Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Samsung - lost mobile

 
25 Reviews
User
  Mayur1234567890 on Jan 8, 2012
Dear Sir,
I lost my mobile phone Samsung SAMSUNG MONTE GT-S5260, Deep Black color in yamunanagar, 6:1:2012.
Please kindly take necessary steps to block the functions and IMEI number of my mobile. Please reply to my e-mail id.

IMEI NUMBER IS 355814/04/226910/5

phone model is : SAMSUNG MONTE GT-S5260, Deep Black

Kindly do the needful.
Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Oct 16, 2013 by
User
Akash Bansal Gaggi  
 
Best Review
I have lost my moble hand set IMEI No.357262048140474
yesterday the 15th OCT.2013.Kindly help tracking or blocking the same.MOBILE SIM NUMBER-9872019036(AIRTEL)
 
Sir,
i have lost my samsung mobile on 9thjune 2009, i want to trace it.
 
Hi,

I lost my Samsung mobile model no. SGH-D780 on 7th July '09 and also filed an FIR with East Bidhannagar Police Station, Salt Lake, Kolkata. Now, I wish to trace the mobile. Please help...!

Regards,

Subramanyam Patro
N
User
Prabir Prasad Das Samsung  - Nagaon, Nagaon, Assam, India
 
HI!
I have lost my mobile today in kolkata.
this was a SAMSUNG SGH C-160, IMEI: 356932/014737588/6
please helpme to track my mobile.
my alternative no. is-9804178969,
thanking you.
N
User
Laxmi Narayan Prajapati Samsung  - India
 
Dear sir/madam, I lost my mobile samsung metro 3310 on 30/10/2009. I gave purchaged mobile on 16/10/2009 at kota (RAJ.) .This is my IMEI no.354118/03/201644/8 ,my mob. no. +919772208323.coplaint log police control room Udyog Nagar KOTA (Raj.),FIR no.227/01.12.2009 time 1.45pm
N
User
kaushikcc Samsung  - Nagaon, Nagaon, Assam, India
 
I lost my Mobile of Samsung Guru with 1GB memory card, having Vodafone SIM inserted in it of mob. no. - 9711312783. I need your help in tracing it so I request you to find it out... my phone is stolen 21/04/2010 near by Malviya nagar Krishna Mandir,
Kindly help me
thanking you
Kaushik Chakraborty
j 4/6 Khirki extn
Malviya Nagar
delhi -110017
N
User
yadwinder Samsung  - Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
 
dear sir,

i (shankar singh ) has lost my mobile phone with airtel connection on
18th may.
airtel connection no 9876723549.
mobile model samsung- b7320
sir can you please help me in this. please contact me
i shall be very thankful to you for this sir.


with regards
shankar singh<yadwinder0007@gmail.com;yadwinder89@yahoo.com>
01722691109
9780230129
N
User
CHITTI Samsung  - DELHI, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 
I LOST MY SAMSUNG C5130 NOW 3G MOBILE SOMEWHERE, LAST USED NUMBER IS 8801509009,PLEASE HELP ME AND MAIL ME AT bgchitti@gmail.com
N
User
anandtewari Samsung  - Bhopal, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
 
dear sir


i lost m mobile

kindl track if possible

Your name:Anand Tewari
Address: E-8/124 Trilanga Bhopal
Phone model:GT - B 3313
Make: SAMSUNG
Last used No.:+919730203315
E-mail for communication:anandstewari@gmail.com
Missed date:19.08.2010
IMEI No.:357492030231797
N Jan 3, 2011 by
User
vjoils Samsung  - DELHI, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 
I LOST MY SAMSUNG MOBILE MODEL NO GT-B5722, ON 1-1-2011 AT KUKATPALLY IN HYDERABAD. ITS IMEI NUMBER 358576035864328
N Jan 13, 2011 by
User
vinoothna Samsung  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 
I lost my mobile while coming from chennai to Khammam. After getting at khammam station, before getting my car I lost and after coming home i found my mobile missing. I tried to contact, but it is already switched off.
N Jan 14, 2011 by
User
vinoothna Samsung  - Khammam, Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
I have gotdown from hyd charminar express which is coming from chennai at khammam at 2.40 am
after I reached home when I found the mobile is missing I think while getting to my car I lost the mobile
A Jan 14, 2011 by
User
vinoothna Samsung  - Khammam, Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
the mobile samsung corby the imei no is 357836032429025 and model no GT-B53101190000
N Feb 8, 2011 by
User
vipan786 Samsung  - Nagaon, Nagaon, Assam, India
 
Hi

I am Vipan Kumar.

Ystrday,i was going back to my home from my company.

While catching bus, some 1 picked my pocket and my phole was theft at that moment.

I was having two sim in that mobile 9916760490,9780906906

Please help me to find my mobile it was having some inportant contacts.

My current number is 8904300567.

Please call me if there will be any information regarding this .

Thanks
N Apr 17, 2011 by
User
HARISH CHANDRA Samsung  - DELHI, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 
I HAVE LOST MY SAMSUNG MOBILE FROM LNJP HOSPITAL GYANE DEPTT 2ND FLOOR INIT
II BED NO-2,TIME 7.35 O'CLOCK EVENING 18TH APRIL 2010 SUNDAY
PATIENT NAME MRS POONAM SHARMA SHE IS MY WIFE IMEI NO IS 352336044158923 AND MOBILE NO IS 7503658495 (AIRCEL) IN THE NAME OF HARISH CHANDRA
PLZ HELP US
N Jun 24, 2011 by
User
sathyavathi Samsung  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Hi,

I lost my metro-3310 make samsung mobile with IMEI NO : 8089933313338 two days back.

Can anyone help me to track my lost mobile. My contact no is : 080-25577684

Thankyou & regards,
D.K. Pranav
N Dec 21, 2011 by
User
drrajib Samsung  - Nagaon, Nagaon, Assam, India
 
Respected Sir
I Dr Rajib gayan Had A new Mobile Samsung Galaxy POP with imei No - 357863040783607.
Sir I had bought this Just for my medicaHelp. as a lot of android software available 4 day to dauy practice.
I brought softwares from my friend who is from florida Hospital.
But on 19th Dec 2011 someone ? Patient took my mobile.
Kindly help me to find it
As a lot of software which madde my life easier without it its very hard for me to practice.
& my telephone Contacts
Thanking you

Yours sincerely
Dr Rajib Gayan
Tel - 0091 9508402407
0091 9706009001
www.facebook.com/rajibgayan
N May 21, 2013 by
User
RAAJ.KHATRI  
 
I HAVE LOST MY STAR 2 MOBILE RECENTLY. WHEN I CALLED TO SAMSUNG CUSTOMER CARE TO FIND OUT MY MOBILE WITH MY SAMSUNG MOBILE&#039;S IMEI NUMBER, THEY TOLD ME TO FILL TRACKER JUST AFTER PURCHASE. BUT THEY ARE UNABLE TO FIND MY MOBILE EVEN I TOLD THEM ALL INFORMATION ABOUT MYSELF. CHEAP COMPANY.
IF SOMEONE MISSUSES MY MOBILE, I AM FULLY UNABLE TO STOP HIM/HER. EVEN I TOLD THAT PLEASE BLOCK MY MOBILE WITH MY IMEI NUMBER, THAT CHEAP COMPANY STILL UNABLE TO DO THE SAME.
9414507676
N May 21, 2013 by
User
RAAJ.KHATRI  
 
I HAVE LOST MY STAR 2 MOBILE RECENTLY. WHEN I CALLED TO SAMSUNG CUSTOMER CARE TO FIND OUT MY MOBILE WITH MY SAMSUNG MOBILE&#039;S IMEI NUMBER, THEY TOLD ME TO FILL TRACKER JUST AFTER PURCHASE. BUT THEY ARE UNABLE TO FIND MY MOBILE EVEN I TOLD THEM ALL INFORMATION ABOUT MYSELF. CHEAP COMPANY.
IF SOMEONE MISSUSES MY MOBILE, I AM FULLY UNABLE TO STOP HIM/HER. EVEN I TOLD THAT PLEASE BLOCK MY MOBILE WITH MY IMEI NUMBER, THAT CHEAP COMPANY STILL UNABLE TO DO THE SAME.
N Oct 16, 2013 by
User
Akash Bansal Gaggi  
 
I have lost my moble hand set IMEI No 357262048140474
yesterday the 15th Dec.2013.Kindly help tracking or blocking the same. IN WHICH NUMBER (9872019036)

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Samsung - lost mobile