[Resolved] O2 Oximall — Recharge not Successful

 
15 Reviews
 kulbir_singh77 on Jul 18, 2012
I have got a recharge done for tata sky of rs 510/- at Mahajan Telecom, UE Phase - I Jalandhar. He is oximall dealer with dealer code: 1114030784..tiill now the payment is not received at my Tata Sky Subsriber ID..1024205641

Dealer also logged a complaint at Oximall with complaint no: 647854.. but no response from O2.

called oximall helpline 0124 -3950190... there is no response, IVR keeps on saying call will be attended.

Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 4, 2016
Oxigen Services India Customer Care's response, Jun 03, 2016
old case hence closed
Complaint comments  14 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

I deposited RS 1000 in my account .But till now it is not successful.
I make a payment of Rs.3000 on 2nd August, 2012 through HDFC Net banking to top up my portal on your SBI Acconut but till today I didn't got my portal recharge due to which I am not able to provide my service to my client. Plz check your system and take some immediate action.

Thanks
Best Regards

For CHAGAN'S BUSINESS CENTRE
N.S.Shekhawat
Mob.:+91 9910505196
E-mail: baishalifestyle@gmail.com
one recharge aircel 30 this num 8952977230 date of recharge 9/11/12 but coustmer did not recive the balanse i am from maa shakti telecom my merchant id 1117063714
hi
this is wrong recharge complent, txn id 01521159430712201216, tata bill payment, ammount rs950/ date 7/12/2012, my merchent id is 1146092703, so pls consider this and reverse same ammount to my merchent no 1146092703, sri mookambica traders,
RECHARGE NOT SUCCESSFULL I have recharge done for TATASKY of Rs310 at Shri Balaji star communication nangloi Delhi. I am oximall dealer my code 11006062731 till now payment is not recieved at my tatasky suscriber id 1083601607
hi
pls find the details tx id-01639543122112201219, date 21/12/2012,
dish tv recharge rs2670/ has been wrongly recharged with id no - 01500723640, so pls consider this and reverse the same amount to merchant id no- 1146092703, sri mookambica traders,
Chang my registration mobile number 9830176702 merchant id no 3605700010 resewed mobile no 7501886966
I HAVE RECHARGED THE TATA NO 9211471440 WITH THE AMOUNT OF RS110, BUT TILL NOW COUSTOMER DID NOT RECIEVED THE BALANCE. I AM FROM SHRI BALAJI STAR COUMMINICATION AND MY ID 1116062731
hs h ff yiif dtt tdt ts

sir last two days our recharge is not sucessful and kindly do the need ful oor id is 1172014305. tks
I have recharged Rs.500/- to my TATA docomo through corporation bank net banking on 02/06/2013. But till now i did not received this credit to my mobile.
i have recharged rs 17 to my bsnl mobile through inb oxi services on 22/02/2014 . my no is 9494848392 transaction
i have recharged rs 17 to my bsnl mobile through inb oxi services on 22/02/2014 . my no is 9494848392 transaction id 32391186671
please creadit yo me
i have transfer 35600 money from RO Code (1539400007) to my SBI TB on 01-10-2015.but 35600 money did not showing limit in my csp point.my csp code is 10373030.so please help me.
my transaction no. is-12466721490110201519.
mobile no.-9454237868

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    31%
    Complaints
    344
    Responses
    116
    Resolved
    102
    +91 12 4716 1100 [Head Office]
    Plot No. 94, Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    O2 Oximall - Recharge not Successful