Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Recharge It Now - recharge of prepaid idea

 
82 Reviews
User
  Surinder pal pasrija
my idea no 9812930651 was recharged for rs 444 on dt 27-03-09 thr' sbi net banking ref CCA090359631406537215 transfered to 30336628168 but my mob did not recharge or refund for the same has not been made till date inspite of several requests.


Complaint comments 81 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 21, 2014 by
User
Kuheli Mitra  
 
Best Review
Dear Sir,
This is Kuheli Mitra from West Bengal. I have recharged amount 197 on my mobile no: 8583837614 from website rechargeitnow.com on 20-Sept-2014.The recharge process got failed due to technical failure in their website but amount got debited from my HDFC bank account.I got a confirmation mail regarding the refund confirmation of that amount on 20-sept-2014.But still now I haven't got the refunded amount in my account.Please look into this matter and refund the amount as soon as possible.I am feeling cheated.
Order ID: AI0543332094
Transaction ID: AI0543332094
Mobile No. / Subscriber ID: 8583837614
Paid (Rs.): 197
Date & Time: 20-09-2014

Thanks
Kuheli Mitra
 

recharged but did not get full amount as per condition - Idea Prepaid

Dear sir/Mam,
I am using your company`s idea prepaid sim card since long time.Recently on 10th of aug i recharged my account with Rs.55.As per your scheme i must get Rs 43 in main balance and 55 idea to idea minutes, but i got only the main balance.I talked to your customer care executive Mr.Chandan.He talked to me very roughly and threatened me that he will withdraw my account balance.
So, i want u to contact me on my e-mail id and i also want to meet him in your office.Otherwise, we will meet through law in consumer court.
I will wait for u.
Thank u.
 
Dear Surinder,

Regarding your compaint, we'd like to inform you that a refund of Rs. 444 was processed from our end on April 10th and a confirmation mail was also sent to your ID - surinderpasrija@yahoo.in. Please be informed that as per our "Refund Policy" it takes us minimum 7 working days to process a refund request. This refund has been processed from our end money should get credited to your bank account within 4-5 working days i.e. by 15th of April. Hope this resolves your query.

Warm Regards
Himanshu
www.rechargeitnow.com
 
my idea no 9723201082 was recharged for Rs 30 on dt 5-06-09 friday' hdfc net banking ref 605080038 & narration 0605200907451910545 but my mob did not recharge or refund for the same has not been made till date inspite of several requests
 

wrog debits in my account - IDEa cellulAR (prepaid)

Dear sir/madam,
I try tocall CUSTOMER CARE, but massage replys, all customer care representatives are busy.

My problem is that Before 5-6 day, on my Cell No. - 09822664030, autometically GPRS facility was started, & my balance moves into negative, & Hence my outgoing is banned,
At that time i dont nol what is reason, so i call customer care n0 4444, and your representative ask me thatthe GPRS service is active befor 1 day, so i ask him to stop the service, he said donwe & service is closed.
after that i recharge my no.
And now after two days of that service closed means today, again my balance goes to negative.
I humbly request you to solve my problem & reverse my money in my account as early as possible, otherwise i stop to use your mobile service permanently.
This last request because i use your service from start.

Reply me as early as possible.

With Thanks & Regards,
ASHISH
 
Dear David,

Regarding your complaint, we'd like to inform you that neither a record was found for a transaction against the mobile number (9723201082) mentioned in the complaint, nor any email has been received from your end. We suggest you to visit our "Contact Us' section and send a detailed message regarding your failed transaction. Please provide us following information - 1) correct mobile number 2) exact date of the transaction 3) registered email ID and correct Value. We will take necessary action on this as soon as we receive this information.

Regards
Team RechargeItNow
 
my airtel no 9849655960 was recharged for rs 1324916 on date13-11-2009 thr' hdfc net banking ref Credit Card No 4050286000106761 transfered to 04261070044376 but my mob did not recharge or refund for the same has not been made till date inspite of several requests
 
my airtel no 9849655960 was recharged for rs 100 on date13-11-2009 thr' hdfc net banking ref Credit Card No 4050286000106761 transfered to 04261070044376 but my mob did not recharge or refund for the same has not been made till date inspite of several requests transation id 1324916
 

recharge through netbanking 55/-amount withdrawn from my account but not top up to my mobile - bsnl/airtel

sir on dec 11th i recharge through net banking 55/- amount withdraw from my account but not recharge to my mobile reference no 1211111127 or hdfc bank reference no HYD033861 and on16 the same problem to airtel need air tel recharge on16/12/09 need your help... bsnl no 9441952619 and air tel no 9949397483
 
my relaince no.9023089800 was for 40rs on date06-01-2010 punjab national bank debit card but my phone did not recharged.
 
My airtel no 9871283432 was recharged for rs 300 on date3-02-2010 thr' axis net banking but my mob did not recharge or refund for the same has not been made till.
The details of which are as follows
user id: vbmore33@yahoo.co.in
order id: VI4180030210
transaction id: 333.00
subscriber id: 9871283432
amount: failure
date-time: `%9%`
status: `%10%`
 
Dear Sir,
I am Umesh Sawant . I have recharge my Airtel Mobile Card by Rs 444/- on date 07-Jan-2010 through your website www.rechargeitnow.com, But at that time above ammount was deducted from my Axis Bank Saving Account 119010100188883 and my mobile had not recharged. After that 2-3 times I have registered my complaint by mail and phone towards you but upto till date I have not receive any positive response to me.
Recharge is successful but recharge amount is not credited on my mobile till date.

Details of recharge from rechargeitnow.com as below
transaction id: 2748572
subscriber id recharged: 9971847069
operator: AIRTEL
circle: Delhi & NCR
purchased value (MRP): 444.00
date: 2010-01-07 09:11 AM
So, Please consider my need and as early as possibile refund my amount otherwise reharge my mobile.
 
Dear sir,
I am Vikas B.More. I have recharged my idea mobile 9891306849 by 350/-Rs on date 18 march 2010, through your website www.rechageitnow.com. At that time amount was deducted from my axis account but mobile had not recharged.
So consider, my need & take immediate action on it. Please recharge my mobile as earlyas possible.
Details of transuction given below:
user id: vbmore33@yahoo.co.in
order id: VI3300180310
transaction id: 4545741
subscriber id: 9891306849
amount: 350.00
date-time: 18-03-2010 11:48:34 AM
status: failure
 
Hi...
This is kamalesh das from west bengal. i have recharged top up of Rs 55/- twice in my BSNL prepaid mobile from www.rechargeitnow.com on 11-3-2010. the amount Rs 110/- was deducted from my SBI debit card. but unfortunately the recharge was failed both the times. i was a new user and it was my first experience and i felt cheated. after a lot of complaints till now i do not get refund my money.

details of the transaction is as follows...

transaction id: 4350327 transactio id: 4350469
subscriber id recharged: 9474827613 subscriber id recharged: 9474827613
operator: BSNL operator: BSNL
circle: west bengal circle: west bengal
purchased value(MRP): 55.00 purchased value(MRP): 55.00
date: 11-03-2010 07:09:04 pm date: 11-03-2010 07:12:34 pm

may i have your kind co-operation and get my money back otherwise my first experience would be last impression...
 
Hello sir

my idea mobile number is: 9723947644
adres: gujarat, ahmedabad.

i have rechage on idea throug hdfc bank netbanking .19-march-2010,

i have get message from hdfc that " an amount of rs.126 has been debited from your accunt number xxx for an online payment txn done using hdfc bank"
A
User
anjip  
 
Dear sir,

I have recharged my mobile today. but my mobile is not recharged.
Transaction No 4655261
Mobile No 8099502875

Thanks
Anjaneyulu
 
I had recharged to my number yesterday, but still it is not recharged. Let me want to know the reason behind it.

Mobile No - 9738178109
Transaction Number - KAR10032209171000081

Support Request Details :
Track ID - 00465220310
Name - Naveen
N
User
tejas.u.k Recharge It Now  - Tumkur, Karnataka, India
 

credit refund - Recharge It Now

sir,recharge for the number 9341466854on date 27-12-2009 of rs 200 is debited from my account i tried two times but both time it was error rs 400 has been debited from my account and two orders also been came from www.ccavennue.com but only rs 200 has came to my account please send my another200 rs to my account as early as possible
D
User
P.m  
 
i recharged my mobile on 13th march from RECHARGEITNOW.COM
with Rs. 300. it showed an error msg. but my bank a/c ws deducted
Again i tried this time of Rs. 290. same result
so i became concened abt d credibility of the site. then i saw this page.
then i really felt duped.

but on the next working day my cell was recharged 14th with Rs.300
and on 15th i recd. this mail
from CCAVENUE (3rd party website, homeshop18 also uses it)
""
Order Refund from ccAvenue
...
From:
"service@ccavenue.com" <service@ccavenue.com>
...
Add to Contacts



Dear Customer,

This is to inform you that the merchant has initiated the refund process for order number RA6909130310 for your transaction on http://www.rechargeitnow.com. This refund request has been forwarded to the concerned bank and we await their reply.Rest assured amount would reflect in your account as per the bank's procedure.

Until then we request for your cooperation.
""

So, i can now surely say this site is not a fraud. and it takes 1-2 working days(officially written 10 working days in the website) for refund.
Further i noticed most people didnt wait for even a day before before they wrote a complaint here.

and one more thing most online recharge sites (easyrecharge fastrecharge rehargeguru etc) charge FEES for recharges but this site doesnt.
A
User
anjip  
 
Dear sir,

I have recharged my mobile on yesterday.

But my mobile was not recharged. But money was debited.

Date 2010 0326
Time 06 08 50
Trans Id 4787046
Service Provider IDEA
Mobile No 9542914684
Payment Gateway CCA
Price 10 Mrp

Thanks
Anjaneyulu

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Recharge It Now - recharge of prepaid idea