteroid.
3. vibrator not working.
4. keypad not working.
Earlier these problems were not there when i gave it for repair(it was not starting).
i have complain the manager of nokia care also i mailed nokia website but no response from them.
i am harrassed by their poor service as when i gave cell for repair(itwas not starting) they upgraded software but in return the above 4 problems they created & i had to go there 6 times, my time & money is wasted &also my cell is not in goo orking condition.please help me for that.

Tarun Jagwani

I HAVE NOKIA6208c SET PURCHASED ON 5-8-2009.
HAVING BATTERY BACKUP PROBLEM IN THE SET I HAVE REPLACED THE BATTERY TWO TIMES TILL NOW.
AGAIN I HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM...
WHAT SHOULD I DO?
IMEI CODE [protected]

PLEASE REPLY
I have given the battery of my handset for replacement on 17Aug2009 to GEE Mobile Jalandhar. It is authorized service center of Nokia India. They give me 15 days for the replacement of battery, but whenever i reached their center for reciving my battery after 15 days, they told me that it will take 1 week more for replacement of battery. I have visited too many to their center but till now they have not given me my battery. Today is 5Dec2009 it is near abut 4 months to past but till now they have not solved my problem.
Please solve my problem as soon as possible i will be very thankfull to you.

Rami Bansal
Contact no. [protected]
I am Gaurav Jain, I bought a nokia phone model no. 5800 Express Music & Serial No. IMEI : [protected] from Nokia Priority( Dwarka sec. – 12) in delhi.

It is my worst experience with nokia as i have taken this phone 9 months back, it got problem.

• phones display started creating problem. Imagine a touch screen handset in which you can’t see anything, only parallel lines.
• There are some problem in phone Jack (Used to connect handset), not able to pick phone calls through handset(remote keys not working with my phone while same remote is working with other compatible phones so that’s there may be some problem in my phone ).

I have continued deposited thrice times to nokia center for repair but still is not working properly and now in nokia repair centre. Find the Service Job Sheet details below:

Date Job Sheet Number
14-Nov-09 [protected]/091114/38
21-Nov-09 [protected]/091121/3
06-Dec-09 [protected]/091206/18

First time I gave this mobile as on 14-Nov-2009 to nokia service center “Om Ujala Communication, Sec-4, Dwarka, New Delhi, India” for repairing. After that am getting a call from nokia care for collect my phone. I went there as on 21-Nov-2009 and found its not working properly. Executives in nokia care told me to Re-deposit this phone again.

After that I went there as on 06-Dec-2009 to collect my phone and found again its not working properly, Display and Jeck problem still there in phone. they repeat the story again and Re-deposit the phone again. I got really frustrated from this company bcoz they are doing nothing.

I have giving it to Nokia care centre 3 time after that and every time they keep my phone for 10- 15 days and give it back to me after that in the same condition and says it has got repaired... and after analysis they deposit the phone again and again for repair.

First, Please let me know that, does nokia have any Quality Check after repair the phone or they do nothing and sent it back to customer.

if nokia is not able to sovle my problem then make it clear to me. I would like to re-emberse my money or please do replace my phone.

Gaurav Jain
I have given my handset Nokia N73M IMIE No. [protected] for check to the Nokia care sector-14, old delhi gurgaon highway on date 28/11/2009, but nokia care engineers told me that my processor is damaged and it will cost 3400rupee but in actually there was only a little virus problem and these unskilled nokia people has broken my hand set screen during check and have not informed me about that and also pinned out the power butten so that I was not able to check it.
just before yesterday I have given my handeset to one of my knowing repair shop and he just reinstalled the infected softwares and replaced the broken screen and this all operation is costed to me only 1100rupee now my phone is working properly.
please help me about this cheating to me by nokia care service centre because by this poor and fraud I have loosed my belief from nokia care.
with regard's
surendra kumar gupta
mob. [protected]

nokia/1400 — lost cell

dear sir today i have lost my phone whose number is [protected]. i want from till my connection should disconnect immediately.
saya anton merasa kecewa dengan prodak nokia E 52 yang mana saya membeli baru dan menggalami gangguan yang mana sixnalnya tidak setabil dan terkadang hilang lalu saya bawa ke nokia care yang berada di WTC surabaya lantai satu untuk di sofwer dan setelah di sofwer bukan tambah bagus melainkan blank/layarnya cuma nyala putih lalu kata costomer servisnya harus di bawa ke jakarta dengan prediksi waktu paling cepat 3 minggu dan paling lama 1, 5 bulan tetapi mulai tanggal[protected] sampai sekarang tanggal[protected] belum selesai dan saya konvirmasi ke nokia masih menunggu mesinnya bagaimana ini kalau memang prodak nokia E 52 jelek ya jangan di jual gan untuk custemer yang mengalami kerusakan konsekuensi dari nokia tidak ada hanya menunggu dan menunggu dan lagi nokia care yang di wtc surabaya sangat amat susah di telepon kalau gak bisa memberi kenyamanan dan ke ramahan ke pada pengguna nokia ya mendingan tutup aja dari pada menambah buruk citra nokia tolong di perhatikan keluhan saya dan di tindak lanjuti saya memakai nokia sudah lama dan baru kali ini mengalami kekecewaan atas perhatiannya saya ucapkan terima kasih

Nokia/Phone/3110 classic — Nokia not resolve hang problem permanant

My self Dunger singh rajpurohit facing hang problem of my handset many times besides with nokia service & repair system.... MAY NOKIA IS VERY WORST BRAND..... I had repair my nokia handset 3110 more than 5 time with nokia centre these data's are 1st may,2009; 9th Oct 2009; 14oct 2009 ; 16nov 2009 ; 16 dec 2009 with job sheets[protected]/091216/56 and before[protected]/091116/27 nos.
But they service centre only update software always. problem still i am facing with it.
Thus i am register with costmer care with no- 1-[protected] but they also update software and ready to give me on 18 dec ,2009.

Fianlly nokia service is worst. I advise dont think better it.

MOBIL — not able to repair mobile in two months

I given my Mobile (nokia 1680c) in your nokiacare Sasaram Branch (Binni Enterprises,Raj lakhan Complex,Canara Bank, G.T Road Sasaram-821115 Mob:-[protected], ph:[protected] on dated 16/10/09 Rect. no:-1251.Problem of mobile is that 1,2,3,Cancelation Button not working . they promise to repair that mobile within two days, but Till now they not able to Repair the Mobile and always he say that after one week your mobile is rapaired. i am faceing that Problem last two months, but they are not able to reply proply and they are not return my mobile also.

Please take some action against this condition.
I given my Mobile (nokia 1680c) in your nokiacare Sasaram Branch (Binni Enterprises, Raj lakhan Complex, Canara Bank, G.T Road Sasaram-821115 Mob:-[protected], ph:[protected] on dated 16/10/09 Rect. no:-1251.IMEIL No:[protected] . Problem of mobile is that 1, 2, 3, Cancelation Button not working . they promise to repair that mobile within two days, but Till now they not able to Repair the Mobile and always he say that after one week your mobile is rapaired. i am faceing that Problem last two months, but they are not able to reply proply and they are not return my mobile also.
dear sir, good evening.this is bhaskar from kadapa, andhra pradesh state.iam a bia fan 2 nokia.now iam having 5 nokia mobiles. 1 is 6125,
2 is 6110 navigator, 3 is 6210 navigator, 4 is 6030 and 5 is n70.all modles are working good.unfortunately nokia 6125 is troubled with a small problem.immediately i gave 2 nokia care, kadapa.then unluckly i lost their look and good working.total panel got scratches and blinking the screen.really till today i felt unhappy when i saw 6125.that model is tvery advanced compare the latest nokia.
2nd nokia 6210 navigator.its purchased jan 2009, cost nearly 15000.after 5 months suddenly the screen disappeared.then i go the nokia care, kadapa in july of 2009.and they told repair take 10 days.after 10 days i go 2 care, again they told that 10 days 4 repair.u know finally how much days taken 4 repair?its shameful 2 say...exactly 100 days(3 months above).always they told me that ''the mobile under repair at new DELHI''its take some days.atleast they satisfied me with repair? NO. The total panel was scraches and appears suddenly ''insert sim card'' or change in 2 offline mode.really i much suffer and suffer till 2day.i ringed somany times and at the same time meet persanally 4 mobile problem.one happy thing is they treated as free of cost.ofcource i submit my warranty card.
finally my request is i want 6125, 6210 navigator panels.. Please provide me the above said panel as early as possible.
Thanking u
bhaskar.s
kadapa.
I have given my 5130cc-2 Nokia mobile hand set for warranty repaire to nokia care at Siddhivinayak electronics, 11/12, Varadvinayak, Plot no. 4, SEc 05, nr. khanda c0lony rly Gae, New Panvel (E) - 410206 vide job sheet Number[protected]/091217/35 dated 17 Dec 2009. I purchased this hand set on 24 Jun 2009 and its second time for repaire. First time it had software problem and now having power on and off problem with music keys not working. The care centre told me to collect it on 21 Dec 09 varbly and on 24 Dec 09 in job sheet. I requested there to change my hand set but they are refusing and saying it is not in our hand. Asked for early repaire then they want one week. With in six months it is second time problem occure.I am loosing my all data from mobile when given for repaire like contct number game and others. Care centre taking one week to repaire how a man be with out a mobile now days.The other thing is that care centre told me, we will call on phone about repaire situation till now they not call me. when I am making call no body is picking up the phone. The IMEI NUMBER OF phone is [protected] and warranty ref number is APAINY[protected].

In view of the above please change my hand set or get it repaire as early as possible. Give some good guildlines to nokia care centre. Now this case is on you in how good way to solve it.

Jai Hind
Surinder Singh Mob: [protected]
hi...
i have nokia 3110c...
my cell's camera glass has broken somehow... can i get the glass there... if yes... how much the cost it have...
thank you...

Nokia — REPLACEMENT AND REPAIR OF PHONE

I have got a Nokia handset and by mistake it fell out of my pocket and it stopped working.It is still in waranty period.When i went to the store,they said it is a water damage!n i know there was no water in my room where the phone fell.They are lying to me and are not replacing my phone.I asked them to repair it if they cannot replace and they said a clear "NO".Please help me,i am fed up with NOKIA!
Mobile not repaired for past 20 days

I had given my mobile (Model n86) vide job sheet No[protected]/091222/16. The company put me on priority customer category. . It is regretted to point out that in spite of visiting your service centre, I am yet to get my phone after necessary repairs i.e.. Even your helpline nos. are not responding/feeding back any repair status as these are either engaged or nobody picks up the phones.

Please give me proper feed back.

hari prakash
This is to inform you that I am very much disstisfy with the service from Nokia Care durgapur, There was little problem in my phone and it was suppose to take only max 30 min to rectify the problem but they took my problem and told me that come after 20 days, ok it doesnt matter but I told them that I have only one Phone and it is very important to me because the number is provided my company. They only told me that they will unable to provied you any phone and if your no is so important then buy a new phone for stand by, If this is the attitude we get from Nokia then it is better not to take any phone from Nokia.As Nokia is very good and reputed Company then this type of reply we should not expect. It is humble request to you please look into this matter as priority.

thanx and regareds,

Ayan
PLS RESPOND TO THIS MAIL SOON :

I had purchased Nokia 5800 XpressMusic in 22, july 2009, from then it has been repaired from nokia care(shraddha communication, haldwani), and gone to nokia head office noida 3 times, and now it has a new problem everyday, and it will again go to head office, where it takes 30 days, between which i am mobileless, causing lot of inconvienience to me. The phone I am currently using has also been swapped one time by Nokia care.

I think the nokia care here has become Nokia collection center, as everytime mobile is given for repair, it does not repair itself, instead sends it to Head Office, Noida.

When You have no such resources available why do u open nokia care in every city ?

Now I am not interested in repairing the phone . All I want is a new mobile phone of any other model than Nokia 5800 XpressMusic.

Otherwise I will look for consumer forum...

Pls respond to this complaint mail, as no body in customer care really cares for customer, they never respond to any mail.

Address of the Nokia Care :

Shraddha Communication
Uttranchal Trade Center,
Shop No.3, Tikonia,
Haldwani- 263139
UTTARAKHAND

Phone : [protected]

- Aditya Sharma
Respected
sir/madam.
I am ahtasham khan, i gave my mobile N-73 for repairing in nokia center N.R.I Communication O-9, Lajpat nagar new delhi-110024 on 6th jan 2010 to change display.and they change dispay.when i cheeked my mobile i found my back camera not work.then i told him my camera not work but he told me go and fill form once again and pay 112 RS again.but i already paid.when i am not satisfied with him i request pls talk to me your senior person but he told me i am a senior person in nokia care centre.his name is ADESH SAINE job profile C.C.MR.Saine did argue wih me half an hour and finally he told me go out from the cabin.but after some time a senior person called me in cabin her name was PUJA KASHYAP job profile C.M.she asked me what happened i told her all things what happened with me.but there is no difference between Mr SAINE and Mrs KASHYAP.both are talking like a lala's dukan...sales person LENA HAI TO LO NAHI TO AAGE JAO...
Mrs KASHYAP order to Mr SAINE MAI KAHTE HOON ISKA COALER PEKAR K DHAKE MAR KAR BAHR NIKALO...AUR ISKA MOBILE CHINO MOBILE DEKHATA HAI MERE PAS 3 MOBILE HAI ...I am shocked that time...where i stand, a world largest mobile care centre or a sadak chap dukan pe...both are don't know how to talk with customers...they both illmannered behaviour.after some time once again a senior person interfere in case i don't know name.but i satisfied with him.after all i paid 2500+110 Rs.Mrs KASHYAP once again start with rough languages, MAI MOBILE NAHI DONGE...SIR AAP KAH RAHE HAI ISLYE DE RAHE HOON...MAINE KAHA CONGRATULATION AB AAP K PAS 4 MOBILE HO GAYE...But she return my mobile...but i am not satisfied with your C.M, C.C
You know insurance ka matlab jaise LIC, and COLD DRINKS ka matlab PEPSI samjte hai use trah MOBILE ka matlab log NOKIA he samjte hai...

Thanks..
AHTASHAM KHAN
CONTACT NO.+91-[protected]
DEAR SIR/MADAM

I HAVE GIVEN MY HANDSET N3110c FOR PROBLEM BECOUZ ITS GIVING MASSEGE ON SCREEN OF "PHONE RESTRICTED" AT "A.A.ELECTRONICS" CRYSTAL CHOWK, AMRITSAR(PUNJAB) ON DT.11/12/09
WIDE JOB SHEET NO- [protected]/51.THEY SAID TO ME THAT THE HANDSET IS SENDED FOR REPAIR BY "L3" BUT TODAY IS NOW ALMOST
& EVEN AFTER LONG TIME I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY HANDSET FROM NOKIA CARE CENTRE.BEFORE OF THIS I HAVE ALREADY GIVEN MY HANDSET AT CARE CENTRE FOR 16 DAYS BUT EVENAFTER THERE IS SAME PROBLEM IN HANDSET .EVERY TIME I GO FOR HANDSET & ASK FROM THEM THEY REPLIED IT WILL TAKE 10 DAYS OR 15 DAYS MORE.SO KINDLY TELL ME HOW MANY DAYS IT TAKES.IM SO DISTURB DUE TO DELAY IN SERVICES.BECOUZ I THINK NOKIA IS A BIG BRAND THEY HAVE THEIR OWN MARKET REPUTATION BUT THEY HAVE SO POOR SERVICE FOR CUSTOMERS THAT I WASN'T KNOW.

THANK'S

DEEPIKA
sir my set NOKIA 1600 is stolen today at 5:30 pm and its IMEI NO. [protected]
SO I REQUESTED U TO PLZ BLOCKED IT
Software was hanging. So I have given to Nokia Care, Yelahanka New Town,

They lost My Cell and asking me to wait till they track set.

Please guide me whom to contact to complaint this.

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information