Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Regional PF office, Bommasandra, Bangalore - Withdrawal of PF KN/BN/23478/260

 
12 Reviews
User
  Sharvani U.V
My PF withdrawal application was submitted to Bommasandra Regional PF office on october 3rd 2008; MY PF No is:KN/BN/23478/260 and my previous company is Sonim technologies(INDIA) Private Ltd, BANNERGHATTA road, JP Nagar 3rd phase, Bangalore -560076. I have the acknowledgement for PF withdrawal application submitted to Bommasandra RPF office, Bangalore through Sonim Technologies On 03rd October 2008.
.

My Last day with the company was on 16th of May. It has been more than 10 months that I have stopped working and there is no amount credited to my bank a/c yet.

Once I got in touch with Bommasandra Regional PF office officer over phone, he told me that they haven't received the PF withdrawal application itself.
My company people and me are surprised over this statement. Please suggest how to proceed further..


With best Regards,
Sharvani U.V
PF No:KN/BN/23478/260


Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 28, 2013 by
User
Mahesh gadhikar  
 
Best Review
Hi,

I have quitted Henkel india pvt ltd on 20th Sept, 2012. I have applied for my PF and it has been forwaded to the PF office of Bommasandra. Now 8 months has been over and I did not get my amount till this date.

PF No. : PY/BOM/60373/000/176

Regards,
Mahesh Gadhikar
+91-9096949197
 
Hi,

I have quitted Infosys BPO Limited on 20th June, 2008. I have applied for my PF on 24th January, 2009 and it has been forwaded to the PF office of Bommasandra on the 1st week of February. Now 5 months has been over and I did not get my amount till this date.

My Employee No.: 910708
PF No. : KN/BN/34177/9662
Bank account No. 00000030546928149(Infopark Branch, Kakkanad, SBI)

Regards,
Reezil Thomas
 
I have quitted Adea internation system ltd around March 2006 and submitted my PF on 26th May 2008. One year and 6 months is over. Not yet received any amount till date.

PF NO:- KN/BN/ 23885 /1052

Contact no :- 9945510997
 
Dear Sir,

I worked for your agency Adecco Flexione Workforce Solutions as a Regger in Reliance Next Link Pvt. Ltd. from 03.01.2008 to 16.03.2009.

I want my Provident Fund's Amount. I fill-up my P.F form on 26.06.2009. but till date I cannot recive my PF amount. Last time when I sent mail you answer this...( Pinto roy’s pf claim is submitted to the PF department on 8/1/2010……from this date of submission it will take 90 days to credit..).

But till today no money was credited in my account.

Please guide me the forward path for getting my PF amount as early as possible.



My details are given bellow:



Name-Pintu Roy

Company-Adecco Flexione Workforce Solutions Ltd.

ASM Code-50396827

Father's Name-Late Pannalal Roy

Date of Joining-03.01.2008

Date of leaving-16.03.2009

P.F A/C no-KN/BN/34272/139916

Bank A/C no-422310100012403(Bank Of India)

Mob. no-09333341947



Your kind and Immediate action will be highly appreciated.





Your's Faithfully

Pintu Roy

27/04/10
N Aug 20, 2011 by
User
phulari.feri  
 
Dear Sir,

I worked in Maini Material Movements Pvt. Ltd. from 15.07.2005 to 30.11.2010.

I want my Provident Fund's Amount. I fill-up my P.F form on 29.04.2011. but till date it's not Cradite in my bank accountI .

Please release my PF amount as early as possible.



My details are given bellow:



Name- Nagnath Phulari

Company- Maini Material Movements Pvt. Ltd

Father's Name- Kishanrao Phulari

Date of Joining-15.07.2005

Date of leaving-30.11.2010

P.F A/C no-KN/BN/13671/1001

Bank A/C no- 04371050025348 (HDFC Bank)

Mob. no-09730545844

Email:- phulari.feri@gmail.com


Your kind and Immediate action





Your's Faithfully

Nagnath Phulari
N Nov 28, 2011 by
User
bhaslatha  
 
Bomasandra web site have my mobile no[9945510997]. Reqeust you to update with the correct no. Daily i am getting somany calls from customers.
N May 12, 2012 by
User
lusina mishra  
 
Myself Lusina Mishra, Contact No 9583787514/ 8260839462., I was working with DTDC Courier & Cargo Ltd in Bhubaneswar (Odisha) office I was submit my formsEPF A/c No is KN/PN/34774/885 on 12.OCT, 2011 at Banglore (Bommasandra) Office, But till date have not received my money against the above mentioned forms. On Being asked from my previous head office they gave me the phone number of Clerk of concerned PF office. Since then i am contacting them, but they are not giving me satisfactory answer.

So sir in this condition please advice me what should i do. Kindly help me in this case.


Thank you
Lusina Mishra
8260839462


D Dec 4, 2012 by
User
teju41  
 
sir
myself hukum singh and i worked with sabaka bazar home store.
i submitted my pf form three times but i don't get any response from pf office.
plz give me guidence about get pf
Name-Hukum Singh
PF No-KN46370/2266
N May 17, 2013 by
User
sachin_it  
 
Hi,

My Name is Sachin Kumar, I was employer at Arctern Consulting PVT LTD Bangalore until 17-Aug-2012; whose region-code details is as follows. PY/BOM/0046156/000

My PF Account Number is: KN/46156/886

requesting to please provide the status of my PF Withdrawal application

also requesting to please provide me the details of my Account Number

Thanks and regards
Sachin Kumar
N Dec 7, 2013 by
User
sherly M  
 
I Sherly merlin S . PF NO: KN/BN/34066/5541 EC No 12042, Company Narayana Hrudayalaya PVT Ltd has submitted all documents on 7th august 2013 in Bommsandra and we have acknowledgment find attachment. till date we have not received any amount from PF office.

regards
Mob:9538870989
N Jul 2, 2014 by
User
Nawaz Basha SP  
 
I m Nawaz basha SP

Sagacious infosystems

I have apply for PF on march 5th, but I did'nt get amount till, so please clarify.

Regards,
Nawaz
9964519295

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Regional PF office, Bommasandra, Bangalore - Withdrawal of PF KN/BN/23478/260

    Contact Information