[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Online complaint

I had purchased a mobile from Reliance Communications(Sector-4, Vaishali Ghaziabad. Tel[protected] on 14th march'09 of Classic Mobiles company with RSN no RL0HSC[protected] with a warranty for one year. After two months it got problem with its speaker. When I contacted to same Reliance communication center I was told to go to the Classic Mobiles service center at Preet Vihar( New Delhi- Tel[protected] At Classic mobile center I was told that the date of warranty was already expired on feb'09 & the RelCom had sold you the out of warranty mobile to you and nothing can be done to it. Now I am facing much of loss without the moblie. Nobody is taking the responsibility of the fraud. I want the problem to be solved at the earliest. Request you to do the needful.
I can be contacted on other number- [protected].
Feb 21, 2017
This complaint is put long back and has been resolved so pls remove this complaint.
Jan 30, 2015
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Sabeeha, We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. Regards, Reliance Communications

my reliance digital tv a/c no. is[protected]
i recharged my account by Rs.1010/-on 28/10/2014 and called customer care to activate 4 months silver sports pack and they did the same and i got a confirmation message.
next day i received a message to recharge my a/c before 03/11/2014, i called customer care and inquired about it and they asked me to avoid the message.
but my account got deactivated on 03/11/2014 and when i called them regarding this they said within 15 minutes your account will be activated and then after every 30 minutes interval i called them almost 7 times but the problem was same.
at around 6pm when i called them again they are saying that your smart card is not working for that you will be charged Rs400/-.
if this was the problem howcome i received message before that my account will be suspended on 03/11/2014
i would like to bring to your notice that i had taken a broadband connection with reliance broadband in feb 2014, from 6th june my connection is not working so i made so many complaints...but problem is still same.
Subscriber id[protected]
Regarding my reliance mobile no. [protected]
As per your scheme at that time prevailing i had deposited a sum of rs. 999 / - for owning this no. For life time. I was out of station for some time & to astinshment when i came back my no. On my mobile did not exist firstly i request you to do the need ful immediate & give me my no. To me also becase my bank accounts, documents are attached to it, if any one gets the chance to use it this may be another fraud added to it. Plz. Do the need ful instant with immediate effect lest is too late & i am forced to go to the consumer court (God bless need not happen) . You have my home address as well but in any case temporarily you can contact me at [protected]
R. Khanna 04 / 11 / 2014
I have postpaid connection with no. [protected]. Now, i want to convert it into prepaid. I have approached your collection center at mauryalok and kaushalya estate offices as well as your own office at kashi place at patna. Every where there is crisis of staff and the person present there is telling to go another office to solve the issue, but no body is taking responce.

Pl. Do the needful. Convert the postpaid into prepaid.

Ca sunil kumar
105, kamlalaye shobha plaza
Exhibition road, patna - 800001
Prabhu
On 05. 11. 2013 i have rceived by reiance gsm as below
Max internte ab recharge karein rs. 87 se aur payein. 1. 5gb 2g data rs. 10 talktime for 28. Days. Reliance gsm

By evening of that day on 05. 11. 2013 i have recharged 87 rupees
Still now i have not received benefits of that recharge
I have lossed my money
Y u r giving fake msgs
Now who will give my money back

It is tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo bad
Reliance chor company hai hamesa customer ko chuna lagane me lagi rahti h so all users request please change this company and go to other company aap jab bhi call karo to busy h ya technical problem ki wajah se abhi aap help nahi ki jayegi. india me ye pahli company h jo koi service apne end pe nahi leti so plz change this system

Vinod Kumar
Mob- [protected]
The undersigned is user of Reliance SIM vide no -[protected] and face the many problem of network last six month in office/residential /open area and always show no network. The undersigned has submit the complain against above problem through telephony several time to costumer care vide Sr. No.[protected]
Kindly take-up the matter on top priority and solve the my problem immediately other wise I will change the service to others network also and given the reply with in 48 hrs on my Email & mob. also
With Regards
Mob :- [protected]

Dear Reliance

My reliance mob. number had continuously deducting the amount of VAS USSD services which i have not activated . I am pissed off by calling in costumer care no. but i did not get any response from there .I want my deducted amount back otherwise i have to take legal action. My contact no. is [protected]
Hope u will fix my problem soon.
My number is [protected]... I am from kolkata and I have applied for rs 84 3g pack reliamce but its continiously giving me very slow speed around 14kbps, , , plz fix it or I will change my sim, I hav already advised many friends not to take reliance sims... So plz fix it
this is inform you my number is [protected] postpaid number my problem is august and September month bill add international massage charges but i am not using message after i have port number in outer services last time i inform you if you reverse my wrongly message money i go for consumer Cort

From last 6 month reliance is deducting money in the name of VAS services activated, requested many time to stop this service on my number. but nothing done ...Fed up & please help me to stop this useless & torturing services from my number - [protected]
dear sir/mam,
on my mobile its a twice time happen of deducting rs 10/- even i am not subscribe any of these. but it shows of subscribe movie masala and all those. if its happen again i will complaint to your head quarter with an immediate effect .
my mobile no. is [protected]. ranchi, jharkhand.
My number is [protected]
I want to get internet setting on my smart phone...trying many times through 198 but no representatives is available
I am fed up from poor services of reliance
Long pending cmplaint action still pending

Regarding my reliance mobile no. [protected]
As per your scheme at that time prevailing i had deposited a sum of rs. 999 / - for owning this no. For life time. I was out of station for some time & to astinshment when i came back my no. On my mobile did not exist firstly i request you to do the need ful immediate & give me my no. To me also becase my bank accounts, documents are attached to it, if any one gets the chance to use it this may be another fraud added to it. Plz. Do the need ful instant with immediate effect lest is too late & i am forced to go to the consumer court (God bless need not happen) . You have my home address as well but in any case temporarily you can contact me at [protected]
R. Khanna 04 / 11 / 2014

Note : - -
Plz. Take action immediately lest i am put to losses beyond recovery for which you shall be held rsponsible
R. Khanna 06 / 11 / 2014
This is SURENDRA MOHAN HARSH my mobile no. is [protected]. I have complaint three times about my bill I requested that to hard copy of last two months but it was ignored while I have paid online time to time but I have not received yet. So I decided to that I will not pay next bill without get hard copy of my next bill. The customer care is helpless they have miss guide me that we sent details of your bill on your Email ID but I did not get yet.
So I request u that give me response as soon as possible.
Complain regarding application of new connection
Manoj Shrivastava <[protected]@gmail.com>

7:27 PM (1 minute ago)

to broadband
Please refer to your below email received w r t my application from your website id
RCOMBB.[protected]@relianceada.com on 8.11.2014
Dear MR MANOJ SHRIVASTAVA

Thank you for choosing Reliance for Landline and Broadband connection.

We have received your application and processed this for activation. The activation may take upto 5 days.

As per your application your details are as below.
1.CAF no:[protected]
2.Subscriber ID/s :n 1) POTS-[protected]n 2) DIA[protected]
3.Name(Customer Name):MR MANOJ SHRIVASTAVA
4.Address(Customer Address)FLAT.NO- E-65, ARMY FLAT, MDC, SECTOR- 4, MANSA DEVI COMPLEX, PANCHKULA
5.Alternate Contact No:[protected]
6.e-mailID:[protected]@GMAIL.COM
7.Services Opted:Landline and Broadband
8.RatePlan:WCCI749T and WCCI749T

In case of any query please free to contact us at 30337777 or[protected] or write us at [protected]@relianceada.com

Broadband Services
Reliance Communications Limited

It is regretted to point out that even after the lapse of approx. 15 days the connection could not installed however, you have committed for 5 days.
Your service engineers are every time providing me time and do not came and at last they even not picking my phone call. If this is your service therefore please cancel my application and refund my INR 1500 otherwise i have left no option to claim it at consumer forum.

With warm regard

M.K.Shrivastava
Myself Mr.Arun Jain phone number +91-[protected], I am the customer of reliance from past 10 years, initially it was my postpaid connection then changed to prepaid, we have never defaulted in any payment, also if you see the average recharge it is above 500. From yesterday 20 nov 2014, my phone number is not working last call was made at 11 A.M., later I went to reliance web world for getting this sort out, I found out that the number has been allotted to someone else, I just want to know the reason of doing.
This is the kind of services you are providing, I will not hesitate to consumer forum if not dealt with.
I have important calls coming on that number; I won’t even hesitate to go to consumer forum or court.
I am putting this mail across appellate authority, want to see their call on this.
Also forwarding the same to my relatives, friends, colleagues, that such services are being offered by reliance.
Alternate Contact no-+91-[protected]
+91-[protected].
My reliance no [protected] is not porting reliance customer care is not responding for my complaint

Sree ranga prasad g
I have problems regarding sms services. since long i am not able to send sms anywhere not even to 1900 for porting my number, and i have registered a complain through email but did not recieve any reply from RIL.
not only this I am trying to call your helpline numbers 198 nd *333 but only the fortunate ones get through these numbers.
Jheku
fjykbal VsyhdkWe]

FkkVhiqj Xokfy;j

fo"k; & eksckby uEoj pkyw
djkus ckor~

lsok esa]

mijksDr
fo”k; esa fuosnu gS fd esjs }kjk lu 2009 esa, d fjykbal th, l, e izhisM uEoj fy;k
x;k Fkk ftldk uEoj [protected] gS tks fd esjs ¼lkSjHk xqIrk½ }kjk yxkrkj mi;ksx
fd;k tk jgk Fkk yxHkx fnukad[protected] ls[protected] ds chp vpkud can gks x;k
gS tc eSus fjykbal VsyhdkWe FkkVhiqj czkap FkkVhiqj ij iwNrkN dh rks irk pyk fd
vkbZ Mh, o airs dk izek.k i= rFkk, d ikliksVZ lkbt QksVks tek djk;k tk;sA ro
eSus nks fnu ckn vius QksVks vkSj vU; izek.k i= ds lkFk vkids FkkVhiqj czkap
esa izLrqr dj fn;s vkSj eq>s ikap fnu
dk le; fn;k x;kA dqN fnu fudyus ds ckn eS iqu% fjykbal VsyhdkWe FkkVhiqj czkap
FkkVhiqj ij x;k ro eq>s ork;k x;k fd ;g uEoj VfeZusV LFkkbZ :i ls can gks
x;k gSA

vr%
vkils fuosnu gS fd esjk ;g uEoj iqu% pkyw djk;k tk;s rkfd eS bl uEoj dk mi;ksx
dj ldwaA

/kU;okn

Hkonh;

lkSjHk xqIrk aaa

ADVOCATE

eks0 [protected]

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information