Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Speed Post by Railway Mail Service - Non delivery of consignment

 
37 Reviews
User
  saji alex
Sir,

One consignment have been sent on 30.03.2009 from Kerala to Alwar (Rajasthan) through Speed Post having No. EE7503854271N but the same has not been received till date (04.04.09). Kindly look into the matter as the consignment is urgently required.

Thanks
Saji Alex
Complaint comments 36 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A
User
Vinod  
 
Sir i have been sent my Uppcs main exam form Varanasi to Allahabad thru RMS speed post service on date 28.03.09. My form was not delivered on date 31.03.09 which was last date for submission. My form was recieved back today. I m too shocked...My carrier would be distroyed...Plz suggst me wht i m do ?
 
Sir,

I have sent my important documents for a job vacancy in HLL as a Bio Medical Engineer on 24.06.09 by RMS speed post service from Indore to Trivandrum having no EI002287672IN. Sir, the last date of recieving this application form is 26.06.09
Sir, please do some needful to deliver it before or on 26.06.09 Sir, this job means to me everything and it worth my LIFE.

Thanking you...
N
User
DP RATH  
 
dear sir please conferm me wheather in RMS registered post is avaliable or not and what service ur providing

regards
dprath
 
sir, i sent the parcel on 24th aug-09 from ahmedabad (gujarat) to amritsar (punjab) by the no.- XP001226615. but it is not reached till the date. and it is very urgent. so please let me know the status of that parcel.
 
SIR
One consignment have been sent on 01.09.2009 from BIHAR TO SAKARPUR, DELHI through Speed Post having No. EF9419662401M but the same has not been received till date (04.09.09). Kindly look into the matter as the consignment is urgently required.

Thanks
SUMAN
SUMANSREE004@GMAIL.COM
N
User
R K JHA  
 
SIR
One consignment has been sent on 01.10.2009 from GWALIOR to TRILOKPURI, DELHI through speed post having no.EI049685120IN but the same has not been received till date (09.10.09). kindly look into the matter as the consignment is urgently required.



Thanks
R K JHA
GWALIOR
 
i have send a speed post on 3 oct rd but yet not it has been received.speed post no--EI049685120IN.Its very urgent.conact no--9718145403
 
i have send a speed post on 3 oct from gwalior to delhi but yet not it has been received.speed post no--EI049685120IN.Its very urgent.conact no--9718145403
 
Sir,

Very Urgent -

One consignment have been sent on 09.10.2009 from Jeur (Dist-Solapur-Maharashtra) to Mumbai (Chaurchgate) through Speed Post having No. SP EM534702655IN but the same has not been received till date (16.10.09).
Kindly look into the matter as the consignment is very very urgently required.

Thanks
Mahesh Rokade
9403684344
 
i want to post my later by ordinary post on gudgeted hoilday using railway mail service
 
Sir,
Veery Urgent

I have send a sadi rpad post on 16/02/10 from Mahudha to Canada but yet not it has been received.RPAD post no--RR724165136IN.Its very urgent.conact no-- 9898695985, 0268 2572646
 
Sir,
I have sent an important letter on 23.04.2010 bearing no.SP E0375567495IN to be delivered to IIM Calcutta by 30.04.2010.The same has not been delivered by 28.04.2010. Kindly let me know the status of my letter.
With regards
my e-mail- ldungdung@rediffmail.com
 
Sir,
Whenever foreign letter comes through RMS, Ahmednagar it is abstracted .The persons
handling the letters open the letters and if any small gift is found they steal it and stapple the packet and send it on my address.This is happening since last 3 years and it means that RMS as a mediator is not safe. Even my 2 valuable gifts were stolen fro foreign regd.packets by Ahmednagar Officials and when complaints were registered no action was taken against the officials.
Sandeep Jawale
jawalesm@rediffmail.com
 
Sir,
I have sent an important letter on 28.04.2010 bearing no.EE795028990 to be delivered to Indian railway institute of civil engineering, IRICEN PUNE by 30.04.2010.The same has not been delivered till now, 11.05.2010. Kindly let me know the status of my letter.
With regards
Bajrang Goyal
my e-mail- goyal.bajrang@gmail.com
 
Sir,
I have been sent an important letter on 10.05.2010 bearing no.SP E0377515116IN to be delivered to BIJAPUR, KARNATAKA.The same has not been delivered by 17.05.2010. Kindly let me know the status of my letter.
With regards
my email i'd doc.bhushan@gmail.com
 
sir, i have sent following consignments on 27/5/2010 from bilaspur Chhattisgarh to Raurkela Orissa kindly provide details of their delivery on advocaterajubulbule@gmail.com
1)EE 82654681 5
2)EE 82654682 4
3)EE 82654692 6
4)EE 82654685 5
5)EE 82654706 0
6)EE 82654688 6
7)EE 82654705 6
8)EE 82654707 3
9)EE 82654693 0
10)EE 82654694 3
11)EE 82654703 9
12)EE 82654683 8
13)EE 82654709 5
14)EE 82654684 1
15)EE 82654700 8
16)EE 82654698 8
17)EE 82654701 1
18)EE 82654697 4
19)EE 82654704 2
N
User
piyoosh  
 
registered ad letter forwarded at address IHQ, ministry of defense new delhi
slip no. 1206 dt 22.07.2010, acknowledgment of this registered not received back till date
N
User
piyoosh  
 
Sir i have been sent my form thru RMS regd. ad /speed post service slip no. 1206 on date 22.07.2010. My form was not delivered till date which was last date for submission. My form was recieved back . I m too shocked...My carrier would be distroyed...Plz suggst me wht i m do




Piyoosh oberoi
313-R, Model Town,
Panipat
N
User
jitu60  
 
dear sir, i have book my article for mysore but it is wrongly sent to mussorie by speed post centre article no.ed079623702in dated 1692010.delhi rms send this bag no.eb417432, k-38, jp-8, schedule departure 1792010 time 04:55.the bag must no reach to mussorie.so please search it and delivered.plese inform me on my tele phone no.0-9013517875 thanks jitender
N Feb 24, 2011 by
User
shanujk  
 
PLEASE FIND SP EU243710657IN

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Speed Post by Railway Mail Service - Non delivery of consignment

    Contact Information