[Resolved]  POWER GRID FPO — Non receipt of IPO refund or allotted shares for Original Application

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

At first I had applied for 195 shares by paying the money through I.C.I.C.I.Bank A/c for Rs.17550/- and further I revised the application to 1105 Shares. i.e.Rs.81900/- [[protected]]

But they have considered only the cheque amount Rs.81900/- for 910 shares.

I have received the shares 244 Stating that you have applied for 910 shares and the balance amount refunded.

What about the First Application money which was applied for 195 shares i.e.17550/-

I have received a reply from the fpo section is not a proper.so I made a reply for the same the details as under.

Pl.find the details. Gothrough the details Correctly and proceed further.

At first I have applied for 195 Shares by paying the I.C.I.C.I bank Che.No.05293 for Rs.17550/-

Subsequently I had revised the Application under the same No. and further applied 195+910 shares by paying difference amount i.e. 81900/-. The Shares has been allotted for the Amount Rs.81900/- cheque amount and balance refunded.

What is the stage of Rs.17550/- I.C.I.C.I bank cheque No.05293 Still today I have not recd., the refund amount or the allotted shares not credited to my Demat Account.

Totally I had applied:

Through I.C.I.C.I. Bank che.No. 05293 [Original Application No.42961277] for 195 Shares Rs. 17550/- Allotment or refund due
Through I.C.I.C.I. Bank che.No. 05294 [Revised Application No.42961277] for 910 Shares Rs. 81900/- 244 Shares +Rs.61038/- recd.,

-------- [protected] 1105 Shares Rs.99450/-
[protected] [protected]

I T V Raghava Krishna has applied 1105 shares of power grid corporation fpo by paying the amount Rs.99450/- [ Rs.17550+81900/-]. At first I had applied under the application no.42961277 for 195 shares Rs.17550/-through icici bank che.No.05293 under the same application no. I had sent the revised bid form for 1105 shares by paying extra amount Rs.81900/-through Icici bank che.no.05294 i.e.[ 17550+81900 =99450/-]

But you have treated as 1105-195 =910 shares and allotted 244 shares. It is wrong

I have to get 296 shares. Pl.credit 51 shares to my Demat A/c IN301022 Client ID 20942420. My pan No.AMDPK7564L

If you have despatched the refund orders to me. Pl.cancel those and issue me a fresh one after allotting 51 shares and deduct the same amount from that.

I am having a Trading Account with Karvy Stock broking Ltd.,Adoni branch having trading A/c no.611076.

yours
T V Raghava Krishna.

> From: einward.[protected]@karvy.com
> To: [protected]@hotmail.com
> Date: Fri, 3 Dec 2010 15:18:14 +0530
> Subject: Reply to your mail
>
> Ref: gki/STAT/PGC2/560/1229212 Dt.: 03/12/2010
>
> Dear Investor,
>
> Unit : POWER GRID CORPORATION OF INDIA LIMITED-FPO
> Application No.: 42961277
> Name : T V RAGHAVA KRISHNA
>
> We thank you for your e-mail with respect to your application made in the subject IPO.
>
> We have perused the record and pleased to inform that your application was successful
> in getting allotment of shares which have since been credited to your following de-mat
> account.
>
> DP ID :IN301022
> Client ID :20942420
> The excess application money consequent to adjustment of the amount towards the shares
> shares allotted was refunded and complete particulars of the allotment / refund are
> furnished below
>
> a) No. of Shares Applied :910
> b) No. of Shares Allotted :244
> c) Allotment Advice No. :0145173
> d) Refund order No. :145173
> e) MICR No. :157178
> f) Refund amount (Rs.) :61038
> g) Date of Posting :29/11/2010
> h) Mode of Posting :
> i) R L No. :145173
>
> We hope you would have received the said refund order by now, since same has not been
> returned undelivered by postal authorities.
> We will be grateful, if you could kindly confirm receipt and respond at the earliest.
>
> Regards,
> Customer Care
> Karvy Computershare Pvt Ltd

POWER GRID CORPORATIONS OF INDIA LTD — NON RECEIPT OF SHARES IN DEMAT A/C

MY APPLICATION NO.: 8 7763637
ALLOTTED SHARES : 286

TILL TODAY THERE NO CR. OF SHARES IN MY D MATE A/C

powergrid corporation of india ltd — not received my duplicate pan card yet

Sir i have lost my pan card and submitted the form for duplicate pan card but after so many months not received the same my pan no. is AKTPB4375L kindly send it at earliest

POWER GRID FPO — Non receipt of application money refund

I would like to register a complaint for non refund of application money on Power Grid FPO.

I applied for 1040 equity shares of FPO - Power Grid vide Application No.3752782 in the name of Lina Khosla jointly with Bhavnaish Khosla.

I received 279 shares in my D'mat Account Client ID[protected]; DP ID- IN300214 Kotak Securities.

The refund amount of Rs.69745.50 should have been credited to my Savings Account No.[protected], in HDFC Bank N-47 Pratap Building Connaught Circus. But this amount has NOT been credited to my account.

Request with registrars Karvy has not yielded any results.

This delay in receipt of funds has caused me a lot of inconvenience. I am unable to apply for the IPO of MOIL Ltd.

Request your assistance.

Lina Khosla & Bhavnaish Khosla

POWER GRID FPO — Non refund of Balance AMOUNT

I have been applied Power Grid FPO of 390 nos on 10 11.2010. I was alloted only 105 nos Balance amount Rs 26,017.50 not yet refunded to my account.
My DP A/c no 10023007
Please take necessary action please
Madhumita
I also have not received my Refund.
Pls let me know what should I do???
Details are as below:

Application No. 29847710
Reference No. 1177411
Dpid 036000
Client-Id [protected]
Shares Applied 455
Shares Alloted 122
Ref.Ord.No. 126252
Refund Amount 30, 519.00
Micr No. 102254
Name MR ASHISHKUMAR KATLANA
Disp.Date 23/11/2010
Warr.Date 23/11/2010

POWER GRID FPO — Non receipt of Refund amount

I applied 520 shares of Power Grid FPO and got allotted 140 shares against the application No. 23931798. Till date i have not recieved the refund amount of the shares not allotted. i have posted three mails to Karvy but still the refund has not been sent to me.

Kindly look into the matter and forward it to the right platform so that i can get my refund which is already delayed.

thanks & regards

Sharad Kumar Agarwal
Non receipt of application money refund

I would like to register a complaint for non refund of application money on Power Grid FPO.

I applied for 200equity shares of FPO - Power Grid vide Application No.17748976 in the name of Sunil Onkarrao Koche
I have not received any shares in my D'mat Account Client ID[protected]; DP ID- IN300513 Sharekhan Ltd..

The refund amount of Rs.11, 700should have been credited to my Savings Account No.[protected], in Indian Overseas Bank, BRANCH CPRI Govindpura, or by post. But this amount has NOT been credited to my account.

Request with registrars Karvy has not yielded any results.

This delay in receipt of funds has caused me a lot of inconvenience
Request your assistance.

Sunil Koche
III/9, CPRI Colony
Raisen Road, Govindpura
BHOPAL-462023.

Power grid — refund of money

my name is shripadh singhvi, my application no. is 21273058, d.d. no. 834482, demat a/c no. [protected] .

i have applied in fpo of power grid company and still i have not received my refund.

so, please help me.

shripadh singhvi

[protected]@rediffmail.com

powergrid corporation — Refund of Money for FPO

My name is Satrajit Das and I have a DP Account in India Infoline Limited.

I had subscribed to the FPO which was opened in December for 2 lots which was amounting to Rs. 11700. I was finally allotted 1 lot (of 65 shares) and the amount that was supposed to be returned back to me was Rs. 6142.50 (since the issue price was Rs. 85.50 – totaling Rs. 5557.50). However, I have not yet received my cheque for the same.

Please let me know who is the concerned person to contact for refund.

Many Thanks
Satrajit Das.
Dear Satarjit,

This has reference to your observations. In order to help us address the same, kindly provide us complete details (such as Login ID in connection with this issue . Please quote the same in your email. Upon receipt of the mail, our customer service team will be able to work on resolving the same.

IIFL Customer Service

POWER GRID FPO — non receipt of refund after allotment of shares in fpo

I had applied for power grid fpo, for which a few shares have been allotted to me, however, for so long I have not received the refund. The details are as under:
Application no.:34865913
shares applied for:1105
Shares allotted:296
Refund Order no.:1243196
refund amount: Rs.74142

Even after 60 days I am unable to get the refund order, depite of repeated querries at the decentralised office, i.e. ahmedabad branch of karvy consultancy.
Pl. take the suitable action so that I can get my money with interest.
Viral Bagri

powergrid corporation of india ltd — Non allotment of FPO and Refund of Money

I have applied for POPWERGRID FPO vide physical Application no.62987860 on Dtd:10.11.2010 through M/s.MOIL by issuing a cheque of Rs.46,800.00 in favor of "ESCROW ACCOUNT _POWERGRID-FPO Employee" vide SBI cheque No: 694594 dtd:10.11.2010. But to our utter surprise till date neighter any share have been alotted nor the money debited from my Account SB.[protected] have been credited through ECS.
So, Pl. arrange to refund the amount at Account SB.[protected] IFSC :SBIN0008747 as i am in hardship and oblidge.
Rajendra Prasad Sah
Emp.No:51014

powergrid — regarding refund of fpo money

i had applied for 195 shares of powergrid fpo , but i have been alloted only 65 shares, rest of money approx 12000 has not been refuded by powergrid, now please guide me wht should i do.

Power grid — about refund amount

Please check the status of my refund amount.

Application no. Refund No. Reference No. Refund Amount
44391641 281134 621822 11992.50

Santosh Kumar Yadav

Adoni
    Andhra Pradesh