Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

SEBI - not entertaining Complains of investor against brokers

 
47 Reviews
User
  Darshan Bhavanji Dedhia
Plenty of time I have given Complains to SEBI against RELIGARE SEC. LTD. but they say your complain number will be coming soon. which never comes.

They are good friend of Brokers because they help them to earn. There is no action taken agaisn't Broker yet i have given them each n every detail of my dispute with Religare but till date it has not been entertained .

"SEBI AUR BRokers sab mile hooa hai ! "
Complaint comments 46 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i was taken Enbee bonds & adventure plantation ltd's grouth bond bond II. but now till i am not getting any returns. please give me idea, who to claim?
 
I AM SENIOR CITIZEN AND HAVE A D-MAT TRADING ACCOUNT WITH
K & A SECURITIES PVT LTD,
C/O. VIKSON FINANCE & INVESTMENTS PVT. LTD ,
S.C.O - 58-59, SECTOR-17-D, CHANDIGARH-160017.
D-MAT ACCOUNT NO- 12024201-00133447.
TRADING ACCOUNT NO- 9IS99.
I HAVE THE FOLLOWING SHARES IN MY TRADING ACCOUNT-
BHARTI AIRTEL- 50 SHARES
POLARIS LAB-200 SHARES
TATA TEL(M)-500 SHARES
AND A BALANCE AMOUNT OF RS. 39000/ WITH THE SAME FIRM.
I HAVE BEEN REPEATEDLY MAKING REQUESTS TO THE ABOVE MENTIONED FIRM TO TRANSFER THE SHARES TO MY D-MAT ACCOUNT AND REFUND THE BALANCE AMOUNT, BUT NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE,
I WANT AN ACTION TO BE TAKEN AS PER LEGAL TERMS AGAINST THE VIKSON FINANCE AND INVESTMENTS PVT. LTD AND KINDLY REFUND MY BALANCE.
THANKING YOU AND WAITING FOR AN EARLY REPLY.
 
sir,
i m bharat chhetri just got information that icore e services ltd address:kolkata pin code 700016 thy are working as network business like thy collet the mony from public.is it legal or not from your side? please infom me as soon as possible.
thanking you
 
i am rajender prakash, son of lt.basbanand pokhariyal who was the investor of enbee group since 1997. after his untimely death i had sended my father's death cerficate to concern office for the further procedure. but till now i did'nt get any responce from them.please help me out to this.really i will be grateful to you.
These are my father's enbee group details.
1.folio no. A B 059254
2.bond certificate no.AB 099207 to AB 099216

please intimated me to this no-9211525518
thanks.
 
I AM SENIOR CITIZEN AND HAVE A D-MAT TRADING ACCOUNT WITH
K & A SECURITIES PVT LTD,
C/O. VIKSON FINANCE & INVESTMENTS PVT. LTD,
S.C.O - 58-59, SECTOR-17-D, CHANDIGARH-160017.
D-MAT ACCOUNT NO- 12024201-00133447.
TRADING ACCOUNT NO- 9IS99.
I HAVE THE FOLLOWING SHARES IN MY TRADING ACCOUNT-
BHARTI AIRTEL- 50 SHARES
POLARIS LAB-200 SHARES
TATA TEL(M)-500 SHARES
AND A BALANCE AMOUNT OF RS. 39000/ WITH THE SAME FIRM.
I HAVE BEEN REPEATEDLY MAKING REQUESTS TO THE ABOVE MENTIONED FIRM TO TRANSFER THE SHARES TO MY D-MAT ACCOUNT AND REFUND THE BALANCE AMOUNT, BUT NOTHING HAS BEEN DONE,
I WANT AN ACTION TO BE TAKEN AS PER LEGAL TERMS AGAINST THE VIKSON FINANCE AND INVESTMENTS PVT. LTD AND KINDLY REFUND MY BALANCE.
THANKING YOU AND WAITING FOR AN EARLY REPLY.

19 days ago by Bharat Chhetri [send email]
sir,
i m bharat chhetri just got information that icore e services ltd address:kolkata pin code 700016 thy are working as network business like thy collet the mony from public.is it legal or not from your side? please infom me as soon as possible.
thanking you

9 days ago by Rajender Prakash [send email]
i am rajender prakash, son of lt.basbanand pokhariyal who was the investor of enbee group since 1997. after his untimely death i had sended my father's death cerficate to concern office for the further procedure. but till now i did'nt get any responce from them.please help me out to this.really i will be grateful to you.
These are my father's enbee group details.
1.folio no. A B 059254
2.bond certificate no.AB 099207 to AB 099216

please intimated me to this no-9211525518
thanks.


Previous | 1 | Next

Post your Comment

Your Full name
Your E-Mail adress
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text

DISAGREE
 
Reliance money is simply cheating to customer how they bought me on road is example here. They just spoiled my 50000 to 12500 without any transaction. Even I put 19000 from my bank. They are claiming they are cheapest brokerage co but truth is they are cheating customer and making fool by saying they are charging 1 paisa per transaction. I am trading since last November. I transferred 19000 money on 2 April from ICICI bank account to reliance money this does not come into my reliance money so called customer care and do the need full as market hour was on I have to trade but they said money has received in reliance money account but this not I n your account because you have not followed the procedure. Ok then I ask to transfer the same amount my ledger balance so that I can do trading. But they did not done. Ultimately they transferred 19000 after market hours. That time I had square up my F&O position from that I has got 34000 from that amount I purchased 27000 F&O option of nifty so 7000 rs was in my account. But on next day what I found in my ledger balance was showing -9550 rs . I shocked and called to customer care they informed me that you had parched yesterday 27000 F&O so while you have only deposited 19000 so -9555 was coming. Then again I shocked where I was having 34000 rs which I already having in ledger balance. Then again I called early in morning to customer care to put my 19000 in my ledger balance so that I take contrarily potision as was making loss in F&O postion but they did not listen and told me that we had deducted 10000 rs for limit card. Then I called the fellow who opened my reliance money account he said sir there is no limit card and that is not applicable to you that have been confirmed by local customer care executive too. Then again I called customer care no to put my money in my ledger balance but they refused to do so and finally I squared up my position at 21000 premium I recited but again they deducted 9550 and give me only 12500 rs . So that reliance money spoiled by 50000 rs . Now request you all where I can take up this matter suggest me please. I already lost my 37000.
 
I have opened an DMat a/c with Indian Infoline Securities, Durgapur Branch two years from now.
I have not yet received the DI slips so some of my money is stucked in this a/c for the last 6 months.
I have given them writen request but nobody is paying any attention to this.
Please suggest
 
OUR RESPECTED CLIENT MANISHABEN RAJESHBHAI PANSURIYA
HAVE APPLIED FOR 70 SHARES OF RELIGARE SECURITIES AS ON 31/10/2007, THROUGH APLICATION NO. 11897114, BUT STILL SHE NOT RECEIVED HER REFUND AMOUNT OF Rs. 12950/- ( 23/04/08)
 
Sub: Regarding delay in opening of the demat account

Sir
It is to inform you that I had approached to open demat account in your company through your Agent (Mr.Rajesh Jain, Panchkula Mob.09815980455) vide dt 06/01/2008. along with necessary document and a cheque of Rs 750/- bearing No. 828810 of Punjab National Bank, Panchkula, which was debited from my account vide dt 11/01/2008.
In this connection, I will like to bring in your kind knowledge that in spite of repeated request and personal visit of your Chandigarh office, the demat account has not been opened till today, even your company assured me to open the account before the IPO of Reliance Power issue.
It is also mention here that I contacted local (Chandigarh) concerned officer Mr. Vishu Mob. 093561-12221 regarding this matter continuously, but it is a matter of great regret that after nearly four month, no action is taken from your end.
Therefore I request to kindly take action against concerned person and refund my security along with due interest and compensation also.

Thanking you Your sincerely
Vijender Kumar jain
Flat No.M-31, GHS-94
Panchkula-134109
Haryana
Mob.-94631-15731
 
Dear Sir,

I am cheated by reliancemoney . I had purchased the shares of JPHYDROPOWER and the reliancemoney deducted my Rs 528/- for no reason.

My reliancemoney client id is S00109711
I have three complaints which have not been so far resolved, for which My QRC no. is 1000094

1. My Reliancemoney a/c is bimonthly ( I had applied for an yearly account for Rs.500)
2. Reliancemoney deducted Rs 500/- from my money when purchased shares and told me that this was limit card charges for 2 months
3. I had applied for silver coin and they offered to give me the same only when i filled up the form in pune. After filling up the form two months have passed but still i have not received the coin.

My complains have been registered with Reliancemoney but I am not getting my issues resolved.

Its very much pain that i have experienced on account of Reliancemoney.

They are cheating me.




My QRC no. 1000094
Request you to resolve the issues at the earliest.
--
Thanks & Regards,

Sharad Tripathi,

HOUSE NO.C-17, OPPOSITE SHREE TALKIES,
MOHADDIPUR, GORAKHPUR
PIN-273008
U.P., INDIA
TEL: 0551 – 2203923
MOBILE : 09372829888
 
Dear Sir,

I am cheated by reliancemoney . I had purchased the shares of JPHYDROPOWER and the reliancemoney deducted my Rs 528/- for no reason.

My reliancemoney client id is S00109711
I have three complaints which have not been so far resolved, for which My QRC no. is 1000094

1. My Reliancemoney a/c is bimonthly ( I had applied for an yearly account for Rs.500), and so they have deducted Rs 500/-
2. Reliancemoney deducted Rs 500/- from my money when I purchased shares and told me that this was limit card charges for 2 months, they are cheating me as I have already paid the limit card charges at the time of opening the account.
3. I had applied for silver coin and they offered to give me the same only when i filled up the form in pune. After filling up the form two months have passed but still i have not received the coin.

My complains have been registered with Reliancemoney but I am not getting my issues resolved.

Its very much pain that i have experienced on account of Reliancemoney.

They are cheating me.




My QRC no. 1000094
Request you to resolve the issues at the earliest.
--
Thanks & Regards,

Sharad Tripathi,

HOUSE NO.C-17, OPPOSITE SHREE TALKIES,
MOHADDIPUR, GORAKHPUR
PIN-273008
U.P., INDIA
TEL: 0551 – 2203923
MOBILE : 09372829888
N
User
shivam  
 
ANY ONE INTERRSETED IN OPENING DAT A/C IN DELHI NCR.CONTACT shivam gupta at shivamgupta1985@gmail.com
N
User
sanchit  
 
Dear sir,
I need your help for refunding of my reliance IPO shares as i had sent so many applications to karvy for refunding of money from IPO but doesn't get any refund & shares from past 5 months till yet as i have applied 225 shares & my bid cum application no is 24225883 & i applied as per name of my wife Mrs.Narmesh lata & my home address is 595/16 inder nagar, Ambala city & pin code is 134003 & my telephone no is 0171-2553080 & mobile no is +919416022918 & cheque draft no is 409070 & amount is Rs25, 875.The Karvy said to sent application form again as i sent to them for duplicate cheque issue but no response from them comes back to me till yet.So i need so much help of yours to refund of my money.I will be very thankful to you if you do this work as fast as can it will possible for you.
Thank you
Your sincerly,
Mohinder Pal Garg
 
Hello Everyone beware of RELIANCE MONEY, its the worst broker on the earth they have made me loss of 40000.
now after 75 days they are saying to go to consumer forum.
Josefh (head of Reliance money south) she is a Cheater. Vaishali is one cheaterand almost all members working in reliance money are cheaterrs so please dont open ur account in Reliancemoney.

The commission they charge directly is less but wiyhout ur knowledge they deduct more then wat others charge.
my client id is P00056585
 
i have sent 2 ddb bonds for redemption on 10.12.08 to sardar sarovar nigam ltd ahmedabad ihave not recieved yet settle the issue folio no103775 dist nos4833-4834
 
dear sir, i am having RIL 100 sharesalong with my son i want to tr. these it with my husband the procedure for tr. was made by me early on15-3-2004 affixing tr.stamp costing Rs275/= but the tr.agent KARVY COMPUTER SHARE HYDERABAD.return me same giving reason the signature of second holder does not tally with the specimen given to them.the fresh signature was given by me on 17-12-2007. the same was recorded by karvy.i obtained letter regarding confirmatin of my chage of sig. noKCPL/RISH/COS/F-042328316/I003438100/000135010/000904953 dated10/4/2008. now afrer that i send 100/= shares ofRNRL and100/= shares ofR COM LTD. toKARVY com. shares on 7-1-2009 affixing proper TR stamps on it .but misfortunately thay return me the same with same reason of signature of my son imran.i dont' know the reason of transfer agent attitudeto make such kind of harrasment to me and my family.kindly give them strong word and necessary instruction so that i may not be in trouble. details of RIL port folio is as undewr. - RIL-50 -shares reg folio042328316 cer. no059009329 RIL 50- shares fol no042328316 cer. no51127008 100 -shares ofR COM LTD folio no004558113 cer. no000961268. RNRL. 100/= shares folio no004558103 cer no000961268. pl. do the needful and oblige. thanking u. yours truely, mehmuda patel, 39 janta nagar society, rander, surat- india.
 
i am holding enbee agro bonds since 1998 but i am not getting my money back, request you please guide/advise on this issue...i'll be very much thankful to u
A
User
JJGADA  
 
THIS IS ANKIT HERE WORKING AS RM IN BAKLIWAL FINANCIAL SERIVEC (I) PVT.LTD UNDER SUBBROKER IN GOREGAON. I AM HVING CLIENTS THERE CLIENT CODES ARE GG305, GG307, GG311, GG318, GG315 THIS ARE CLIENT HVING HOLDING IN POOL ACCOUNT AND THERE SHARES ARE NOT TRANSFERING TO THEIR RESPCTIVE DEMAT ACCOUNT SINCE 6MONTHS.SO KINDLY PLEASE HELP ME OUT AND TRANSFER THERE STOCK TO DEMAT ACCOUNT.SO I AM HOPPING THT U WILL TAKE STRICT ACTION AGAINST THEM MY CLIENTS STOCK WILL TRANFER TO THERE RESPCTIVE DEMAT ACCOUNT IMMEDITALY.
 

Regarding false promise of zero balance saving account - Religare

My name is Ajay Singh, I have a demat account with religare. While opening the account they promised me to provide a free zero balance saving account in ICICI bank.

Its around 3 months have past but till now I dont get my saving account in ICICI. Let me describe the whole process of "making me fool".

On 25 feb (or 26 feb), I got a call from Religare, The caller told me that if I open a demat account in religare right now, they will offer me a free zero balance saving account in ICICI bank. I became ready to open the account. In evening 26 feb, two guys came to me to collect the id proof and cheque of Rs 974 from me, They asked me to signed a booklet at around 50 places. After few days, I received welcome kit with all the details of demat/ online trading account. But this kit didn’t have any document related to my zero balance saving account in ICICI. So I called to customer care and asked him about my account. She told me that I should be contact to branch for this.

After that I find out the address and phone of my branch and try to call them. While my first 2 calls receiver asked me about my problem and then simply told me that its holyday here, please call later. From my third call, they attended my call properly. One lady named Mandeep told me that she will forward my request to her senior and they will listen the recording of phone call that was making to me initially to open the account. If a such promise made while call then they will process my request.



After few days I called back to my branch and asked for that lady again. She told me that she listened the recording and no such promise kept me to open ICICI bank account. I requested her that I want to listen that recording, as I was 100% sure about the promise. Then she told me that she don’t have permission to allow me for listing the recording. She told that she will asked her senior and will informed me.



After few days wait, I called again to branch and asked for that lady again. She told me that she forwarded my complain to senior. But as per company policy they can not allow to hear me that recording.



So by the whole above process Religare made me fool. Till the date I am also waiting for RM(relationship manager) to be assigned to me, another promise that no fullfilled.



My only aim to open the demat account is that ICICI zero balance account and at last they simply blamed me that no such promise kept to me. But I Really thankful to religare that they make me aware of such fraud that happens. I loose only Rs 974, but perhaps it help me to save my a lot of money from other such fraud. After opening a demat account in religare, I lost my faith in all private financial organizations. Now If I got any call from any such organization, I simply say "Thank u, but I m not interested", even they say that our conversation is recorded.

After this incident, many of my friends rejected their program to open an account in religare. They all says "Be aware of Religare"


I am provideing my details:

Name: Ajay Singh
DOB: 15-mar-1984
Client code: N211959
CRN no: 1000778800

Branch details:

Branch code: 1580
Address: 33-33A, Rama Road
Najafgarh Road Industrial Area
Near Kirti Nagar Metro Station


First call: 25 or 26 feb 2009
Documnt collect: 26 feb 2009 evening
Account activation Date: 09-mar-2009
 
To
Security & Exchange Board of India


Sub : Non execution of “Exit option offer” for delisting of Equity sharesof ESSAR Steel Ltd. Vide Regd.Folio No. ADE306627 for 88Nos of Physial shares by ESSAR Steel Holding Ltd. 10, Frere Flex, De Valois Street, Port Lealis, Mauritius.

Dear Sir,
With reference to the above, I would like to inform you that I have received their invitation letter for Exit opportunity for delisting of Equity shares of Essar Steel ltd. after their closing date of Exit option i.e. 30-06-2008. due to shifting of my residence.
I have informed them by letter dated 15-12-2008 to their Register to the office, Date Saftware Research co. Pvt. Ltd. At Sree Sovereign complex, No-22, IV Cross Street, Trustpuram, Kodambakkam, Chennai-600024 and several times over phone. But till today I have not got any response.
Therefore, you are requested to look into the matter and do the needful for solution the matter for which I obliged.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully
Uttam Kumar Roy
Regd folio no –ADE306627
C/o. Basantialay
Ramoni Road No.-2
P.O. & Dist – Karimgank
Pin-788710, Assam.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    SEBI - not entertaining Complains of investor against brokers