Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

THE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS AND RELEASE DEPARTMENT. - Fake Lottery. Received mail to confirm personal details.

 
4 Reviews
User
  Ujwal Krishna Sharma
First mail: WINNING NOTIFICATION AWARD
Ref No: UK/9420X2/68
Batch No: 074/05/ZY369

WINNING NOTIFICATION

Your e-mail address attached to ticket number:56475600545 188 with Serial number 5368/06 drew the lucky numbers: 12-31-33-39-41-45 (bonus
no.23), which subsequently won you the lottery in the 2nd category i.ematch 5 plus bonus. You have therefore been approved to claim a total sum
of £250, 653(Two Hundred And Fifty Thousand Six Hundred And Fifty Threepound sterling) in cash credited to file KTU/9023118308/03.

To file for your claim, please contact our Oversea claims agent.
Fudiciary Agent: Mr. Terry Bledsoe
Official Email: customerservices_lotterypromo@yahoo.co.uk
Tel: +447045703203

Yours faithfully,
Mr. Richard K. Lloyd
Online coordinator

Second mail: PROCEDURE TO CLAIM PRIZE.
THE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS AND RELEASE DEPARTMENT.
The Marina Offices, St Peters Yacht Basin,
Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 1HX
England.
1st May 2008

GOVERNMENT ACCREDITED LICENSED!!!
THE INTERNATIONAL ONLINE LOTTERY
IS REGISTERED UNDER THE DATA PROTECTION ACT OF;
(Registration U971133B).


ATTN: Winner,

PROCEDURE TO CLAIM PRIZE

We have received your e-mail with utmost delight in the Sweep Stakes International programs held in ENGLAND.

Congratulations once again from all the staff here.Your e-mail address attached to ticket number 56475600545 188 with serial number 5368/06 drew lucky numbers 12-31-33-39-41-45 (bonus no.23), which consequently won in the 2ND category, you have therefore been approved for a lump sum pay out of 250, 653.00 pounds (Two Hundred and Fifty Thousand Six Hundred And Fifty Three Pounds Sterling).This is from a total cash prize of 1, 000, 000.00 pounds shared amongst the (4) lucky international winners in this category.

Due to mix up of some numbers and names, we ask that you keep your winning information confidential until your claims have been fully processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our security protocol to avoid multiple claims and unwarranted abuse of this program by some participants.All participants for the online version were selected randomly from World Wide Web sites through computer draw system and extracted from over 100, 000 individual email addresses and names from all over the world. This promotional program takes place every five years.This lottery was promoted and sponsored by a conglomerate of some multinational companies in Europe as part of their social responsibility to the citizens in the communities where they have operational base. We hope with part of your winnings you will take part in our next year Ten million pounds international lottery.

Please note in order to avoid unnecessary delays and complications, remember to quote your reference number and batch numbers in all correspondence. Furthermore should there be any change of address do inform us as soon as possible

Ref No: UK/9420X2/68
Batch No: 074/05/ZY369
Ticket No: Batch No: 074/05/ZY369
Serial Number: 5368/06

Note: Anybody under the age of 18 is automatically disqualified.Any breach of confidentiality on the part of the winners will result to disqualification



Attached to this email, is the OFFICIAL INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS PROCESSING FORM.

You are required to complete and return this form immediately without any further delay, for further processing and verification of your claims.

THE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS FORM
1.FULL NAMES:__________________________________

2.ADDRESS :__________________________________
__________________________________
3.SEX :_______________________
4.AGE :________________________
5.MARITAL STATUS:___________________
6.OCCUPATION:________________________
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:_____________________________
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:_________________________
9.MOBILE :_____________________________________
10.FAX NUMBER:________________________________


11.TICKET NUMBER:_____________________________

12.AMOUNT WON :_____________________________
13.BRIEF DESCRIPTION OF COMPANY/INDIVIDUAL___________________________

14.CITY / STATE:________________________________
15. NATIONALITY:_______________________________
This is to verify that the information filled in this FORM is a valid particulars of me. YES ___________ NO ______________(PLEASE INDICATE)
PROPERTY OF THE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY INC

Submitted Form will be manually verified and processed by the assigned Lottery Processing Unit . The Processing of your form will be completed within the shortest possible time of receiving your VERIFICATION AND CLEARANCE FORM. You will receive an update on the status of your verification form if it was accepted or denied.

NOTE: THIS VERIFICATION FORM SHOULD BE COMPLETELY FILLED OUT AND E- MAILED BACK TO ME WITHIN 72HOURS OF RECEIPT OF THIS FORM.

Warm Regards,

Mr. Terry Bledsoe.
Tel: +447045703203.

Third Mail: CLAIMS VERIFIED (MODE OF PAYMENT)
THE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS AND RELEASE DEPARTMENT.
The Marina Offices, St Peters Yacht Basin,
Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 1HX
England.
2nd May 2008

Attention: Ujwal Krishna Sharma, ,

Congratulations again on behalf of the International Lottery Board.

We do believe that your winnings will be put into good use for community development.

On Behalf of the Screening Committee of The International Lottery Board Payment Centre, I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the Email Screening and Verification Form Matching Test conducted for all online winners in your Category at the headquarters of the International Lottery.

Hence you are therefore CLEARED and can now claim your winnings .You are required to contact Mr. Lawrence Moore, of Frontier Forwarding Couriers Ltd affiliated to the International Lottery Board for assistance in claiming your winning amount once.

You are to submit the following documents to the courier office VIA EMAIL.

(a) A printed copy of your WINNING NOTIFICATION / Claims Verification form (you may be asked to fill it as done before)
(b) Scanned copy of your International Passport or Drivers license or any form of identity.

Frontier Forwarding Couriers Ltd will help you to facilitate your getting the total amount once before the next lottery draw. Note that we will immediately forward your winnings to the COURIER DEPARTMENT for disbursement. Therefore you are to contact the courier officer within 24 hours from the day you receive this guideline. Contact Frontier Forwarding Couriers Ltd with the following contact:


*********************************************
Frontier Forwarding Service
Head Office: Frontier House, Pier Road
Feltham, Middx TW14 OTW
United Kingdom, England
Tel: +447045704882
Tel: +447045704881
Fax: +448704789244
Handling & Dispatch Officer: Mr. Lawrence Moore.
Email: frontierdeliveriesltd_despatch@yahoo.co.uk
*********************************************

NOTE: YOU MUST CALL THE HELP DESK OF FRONTIER FORWARDING COURIER LIMITED AFTER SENDING AN EMAIL TO ENABLE THEM GIVE YOUR MAIL AN URGENT ATTENTION.

Also be inform that the services that will be rendered by the Courier Company will be handled by you the winner and not the Lottery Board.Which state that you will have to adhere to all instructions from this company on how to finalize the final process.

Due to mix up of names and addresses, we ask that you keep this award personal And confidential, till your claims have been processed and your funds remitted to you.This is part of our security measures to avoid double claiming, disabuse or unwarranted taking advantage of the situation by other participants or impersonators.BE WARNED

Endeavour to get back to me with every information concerning your dealings with the courier company.

Regards

Mr. Terry Bledsoe.
Tel: +447045703203.
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
who is the winners of 25 th may 2009 can send a list
 
i cant send u any mail my mail is bounce from ur id pls give originol e mail and reply soon
 
Nokia Online Lottery
The Marina Offices, St Peters Yacht Basin,
Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 1HX
England.
(Customer Services)

14th SEPTEMBER, 2009.

Dear Winner,

ATTENTION:mohanad mustafa m hamouda

PAYMENT OF NOKIA ONLINE LOTTERY WINNING CLAIM No. BT: 12052006/20

According to the notification you received. I am in receipt of your e-mail and I must say that you should count yourself extremely lucky to have emerged as one of our winners in this years lucky dip sweepstakes. As you already know your email address was randomly selected along with others from over 13(1)(n) of the national gambling act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the constitutional assembly, associations, and corporate bodies that are listed on-line. Each email address was attached to a ticket number.

Your email address (al_gazawy@hotmail.com) was selected as winner. Note that your winnings can be delivered in the next 24-48 hours upon your contacting the delivery department. so you should contact them urgently to get your winnings.
I'm also glad to inform you that, your Original Certificate and your Certified bank cheque has been forwarded to the courier company for onward delivery to you. However, ELITE COURIER LIMITED. are responsible for sending you your Certified Cheque and the original copies of the documents which will require your signature. When the documents are couriered to you, you would sign them and return them to the courier company, from there it would be forwarded to our NOKIA ONLINE LOTTERY headquarters. Please oblige to follow the ELITE COURIER LIMITED. instructions so the document can get to your present address on time.

You are to contact the Delivery Officer of the Payment Parastatal with the following information below:
Courier Name:ELITE COURIER LIMITED.
Contact Person:LARRY BROOKS
E-mail:elitecourierdelivery@9.cn

You are advised to send the dispatch officer of the courier company a mail through this ID [ elitecourierdelivery@9.cn ] for their courier cost details.

When contacting them, you are to include this order number, full names and amount won and your contact address as your subject. Please you are advice to write down the order number and save it.
Note:you are to quote your complete names, Ticket Numbers, winning amount and your direct phone number so that they can honour your letter.

Once again I say congratulations.
Warm Regards,
Mr.DAN SCOTT
Fiduciary Agent/Logistic Officer.

(I received this email and I checked online and they used the same address for some kind Auto Lottery fake email.) WHY THESE PEOPLE JUST DON'T GO BUGGER OFF!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    THE INTERNATIONAL LOTTERY CLAIMS AND RELEASE DEPARTMENT. - Fake Lottery. Received mail to confirm personal details.