Paytm - Cash Refund

 
11 Reviews
User
  selvam.ssworld on Apr 28, 2012
Dear sir,

I recharged My Tatasky Id : 1077822409, ur Oder no:35732951,dated:19/04/2012,Time:22.38 through ur Paytm, Rs 278/- but this amount not credited my Tatasky DTH . I spoke with tatasky customer care they told Ur recharge through Paytm DTH recharge unsuccessful that's y not activate yr account. U contact with Paytm customer care then it will be re-credit in Ur bank account. So my humble request u to take necessary action.


If u have to confirm with TATASKY ,how many amount recharge successful Pl ask


Regards

Selvam


Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
PayTM Complaints & Reviews - Cash Refund
View all PayTM complaints
PayTM
Location: Gguwahati, noonmati, assam, India

selvam.ssworld on Apr 14, 2012
Cash Refund
Dear sir,

I recharged My dishtv Id : 01504277851, , dated:14/04/2012, Time:14.21.14 through ur Paytm, Rs 500/- but this amount not credited my dishtv . I spoke with dishtv customer care they told Ur recharge through Paytm DTH recharge unsuccessful that's y not activate yr account. U contact with Paytm customer care then it will be re-credit in Ur bank account. So my humble request u to take necessary action.


If u have to confirm with dishtv, how many amount recharge successful Pl ask


Regards

ganesh
 
Cash Refund
Dear sir,

I recharged My Mobile No: 9010184181, Order No:-55776494, dated:11-Nov-12 through ur Paytm, Rs 55/- but this amount not credited my Mobile and PaytmCash. I Have Sent Complaint To customer care But they are Deposited my Money in Bank Account and Paytm Cash. So my humble request u to take necessary action.
 
Sir/Madam,
I uploaded 3800 Rs to PayTm account. I saw that transaction was successful and i also found my amount 3800 in paytm cash. When i'm booking bus tickets i cant see my cash in my profile. Then i went out and again i logged in. Then i found my account was blocked. Ho i was suffer a lot. after one day i was surprisingly logged in. But i cant find my money Rs.3800. My account email id is sathiadhast@gmail.com, My contact no is +91-9486140529
 
Order No101496073. Videocon recharge is unsuccessfull. Please refund amount in my account SBI 10156523905.
Contact Mobile No. 09404911660
 
Cash Refund
Dear sir
I recharge my Mobile No. 7409185211, two times, order no.520423634, 519707734dated 21 may 2014 through your paytm Rs. 33 but this amount not credited my Mobile and PaytmCash.so I want my money back either by recharge or money in bank account.
 
i recharged Rs. 50 on 9461155525 on 06/09/2014
recharge is not successful and I also not get money refund
my mobile no. is 952925405 and email is psurendra328@gmail.com
 
i recharged Rs. 50 on 9461155525 on 06/09/2014
recharge is not successful and I also not get money refund
my mobile no. is 952925405 and email is psurendra328@gmail.com


 
i recharged Rs. 20 ticket no is 104338053 on 03/01/2015
recharge is not successful and I also not get money refund
mobile no. in 8302010030 on port to be GSM Reliance to Aircel not to be and email is surenderkumarplayer@gmail.com


 
ORDER NO.815390118 ORDER NO.815383183 ORDER NO.815362831 i have not rechage so pls refund my money in my bank accound. or i raised a compalint for pay tm. company i alreay ask ur side but not respons i tell serious.
 
I have purchased a T-Shirt (Order # 790559308) from Paytm site and received a wrong product, I have raised a return request on the same day. But the product was taken reverse pick up only after 1 month by ECOM express. I have been writing multiple emails to Paytm customer care for my cash to be refunded. The product has taken reverse pickup but amount is not refunded. They were simply replying to few of my emails but my amount is not refunded till date. It has completed 2 months. Please take immediate action on Paytm. They are cheating customers.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    1%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    3533
    Resolved
    61
    1-800-1800XXXX
    B-121, Sector 5, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    Additional contact available
    Paytm - Cash Refund