Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

O2 Oximall - Recharge not Successful

 
14 Reviews
User
  kulbir_singh77 on Jul 18, 2012
I have got a recharge done for tata sky of rs 510/- at Mahajan Telecom, UE Phase - I Jalandhar. He is oximall dealer with dealer code: 1114030784..tiill now the payment is not received at my Tata Sky Subsriber ID..1024205641

Dealer also logged a complaint at Oximall with complaint no: 647854.. but no response from O2.

called oximall helpline 0124 -3950190... there is no response, IVR keeps on saying call will be attended.


Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 20, 2014 by
User
Upender Singh Khurana  
 
Best Review
I deposited RS 1000 in my account .But till now it is not successful.
N Aug 6, 2012 by
User
nsshekhawt  
 
I make a payment of Rs.3000 on 2nd August, 2012 through HDFC Net banking to top up my portal on your SBI Acconut but till today I didn't got my portal recharge due to which I am not able to provide my service to my client. Plz check your system and take some immediate action.

Thanks
Best Regards

For CHAGAN'S BUSINESS CENTRE
N.S.Shekhawat
Mob.:+91 9910505196
E-mail: baishalifestyle@gmail.com
D Nov 11, 2012 by
User
maa shakti telecom  
 
one recharge aircel 30 this num 8952977230 date of recharge 9/11/12 but coustmer did not recive the balanse i am from maa shakti telecom my merchant id 1117063714
D Dec 8, 2012 by
User
mookambica  
 
hi
this is wrong recharge complent, txn id 01521159430712201216, tata bill payment, ammount rs950/ date 7/12/2012, my merchent id is 1146092703, so pls consider this and reverse same ammount to my merchent no 1146092703, sri mookambica traders,
D Dec 22, 2012 by
User
surender singh dhul  
 
RECHARGE NOT SUCCESSFULL I have recharge done for TATASKY of Rs310 at Shri Balaji star communication nangloi Delhi. I am oximall dealer my code 11006062731 till now payment is not recieved at my tatasky suscriber id 1083601607
D Dec 23, 2012 by
User
mookambica  
 
hi
pls find the details tx id-01639543122112201219, date 21/12/2012,
dish tv recharge rs2670/ has been wrongly recharged with id no - 01500723640, so pls consider this and reverse the same amount to merchant id no- 1146092703, sri mookambica traders,
N Jan 6, 2013 by
User
uttam naskar  
 
Chang my registration mobile number 9830176702 merchant id no 3605700010 resewed mobile no 7501886966
N Jan 18, 2013 by
User
surender singh dhul  
 
I HAVE RECHARGED THE TATA NO 9211471440 WITH THE AMOUNT OF RS110, BUT TILL NOW COUSTOMER DID NOT RECIEVED THE BALANCE. I AM FROM SHRI BALAJI STAR COUMMINICATION AND MY ID 1116062731
N Feb 17, 2013 by
User
singhpradeep  
 
hs h ff yiif dtt tdt ts


N Mar 2, 2013 by
User
sunish zachriah  
 
sir last two days our recharge is not sucessful and kindly do the need ful oor id is 1172014305. tks
N Jun 10, 2013 by
User
fasalu  
 
I have recharged Rs.500/- to my TATA docomo through corporation bank net banking on 02/06/2013. But till now i did not received this credit to my mobile.
N Feb 23, 2014 by
User
manikanta@  
 
i have recharged rs 17 to my bsnl mobile through inb oxi services on 22/02/2014 . my no is 9494848392 transaction
N Feb 23, 2014 by
User
manikanta@  
 
i have recharged rs 17 to my bsnl mobile through inb oxi services on 22/02/2014 . my no is 9494848392 transaction id 32391186671
please creadit yo me

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    O2 Oximall - Recharge not Successful

    Contact Information

    Company: O2 Oximall