[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — The Crappiest mobile network

I am a customer of docomo and i must say i 'm so very dissappointed with them. I thought since TD being a joint venture of TATA (One of the most trustable brand of india) and DOCOMO(the very best from japan), the network and all the services woulde be really over the top. But u guys are worse than Reliance man. When u guys are launching a service on such a large scale don't u guys test them. Whenever try to make a call get "Network busy" and sometimes the network totally goes off. my phone doesn't detect it for an hour or so. But airtel was really working fine. I'm really sad and dissappointed with your services. I can say only this line(In Hindi) " TATA ki poori izzat mitti mein mil gayi...". Hope you fix this problem in a week or i'm going back to my airtel.

Airtel — network detection problem

hello sir,
i am using nokia 7610 mode mobile... i am airtel customerfor more tham 3 yrs...
yesterday suddenly the network is not being detected by my phone, neither i am getting any incoming calls or outgoing calls its been two days i am facing the problem still i have noe been halped out... plz reply me at the earliest
very trouble in coverge problem s0 please responce immdetely
address : c/101, parchi aprtamant, near utopia school, opp, sola over bridge, thaltej 380054
A client of your Company using airtel services for long is not getting proper services recently regarding Airtel-Live and Speedflirt Service. I had tried over a Hundred of times to Unsubscribe the same, Today I receive a sms (02/07/2009) from ''TA-Arena'' at around 4.39 PM which requested me to log on to- ''www.speedflirt.mobi/airtel.click'' and then to Edit Profile and to Unsubscribe because it read that within 2 days, the service will be renewed but the problem is this that the page is not opening inspite of innumerable efforts. Airtel has been deducting Re.1 per day as a usage of the said service. Plz unsubscribe speedflirt service & oblize me.
the fact that you are receiving SMS from ''TA-Arena'' indicates the message is sent by TATA (T) in ANDHRA PRADESH (A) ... hence this is not a service activated by AIRTEL but instead by YOU.

So you need to directly deactivate the same.

AIRTEL cannot be held resposnible for a service which you have activated, post confirming on the sign up page that you agree to pay RE 1 PER DAY.

Duane

mobile mail — i'm totaly dissappointed due to this service

Good Afternoon Sir/Mam,
I - Avirup Ghosh, a client of your Company using airtel services for long is not getting proper services recently regarding Airtel-Live and Speedflirt Service. I had tried over a Hundred of times to Unsubscribe from the Pre-mentioned services, and for the same, tried to get connected to Airtel Customer care, but it never got connected. I received a sms yesterday (02/07/2009) from ''TA-Arena'' at around 15:35 which requested me to log on to- ''www.speedflirt.mobi/airtel.click'' and then to Edit Profile and to Unsubscribe because it read that within 2 days, the service will be renewed but the problem is this that the page is not opening inspite of innumerable efforts. Airtel has been deducting Re.1 per day as a usage of the said service. But I am not using it. So, why should I pay when I'm not using the service???? I want my money refunded/adjusted for the same immediately, within 5 Working-Days.

Yours sincerely

Sivasankar

I forgot to put up my mob no: [protected]... And one more thing your website customer complaint/feedback is giving this error " The information entered doen match our records. kindly correct to proceed"... Guys u need to clean your act real fast...
I am a customer of docomo and i must say i 'm so very dissappointed with them. I thought since TD being a joint venture of TATA (One of the most trustable brand of india) and DOCOMO(the very best from japan), the network and all the services woulde be really over the top. But u guys are worse than Reliance man. When u guys are launching a service on such a large scale don't u guys test them. Whenever try to make a call get "Network busy" and sometimes the network totally goes off. my phone doesn't detect it for an hour or so. But airtel was really working fine. I'm really sad and dissappointed with your services. I can say only this line(In Hindi) " TATA ki poori izzat baigan mein mil gayi...". Hope you fix this problem in a week or i'm going back to my airtel.
please provide some schemes for the STD calls also. it costs 60 paisa per minute. i think it is better to go with airtel which was my favourite and costs only 50 paisa per minute. i cannot get the tata docomo easy recharge in tirunelveli(TN). please provide some remedy as soon as possible.
I hope the company has got some person employed to check-on the feedbacks & complaints by the User's! Wish they work on resolvin the issues REAL FAST.. if they really want to get subscribers from AIRTEL & VODAFONE!!!
I also took a no. in Chennai.. getting N/W BUSY wenevr I try 2 mak a call:-( Hope they work seriously to REBUILD TRUST!
I am also customer of docomo as well as Airtel, if you are in the middle of train joureny then lost... Airtel always catchs the call ... DOCOMO :) and I must say very very badly dissappointed with them. when ever pick-up DOCOMO facing the problem of "Network Buzy...and in case you reach a person after the 2 sec or 5 sec call is getting disconnected again "Network Buzy...I really agree with " TATA ki poori izzat baigan mein mil gayi...". Hope you will fix problem ASAP else there is good provider for people. By the way my DOCOMO number is [protected]
Hey TATA DOCOMO!, why are u not learning from your past experiences and repeating history once again?? when you initially started the CDMA, TATA INDICOM, you had the same problem with NETWORK! and hence Reliance took the piece of pie! NOW though having such a competitive market, you still plan to create a blunder!? why TATA why!...people all over India respect and trust your brand and call it "The Brand For The Common Man"...why do you want that to change even after you die??... and now i learn that you are looking for your successor, who will not be an Indian! ... what was the need for huge acquisitions in the previous years? you could have been more inclined to invest that for the betterment of our country...as you have always done!
hey, there is no network of tata docomo at dumka, jharkhand...so pls give network to dumka, jharkhand...its a big problem...
i am from baloki near jalandhar in punjab. i bought new docomo sim but no network of docomo in room
hello !!!
iam from rourkela, orissa .i have a tata docomo number & recently i recharged it with rs-249, so all my local calls to tata network are free ; the network service here is so poor that i am not able to converse properly, even the calls get disconnected from time to time . Even the docomo network detucted rs-30 from my account for caller tune service which i had not activated .
tel me what should i do ...
please help me get my money back ; now i believe i have invested in the wrong network provider .
plzzz help me as soon as u can ...
mms satting. my hand sat samsung GT-S 3310
please sand mms satting.
Sir/Madam i am shantilata bhengraj staying in rourkela, orissa.We have a place in kansbahal and we are facing a lot of problem of network and also we r interested to install a mobile tower .my contact no.[protected] and my email address is [protected]@ymail.com
Tata Docomo Network problem in Dharavi Mumbai - 17.
I think so there is no network station in our area
in kolkata tata docomo launched almost a year back and still the network is quite poor in kolkata. at home there is no network. it seems that the signal cannot penetrate barriers like walls when new operators in kolkata like idea and uninor is providing better service !
the worst part is that i had made several complaints thru email and by phone. they keep on giving resolution dates but these dates never work and they keep on postponing ! the cc team has always the same excuse that its a new network, give it sometime...its almost a year man..u have launched in kolkata on 6th sept 09 and still u need time !
somraj.[protected]@gmail.com
hi i am ansri kaushar ali tata docomo network is low problem
Address: A-42 Aman soc, B/H JivanJyot cinema Udhna, Surat -394210
mobile:[protected]
hi i am Jaswant Singh tata docomo network is low problem
Address:v.p.o Samadh bhai, tehsil Bagha purana, Distt. Moga Punjab
mobile:[protected]
e-mail; [protected]@yahoo.com

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information