Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Sterling Tree Magnum (India) Ltd - NO INTERIM RETURNS AND NO CORRESPONDENCE REGARDING STATUS OF THE COMPANY

 
54 Reviews
User
  B . SRINIVASA RAO
MY MOTHER B.YASODHA A OWNER OF 2 TEAK TREE.CERTIFICATE NO. OF HER BOND IS D15898.DATE OF JOINING IS 26/07/1994.MATURITY DATE IS 25/07/2014.AND HER APPLICATION IS D0A 95.TRESS ARE PLANTED AT PARVATHIPURAM PLANTATION IN PARVATHIPURAM SUB-REGISTRATION DISTRICT, VIZIANAGARAM AT ANDHRA PRADESH IN INDIA. ABOVE ALL DETAILS IS ACCORDING TO BOND ISSUED BY THEM.
THIS COMPANY IS REGISTERED UNDER THE COMPANIES ACT 1956 IN INDIA.WE HAD NOT STILL RECEIVED INTERIM RETURNS OF COMPANY OF 6TH AND 12 YEAR WHICH DUE TO US. WE HAD SEARCHED CHENNAI'S REGISTERED OFFICE AND HEAD OFFICE AND ALSO MUMBAI ADDRESS BUT STILL ALL THE OFFICES HAD BEEN SHIFTED BUT THEIR LATER ADDRESS NOT KNOWN. IT IS HUGE LOSS TO MIDDLE CLASS FAMILY AND WE ARE RESIDING IN ANDAMAN & NICOBAR ADDRESS.

HOPING OF YOUR KIND RESPONSE SOON TO THE BELOW MENTIONED ADDRESS TELEPONE NUMBER AND THROUGH POSTAL CORRESPONDENCE

B. YASODHA, W/O LATE B. RAMA RAO,
C/O S.RAMA RAO, GENERAL MERCHANT,
DAIRY FARM, POST OFFICE-JUNGLIGHAT,
PORT BLAIR, ANDAMAN & NICOBAR ISLANDS-744103

RESI NO-03192-237437
09933267454
09324102766
Complaint comments 53 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

complaint about clerk application - No Company

sir i have already submited a form of application for clerk but i am not able to take printout of this form, so sir please help me and send me a form on my email ID my email ID is asmita_patkar@yahoo.com
and my resi no is 5785796 and password is GV93PIUq
my joun no is 000411184
 
Last discussed
1. (3 minutes ago)
Hotspot Mobiles
Veoice Problem in New Nokia Mobile Phone
2. (7 minutes ago)
PAN CARD APPLICATION STATUS
Delay In Sending PAN CARD
3. (8 minutes ago)
netjobs4all.com formfilling
not recieved the form to filling
4. (10 minutes ago)
Reliance General Insurance
dissatisfaction with reliance gi branch BAREILLY
5. (14 minutes ago)
JAAGOAURJEETO
prize money


Worst rating
1. PAN CARD APPLICATION STATUS (-363)
2. State Bank of India online Clerk recruitment (-246)
3. state bank of india/online application form for the post of clerk of Rs.250 only (-165)
4. YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY INC & WINDOWS LIVE ONLINE (-127)
5. AirtelWorld.com/MMS (-121)

Complaints with mcst comments
1. PAN CARD APPLICATION STATUS (1800)
not recived pan card
2. State Bank of India online Clerk recruitment (841)
error while submitting the online clerk recruitment form
3. Nokia Customer Care of India (667)
Fade up with the customer care
4. state bank of india/online application form for the post of clerk of Rs.250 only (519)
application form is not available at sbi's website
5. uti tsl / pan card / satna m.p. franchise (406)
after 4 month not rec pan card

Stay away
1. Airtel (3092)
2. Vodafone (1588)
3. Pan card (1368)
4. SBI (924)
5. Nokia (861)

Sponsored Links


STERLING TREE MAGNUM (INDIA) LTD Complaints - NO INTERIM RETURNS AND NO CORRESPONDENCE REGARDING STATUS OF THE COMPANY
Review all STERLING TREE MAGNUM (INDIA) LTD complaints
STERLING TREE MAGNUM (INDIA) LTD
Posted: 2008-12-07 by B . SRINIVASA RAO [send email]
NO INTERIM RETURNS AND NO CORRESPONDENCE REGARDING STATUS OF THE COMPANY
MY MOTHER B.YASODHA A OWNER OF 2 TEAK TREE.CERTIFICATE NO. OF HER BOND IS D15898.DATE OF JOINING IS 26/07/1994.MATURITY DATE IS 25/07/2014.AND HER APPLICATION IS D0A 95.TRESS ARE PLANTED AT PARVATHIPURAM PLANTATION IN PARVATHIPURAM SUB-REGISTRATION DISTRICT, VIZIANAGARAM AT ANDHRA PRADESH IN INDIA. ABOVE ALL DETAILS IS ACCORDING TO BOND ISSUED BY THEM.
THIS COMPANY IS REGISTERED UNDER THE COMPANIES ACT 1956 IN INDIA.WE HAD NOT STILL RECEIVED INTERIM RETURNS OF COMPANY OF 6TH AND 12 YEAR WHICH DUE TO US. WE HAD SEARCHED CHENNAI'S REGISTERED OFFICE AND HEAD OFFICE AND ALSO MUMBAI ADDRESS BUT STILL ALL THE OFFICES HAD BEEN SHIFTED BUT THEIR LATER ADDRESS NOT KNOWN. IT IS HUGE LOSS TO MIDDLE CLASS FAMILY AND WE ARE RESIDING IN ANDAMAN & NICOBAR ADDRESS.

HOPING OF YOUR KIND RESPONSE SOON TO THE BELOW MENTIONED ADDRESS TELEPONE NUMBER AND THROUGH POSTAL CORRESPONDENCE

B. YASODHA, W/O LATE B. RAMA RAO,
C/O S.RAMA RAO, GENERAL MERCHANT,
DAIRY FARM, POST OFFICE-JUNGLIGHAT,
PORT BLAIR, ANDAMAN & NICOBAR ISLANDS-744103

RESI NO-03192-237437
09933267454
09324102766
Read comments




Comments



Previous | 1 | Next

Post your Comment

Your Full name
Your E-Mail adress
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text


Confirmation code



Search



Submit complaint
Sponsored Links








Consumer Complaints | Submit Complaint | View full list of Companies | Latest Complaints

© 2008 Indian Consumer Complaints Forum
If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail
Site owners is not responsible for the information posted on this website
 

No interim returns 6th year, 12th year - Sterling Tree Magnum(india) LTD

I am owner of 5 teak tree planted at Parivrisurian village, panagudi subregistration, tirunelveli in the lands to an extent of 31.24 acres bearing survey no 220/2, 227, 229/2
Date of Joining 28/10/1993
Maturity Date 27/10/2013
Purchase value of each Teak Tree: Rs 1275.

i did not get any interim returns at the end of 6th year that is Rs 4000/
and at the 12th year 18, 000.
 
I do completely agree. We are also holding 27 teak tree under certficate no G 1062. Let make a group who has invested in company. My contact is 9930065554 and mail id is catanuj@gmail.com. Please forward this message to as may people who you all know have invested in the company.
 
my police are 15 years but you have not correspondance & not my refend
 
VASANTH G
1, 1ST FLOOR
Malai Mahadeshwara Nilaya
Palace Guttahalli
MALLESWARAM
BANGALORE-560003

To,

The Director

Sterling Tree Magnum India Ltd
Rangarajapuram
Vishwanaathapuram
Kodambakam
CHENNAI-600024.

Respected Sir,

Sub: Claiming of Interim Returns of future Assurance Teakquity Certificate

REF:- 1) Certificate No K 30899, Application No R 109121 ( Vasanth Ganapathy)
2) Certificate No F 389 Application No F 2354 ( Vasanth. G)
With respect to the above, would like claim the interim returns of the above said certificate. As you assured that at the end of the sixth year, investor can claim the interim returns.

Now, I would like to utilize this, hence this request is made.

This is 2nd letter send to you, but first letter send to 154, eldams road, Teynampet, Chennai
But till now I am not getting response from you. Please send response my mail ID (aaadvt@gmail.com) or vsanthag@gmail.com

Requesting your kind self to issue the cheque for the interim payment at the earliest

Expecting your speedy favours

Regards



Vananth Ganapathy ( Vasanth G )

Bangalore-560003
 
No Interim Returns received from the company after compleating the 6 & 12 years.

Date : 20.04.2009
To,
Sterling Tree Magnum (India) Limited
Registered Office : 154, Eldams Road,
Teynampet, Chennai – 600018.

Reference : Certificate No. I 20273 issued in the name of Ruby Kapoor, 81 – B, singar
Nagar, Lucknow, PIN: 226005, for the No. of 5 (Five Teak trees Value Rs. 8875.00 ( Rs. Eight Thousand Eight Hundred Seventy Five Only).

Date of Joining: 14.06.1996, Date of Maturity: 13.06.2016

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that I had invested Rs. 8875.00 against the cost of 5 ( Five ) Teak trees planted at Rampura & shahpur Plantation in Rampura & Shahpur Nateran Tehsil, Vidisha District, Madhya Pradesh State.

As per the Teakquity Certificate given by you the first Interim returns Rs. 7875.00 due on 13.06.02 and Second Interim returns Rs. 32500.00 due on 13.06.2008 under plan “E”.

I am very sorry to inform you that we could not get the first & second interim returns / payment total Rs. 40375.00 on the due dates. Please confirm the Interim returns / payment details if you had sent on the due dates, otherwise arrange to send me the First & Second interim returns / payment immediately.

The photocopy of the Teakquity certificate is attached herewith for your ready reference.


Yours Faithfully,



Ruby Kapoor
81 – B, Singar Nagar, Lucknow, PIN 226005
Mob : 9335916214

Encl : Photocopy of the Teakquity certificate

C.C : 1) Head Office : 5, Murray’s Gate Road, Alwarpet, Chennai, 600018.
2) STM Management Services ltd., Guna Buildings, II Floor, Annex II, 304/305
Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai – 600018.
3) “Divyaa” 8 A, Murray’s Gate Road, Alwarpet, Chennai, 600018



Date : 20.04.2009
To,
Sterling Tree Magnum (India) Limited
Registered Office : 154, Eldams Road,
Teynampet, Chennai – 600018.

Reference : Certificate No. D11586 issued in the name of Ruby Kapoor, 81 – B, singar
Nagar, Lucknow, PIN: 226005, for the No. of 5 (Five Teak trees Value Rs. 7375.00 ( Rs. Seven Thousand Three Hundred Seventy Five Only).

Date of Joining: 23.01.1995, Date of Maturity: 22.01.2015

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that I had invested Rs. 7375.00 against the cost of 5 ( Five ) Teak trees planted at Thirumurti Plantations in Dhali village, Udumalpet Taluk, Udumalpet Sub-Registration District, Tiruppur Registration District, Coimbatore District in the land to an extent 20 acres.

As per the Easy Retirement Teakquity Certificate given by you the first Interim returns Rs. 6125.00 due on after end of Six Years and Second Interim returns Rs. 27500.00 due after end of 12th Years under Plan “D”.

I am very sorry to inform you that we could not get the first & second interim returns / payment total Rs. 33625.00 on the due dates. Please confirm the Interim returns / payment details if you had sent on the due dates, otherwise arrange to send me the First & Second interim returns / payment immediately.

The photocopy of the Easy Retirement Teakquity certificate is attached herewith for your ready reference.

Yours Faithfully,


Ruby Kapoor
81 – B, Singar Nagar, Lucknow, PIN 226005
Mob : 9335916214

Encl : Photocopy of the Teakquity certificate

C.C : 1) Head Office : 5, Murray’s Gate Road, Alwarpet, Chennai, 600018.
2) STM Management Services ltd., Guna Buildings, II Floor, Annex II, 304/305
Anna Salai, Teynampet, Chennai – 600018.
3) “Divyaa” 8 A, Murray’s Gate Road, Alwarpet, Chennai, 600018
 
I am having a one teak tree certificate with me till today I am not receiving the status of ur company., now I want to redeem the same. My contact number is 9880707181 resident of Raichur Karnataka.
 
not received interim payments at the end of 6th and 12th year
I had purchased 1 no of teak tree 22/10/94 and its maturity date is 21/10/2014 and certificate no is k 408174 in the name of Geetha Margaret However nit her has ant mid term payment been made nor has there been any communication from the company.

I had not received any kind of payment from the company giving details of the current status along with the interim payments promised .kindly give the explanation of this matter and whole details to my email or residential address .

now my given address is changed is that .
Geetha Margaret
C/o M.Joseph, 88 k s i lay out,
Amman Nager 3rd, Puliyakulam,
Ramanatha puram
Coimbatore 45
ph;90033 30304
2310131

Regards
Geetha Margaret
N
User
codylee  
 
we can offer you the plywood, film faced plywood . mdf. chipboard, or the logo . codyleechina @hotmail.com
 
I PURCHASED 3 NUMBER OF TEAK BONDS VIDE APPLICATION NO J 520590 CERTIFICATE NO. K 35001N IN THE NAME OF MY MINOR DAUGHTER MANRAYMAN KAUR ON 30/09/1995 WITH DATE OF FMATURITY 29/09/2015AND INTERIM REFUND AT THE END OF 6TH AND 12TH YEAR RESPECTIVELY. NOW I HAVE LEARNT THAT COMPANY IS NOT REFUNDING ANY AMOUNT TO ITS INVESTORS. WHY OUR GOVERNMENT IS MUTE SPECTATOR ON THIS SENSITIVIE ISSUE? WE HAD INVESTED OUR HARD EARNED INCOME FOR THE PURPOSE OF DAUGHTER'S MARRIAGE.
NOW WHEN THE MATURITY TIME HAS COME, THE COMPANY IS NOT RETURNING OUR JUST DUES? IS THERE ANYONE LISTENING TO OUR WDOES IN MANMOHAN SINGH'S GOVERNMENT? ARE YOU GOING TO DO SOMETHING CONCRETE IN THIS MATTER-DEAR GOVERNMENT SIR?
 
I HAVE PURCHASED 2 NUMBERS OF TEAK TREES WITH INVESTMENT OF RS 1825 PER TREE VIDE APPLICATION NUMBER A149876 HAVING CERTIFICATE NUMBER P4246 IN NAME OF MY SON DIPAK KUMAR SINHA ON 19/02/1997 WITH DATE OF MATURITY 18/02/2017 WITH FIRST INTERIM RETURN ON 18/02/2003 AND SECOND INTERIM ON 18/02/2009 RESPECTIVELY.I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY ONE OF THE INTERIMS YET. I HAVE TRIED NUMBER OF TIMES TO COMMUNICATE WITH YOU, BUT IT WAS ALL IN VAIN AND FOUND THAT YOUR OFFICE HAS BEEN SHIFTED FROM MADRAS AND MUMBAI BRANCH.KINDLY GIVE DETAILS OF THE PAYMENT AND EXPLANATION FOR CONCERN AT 09305349822 AND TO MY ADDRESS : VILLAGE KOILY POST NANPUR, DISTRICT SITAMARHI, BIHAR- 843333. I AM EAGERLY WATING FOR YOUR REPLY.
 
I purchased three(3)trees on my minor daughtrs.

Total amount Rs 5075/- one tree worth Rs1425/- date 21-04-1995 NO.F10058 meturity 20-04-2015
one tree worth Rs1775/- date 08-03-1996 NO.K25220 meturity on 07-03-2016
one tree worth Rs 1825/-date 19-05-1997 NO.J24296 meturity on 18-05-2017
I have not ricevered any kind interim payments after 6th and 12th years.so kindly give me comunication from you
thaking you;
My changed address given below.
H.NO.4--64/2, NEAR SAI BABA TEMPLE
BUDDHANAGAR, UPPAL DEPOT, GHATKESAR MANDAL
RANGA REDDY (DISTICT) A.P. 500039. MOBILE NO. 9949162762
 
I purchased three(3)trees on my minor daughtrs.

Total amount Rs 5375/- one tree worth Rs1825/- date 30/05/1997 NO J 30386 meturity 29-05-2017
two tree worth Rs3550/- date 23/05/1996 NO.I 14145meturity on 22-05-2016

I have not ricevered any kind interim payments after 12th and 13th years.so kindly give me comunication from you
thaking you;


SURESH CHANDRA SHARMA SHARMA
DSCLSHRIRAM CEMENT WORKS
KOTA RAJ 324005
 
I purchased three(3)trees on my minor daughtrs.

Total amount Rs 5375/- one tree worth Rs1825/- date 30/05/1997 NO J 30386 meturity 29-05-2017
two tree worth Rs3550/- date 23/05/1996 NO.I 14145meturity on 22-05-2016

I have not ricevered any kind interim payments after 12th and 13th years.so kindly give me comunication from you
thaking you;


SURESH CHANDRA SHARMA SHARMA
Asstt GM
DSCLSHRIRAM CEMENT WORKS
KOTA RAJ 324005
mobile ;9352611568
A
User
ram  
 
STM investors: Check this out - http://www.tn.gov.in/stationeryprinting/gazette/2009/21-II-2.pdf. Pls have this circulated to other aggreived investors.
 
I have also invested in this company. But no response. This is the new address of the company

Sterling Tree Magnum (India) Ltd.:
Old No. 21, New No.2,
1st. Street,
Viswanathapuram,
Rangarajapuram,
Chennai-600024.

E-Mail: sterlingtreemagnum@gmail.com
Phone No.: 044-43578585
 
I am Kala Pai, wife of late Dr K ramesh Pai.We invested in 20 teak trees in 1995.There are no returns and no correspondence from the company.
 
My application no is G 137415, invested in 20 trees in 1995.certificate no is A4185.please look into the matter.
 
Dear Sir,
I took a policy of Teak Tree Certificate on 19/03/2009 in Sterling Tree Magnum Company. My Certificate No. is T 40820. I sent a letter regarding my policy to STM(India)Ltd address at Chennai but it had come back. Please look into this matter and reply to my email id at the earliest.

Thanks
BV Prakash

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Sterling Tree Magnum (India) Ltd - NO INTERIM RETURNS AND NO CORRESPONDENCE REGARDING STATUS OF THE COMPANY