Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance Security ltd Limited - Excess brokerage Charge ( Limit Card )debited by You for option from my Client Code : K00051168 Demat Account : 1304140003803151

 
1 Review
User
  Kumar Manish Singh
Dear Sir,
I have done transaction as follow from my client Id K00051168.
Script Amount Rate Amont Date
Sell NIFTY~O:30-JUL-09:CE:4500 50 13.25 662.50 15/07/2009
Buy NIFTY~O:30-JUL-09:CE:4500 50 6.10 305.00 13/07/2009
Total Amount involved is Rs. 967.50 only. And you deducted brokerage (i.e. Limit Card )from my account with Rs 500+ 500= 1000 when I brought it and Rs 500.00 when I sell it. ( Limit report given by you).
Delivery TurnOver Margin Turnover Card Scheme Available Delivery Limits Available Margin Limits Charges Expiry date Reasons
0 0 Annual 9914323.2 91312181 0 06/24/2009 Available Limits
0 0 PR 500 200000 0 500 07/13/2010 AUTO-ASSIGNMENT
0 225305 PR 500 200000 0 0 07/13/2010 TRADE
0 25305 PR 500 0 0 0 07/13/2010 TRADE BALANCE
0 0 PR 500 200000 0 500 07/13/2010 AUTO-ASSIGNMENT
0 0 PR 500 174695 0 0 07/13/2010 Available Limits
0 225662.5 PR 500 174695 0 0 07/13/2010 TRADE
0 50967.5 PR 500 0 0 0 07/13/2010 TRADE BALANCE
0 0 PR 500 200000 0 500 07/15/2010 AUTO-ASSIGNMENT
0 0 PR 500 149032.5 0 0 07/15/2010 BALANCE


You have debited Rs 1500.00 for purchasing a option Rs967.50. it’s very same full for companies like Reliance money. Please Return excess charges which you have debited other wise I have to take proper action against your fraud .



Kumar Manish Singh
Client Code : K00051168 Demat Account : 1304140003803151
Complaint comments 0 Comments
Resolve this Complaint  

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance Security ltd Limited - Excess brokerage Charge ( Limit Card )debited by You for option from my Client Code : K00051168 Demat Account : 1304140003803151

    Contact Information