Paytm — Cash Refund

 
27 Reviews
 selvam.ssworld on Apr 28, 2012
Dear sir,

I recharged My Tatasky Id : 1077822409, ur Oder no:35732951,dated:19/04/2012,Time:22.38 through ur Paytm, Rs 278/- but this amount not credited my Tatasky DTH . I spoke with tatasky customer care they told Ur recharge through Paytm DTH recharge unsuccessful that's y not activate yr account. U contact with Paytm customer care then it will be re-credit in Ur bank account. So my humble request u to take necessary action.


If u have to confirm with TATASKY ,how many amount recharge successful Pl ask


Regards

Selvam

Complaint comments  26 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

sir
free 25 free 10 not working sir plz help me
PayTM Complaints & Reviews - Cash Refund
View all PayTM complaints
PayTM
Location: Gguwahati, noonmati, assam, India

selvam.ssworld on Apr 14, 2012
Cash Refund
Dear sir,

I recharged My dishtv Id : 01504277851, , dated:14/04/2012, Time:14.21.14 through ur Paytm, Rs 500/- but this amount not credited my dishtv . I spoke with dishtv customer care they told Ur recharge through Paytm DTH recharge unsuccessful that's y not activate yr account. U contact with Paytm customer care then it will be re-credit in Ur bank account. So my humble request u to take necessary action.


If u have to confirm with dishtv, how many amount recharge successful Pl ask


Regards

ganesh
Cash Refund
Dear sir,

I recharged My Mobile No: 9010184181, Order No:-55776494, dated:11-Nov-12 through ur Paytm, Rs 55/- but this amount not credited my Mobile and PaytmCash. I Have Sent Complaint To customer care But they are Deposited my Money in Bank Account and Paytm Cash. So my humble request u to take necessary action.
Sir/Madam,
I uploaded 3800 Rs to PayTm account. I saw that transaction was successful and i also found my amount 3800 in paytm cash. When i'm booking bus tickets i cant see my cash in my profile. Then i went out and again i logged in. Then i found my account was blocked. Ho i was suffer a lot. after one day i was surprisingly logged in. But i cant find my money Rs.3800. My account email id is sathiadhast@gmail.com, My contact no is +91-9486140529
Order No101496073. Videocon recharge is unsuccessfull. Please refund amount in my account SBI 10156523905.
Contact Mobile No. 09404911660
Cash Refund
Dear sir
I recharge my Mobile No. 7409185211, two times, order no.520423634, 519707734dated 21 may 2014 through your paytm Rs. 33 but this amount not credited my Mobile and PaytmCash.so I want my money back either by recharge or money in bank account.
i recharged Rs. 50 on 9461155525 on 06/09/2014
recharge is not successful and I also not get money refund
my mobile no. is 952925405 and email is psurendra328@gmail.com
i recharged Rs. 50 on 9461155525 on 06/09/2014
recharge is not successful and I also not get money refund
my mobile no. is 952925405 and email is psurendra328@gmail.com

i recharged Rs. 20 ticket no is 104338053 on 03/01/2015
recharge is not successful and I also not get money refund
mobile no. in 8302010030 on port to be GSM Reliance to Aircel not to be and email is surenderkumarplayer@gmail.com

ORDER NO.815390118 ORDER NO.815383183 ORDER NO.815362831 i have not rechage so pls refund my money in my bank accound. or i raised a compalint for pay tm. company i alreay ask ur side but not respons i tell serious.
I have purchased a T-Shirt (Order # 790559308) from Paytm site and received a wrong product, I have raised a return request on the same day. But the product was taken reverse pick up only after 1 month by ECOM express. I have been writing multiple emails to Paytm customer care for my cash to be refunded. The product has taken reverse pickup but amount is not refunded. They were simply replying to few of my emails but my amount is not refunded till date. It has completed 2 months. Please take immediate action on Paytm. They are cheating customers.

Paytm — paytm wallet money not refunded

with reference to ID BC945F37E50360F5, , BANK TRANSACTION ID 4613.09052015204354 RS 112 SHOWING REFUND SUCCESS BUT ACTUALLY MONEY NOT RECIEVED . THIS MONEY WAS FOR BSNL MOBILE NO 9478521129 RECHARGE .

Paytm — not supporting

Morelife pen drive otg cable for samsung is not supporting for my mb. Plz contact me

Paytm — Block Account

my paytm account block please unblock my paytm account my paytm a/c patelmanya@gmail.com plz reply fast

Paytm — recharge done but dth not working

ORDER NO. 86931247206 Apr '15 3:53 pm Recharge of Dish TV DTH 01517924838 Qty: 1 | Sold By: DishTV SET FAVOURITE but dth not working

Not yet receaved my recharge

I have recharge with RS 100 In my aircel no (7278520456) but till now i have not receaved my 100 rs recharge in my number. My detail is as follow (ORDER NO. 825141365, ATM Transaction No 8671543451950830)

Ticket #106653753: Re: Order Delivered - Your Paytm Order #853522303 has been delivered

Namaskaram, Change of Item not done for long time and no response.. Please help on this. Ref : Ticket #106653753: Re: Order Delivered - Your Paytm Order #853522303 has been delivered Thanks, Anand.

for payment

sir. mere accont se kisi ne 508rs chora lie {chori kie} .uske ref no. 11B0CECB7489D0D0 ye hai .please help me sir .early please give my payment return.ealy please...

problem in payment

sir my id is 8432071979 i m recharging my phone on 30/03/2015 the amount has been diducted from my account but pament was not done what can i do ORDER NO. 84413179230 Mar '15 11:40 am

too much delayed rexharge

On 1st feb. I Was recharging a movile no.8127686873 from my account(shivamgupta10001@gmail.com), but till now didn't received money. I need my money back into my account as i had already recharged it from other source.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    4%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    6363
    Responses
    301
    Resolved
    163
    +91 12 0306 2244 (Support)
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Paytm - Cash Refund