Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

PAN CARD/UTI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES NAVI MUMBAI E MAIL:utisL.Gsd@utisl.co.in - NAME PRINTED ON PAN CARD SPELLING TO BE TAJWER AND NOT TAJNER

 
70 Reviews
User
  TAJWER RASHID
RECEIVED PAN CARD HAVING NAME TAJNER WHEN SHOULD BE TAJWER.CARD ISSUE DETAILES ARE AS FOLLOWS:
PsA/ISW COD:3AP4075 coupon no 025015917 Bundle-ID:HYD-31600 235/4 DespatchID:35167013
PAN CARD NO :ANHPR3037N
ERROR OF NAME PRINTED BROUGHT TO THE NOTICE OF IT PAN SERVICES UNIT ON MAIL ID:utisl.gsd@utisl.co.in so many times but no action.
Complaint comments 69 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Hello sir,
i Mrs. Yellama Anand Pawar made application for Pan card on 19.2.2008 Coupan No : 025043910 still i don't get pan card
Pls kindly do needful
 
I have not yet received PAN card.
Application filed on 19-01-2008
CSF no. 703600138
PAN no. AAAPK8716B
Coupon no. 023897748

Please do the needful immediately
 
Sir,
my pan card number : AVZPK8805F
CSF NO: 703981494
COUPON NO: U26607480
I lost my PAN card so i re applied for PAN card on MAY 2nd I have not yet recieved PAN card. I have submitted supported document for my surname and supported document for PAN card delivery so please as soon as possible send the PAN card to the address which i given.

Thanks& Regards
 
I had applied for pan card in feb 2008, No 024639292. i had applied along with my son, No024639291. while my son recd his card within two mths time, i haven't recd my card so far
 
sir,
i had lost my PAN card so how to get that PAN card number.
 
Hello sir,
I Preshant Khandelwal made application for Pan card on 19.6.2008, APP. NO. 033610925, Coupan No : 026933417 still i don't get pan card
Pls kindly do needful
 
1. i want to change my adress wihch i hhav given to my pan card
2.my father intial was not written in my pan card
 
i have applied for change of pan cardmy csf no is 703807903and prcess coupan no 027953374 dataed 26 july still i have not receved thepan card
 
i have apllied for pan card my CSF NO 703807903 DATED 26 june2008 and my PAN NO ACJPD1871F PROESSING no 027953374and pan service cc iIMHD617 still i have not receved the same my name is RAMESH CHAND DHIMAN FATHER NAME KIRPA RAM DHIMAN.ADRESS A-12 INDRAPRASTHA ANUSHAKTINAGAR MUMBAI 400094 MAHARASTRA PHONE NO 022 25503191, AND MOB NO 9869510612 pl do the needful
 
Sir If an individual person had have already one pan no and later on If he has started business as a proprietor then is it compulsory to obtain a New pan Card for Business Firm of Individual and wheteher It is legally or Not ? be reply me
 
Please note i, Saumya Mishra have applied for PAN CARD on Feb' 22' 08 and application sr no. is 033571455 and the coupon no. is 024251248.But i didn't received that and informed that there was nobody to receive the package. Then i had requested to send again and now i have been informed that the courier company is no more and pan card was neither delivered to the required address nor it was undelivered back. So kindly provide the correct information of the pan card whereabouts.
 
Please note i, Pavan Kumar Mishra have applied for PAN CARD on Feb' 22' 08 and application sr no. is 033571456 and coupon no is 024251249.But i didn't received that and informed that there was nobody to receive the package. Then i had requested to send again and now i have been informed that the courier company is no more and pan card was neither delivered to the required address nor it was undelivered back. So kindly provide the correct information of the pan card whereabouts.
 
Hi,

This is sridhar peddireddi. I have given the application for the correction on my pancard dated 28/07/2008, at your office
UTI Technology Services Limited.
1 st floor, 1458-1468 Shukrawar Peth, Bahumaharag Lane, Near Tulsi Baug,
Pune 411 002.
I have n't received the new pancard bearing the number:APOPP6858A with corrections till now.And the CSF number is:703396661.
I request you to please let me know, when can receive the pancard.

Regards
Sridhar Peddireddi
mob:9922135841
 
dear sir
Please note i, vinay tiwari what have applied for PAN CARD online please information online submit pan card .

thanking you,
yours faithfully

vinay tiwari
N
User
2509  
 
Comments

155 days ago by Yellama Anand Pawar [send email]
Hello sir,
i m sakshi tyagi made application for Pan card on 19.2.2008 Coupan No : 024580058 still i don't get pan card
Pls kindly do needful
 
Dear Sir,
I havent received my Pan card.
Ihad sent request on mail id mentioned but mail count recah you .
kindly tell m ehow do i initiate the same.

Thanks in advance.
Regards,
Varsha
 
Dear Sir,

Application Sr.No: 041128488

I am Sadique Hussain Mohammed Shafi Shaikh staying in pune.
I have applied for Pan Card on date 27th Aug 2008 with the application Sr.No 041128488 at address mentioned below .

UTI-TSL PAN COLL. CENTER
! MH 4034
ASHOK N. DOSHI
740, Budhwar Peth, Ganesh Road, Pune-411002
Mob: 9822791580

I have not recieved my Pan Card yet.So please I request you to kindly look into the matter
and do the needful.
 
I have applied for Pan Card on month November 2006 I have not recieved my Pan Card yet.So please I request you to kindly look into the matter
and do the needful. i had requested to Navi Mumbai Belapor Off. again and now i have been informed that the courier company is no more and pan card was neither delivered to the required address nor it was undelivered back. So kindly provide the correct information of the pan card whereabouts.
 
I have applied for Pan Card on month December 2007 I have not recieved my Pan Card yet but I am getting PAN no. ARZPM2785L. So please I request you to kindly look into the matter
and do the needful. i had requested to check the matter very carefully and giving me correct information of the pan card whereabouts.
 
please send my pancard for which i had given application on 24th november 08. following are the details of application.
application no:- 043135300
processing fee coupon no:- 030344656
date of application:- 24/11/08

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    PAN CARD/UTI TECHNOLOGY SERVICES NAVI MUMBAI E MAIL:utisL.Gsd@utisl.co.in - NAME PRINTED ON PAN CARD SPELLING TO BE TAJWER AND NOT TAJNER