Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Uti infrastructure advantage fund-series 1-growth plan - Non receipt of account statement as well as documents pertaining to purchase of units

 
61 Reviews
User
  Suresh.N
I have purchased 500 units of Uti infrastructure advantage fund-series 1- growth plan on 23/1/2008 under folio number 509209643136. But I have not yet received any documents regarding the purchase of units as well as the bond/purchase documents. It is requested that the same may please be send to me at the following address:-
1199/III SPG complex, Dwarka, Sector-8, New Delhi-110045 or through the mail address.


Complaint comments 60 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

not receiving statement - uti infrastructure fund series 1

i am invested in uti infrastructyre fund series 1. folio number is 510208486034. date 23/01/2008. but uptp i did not receive any statement please sent me . thank u.
 

Non Receipt of Statement of Account - UTI-Infrastructure Advantage Fund - Series 1

Sir,
I have invested Rs 10, 000 in the above mentioned fund on 26-11-2007, vide application no. 5117736. Details of cheque is as follows:-
Cheque No. 063695, Drawn on Syndicate Bank, M.B. Inter College, Bareilly.
I am sorry to say that I hanen't received statement of account, you are requested to send the above statement either through e-mail or mail it to my address: - M-8, Vinayak Niwas, Gandhi Nagar, Bareilly -243122.
 

acc statement - uti infrastructure fund series 1

sir my name is VEMULA RAMARAO S/O MUCHKUNDARAO R/O BANDALINGAPUR MANDAL: IBRAHIMPATNAM DIST: KAREMNAGAR AP INDIA UTI Application No 8158202 DD no 898904 SBH BHEEMGAL Branch Rupees 10000/- Dated 15/12/2007 my account statement not reasived till Date
 
Dear Sir,

I have purchased 1000 units on 23/01/2008 of UTI-Infrastructure Advantage Fund-Series I- Growth Plan. My folio no is 540209105904. i have not received the latest account statement of this fund. kindly send us the latest account statement on my mail id as well as physical at my correspondence address

My mail id is jain1sunil@yahoo.co.in

with regards
Om Prakash Jain
 
Dear Sir,
I have purchased 10, 000 units on 24 march 2008 of UTI-Infrastructure Advantage Fund-Series I- Growth Plan with folio no : 520210399351 . I hav not recieved latest account statement of this fund and i even want to change my postal address i.e., to 7-5-76, flat no : 3A, Suryateja Apts, Panduranga Puram Beach Road, Visakhapatnam - 530001 .kindly send us the latest account statement to the corresponding address above & also to my e-mail id : gksatishgk@yahoo.in


with regards
Gopu Satish Kumar
 
I have purchased UTI Infrastructure Advantage Fund Series I for Rs.40, 000/- on 19.12.07 vide application no.2810165 dated 19.12.07 and my application was submitted through Indian Overseas Bank, Periyar Nagar, Chennai - 600 082. I have paid this amount vide cheque no.360445 dated 28.12.07 drawn on I.O.B., Periyar Nagar Branch Chennai. So far, I didn't receive any receipt or latest account statement for the same. Therefore I am requesting you to sent the receipt and latest account statement for the above payment to my new address as given below and send all the correspondence to the following address.

M. Bhupathy kumar, No.30/215B, 14th Street, G.K.M. Colony, Chennai 82. - cell No. 99949767399
 
My Name Anej Kumar Dayal, Folio No : 548215363547, I have purchase 500 unit for Rs 5000/- on Dt 02/03/2008. i have not received any account statement up to till date.

requist you to provide me statement.
 
sir,
i have purchased uti-infrastructure fund-dividend plan-reinvenstment worth Rs.20000, my ledger folio No.59741624653, i have not received any account statement since jan, 2008 kindly send latest NAV & current a/c statement to my E-Mail address
also i have purchased UTI-INFRASTRUCTURE ADVANTAGE FUND-SERIESI-GROWTH PLAN of Rs.14000 my Folio No.is 597212486792 kindly send a/c statement on my above email.address at the earliest

sujata bishnoi
 
Dear Sir,

I have purchased 500 units on 23/01/2008 of UTI-Infrastructure Advantage Fund-Series I- Growth Plan. My folio no is 523215334556. i have not received the latest account statement of this fund. kindly send us the latest account statement on my mail ID as well as physical at my correspondence address

My mail id is rana404c@yahoo.co.in

Phome No. 098786-90463

Rana Kuldeep Kumar
 
DEAR SIR
I have purchased 5000 units of Uti infrastructure advantage fund-series 1closed inded found . But I have not yet received any documents regarding the purchase of units as well as the bond/purchase documents. It is requested that the same may please be send to me at the following address:-
K.Srinivasa Reddy
post&village: Metpally,
Mandal: Shankarapatnam
Disrict: Karimngar-505470
 
Dear Sir,
I have purchased on23.01.2008 5000 units of UTI Infrastructure Fund-Series Growth Plan.My
folio no. is 517215312495. I have not received the latest account statement regarding the above purchase. Hence I request to furnish the same to me on my email address as well as my undermentioned postal address.



N.No.63, O.No.28, Mir Bakshi Ali Street, Royapettah. Chennai-600 014.


S.M.Sirajunnisa
 
I have purchased 10000 units of UTI Infrastructure Advantage Fund-Series-1 in December 2007 through UTI Bank (now Axis Bank), Itanagar. vide folio N:o. 9841608 ch. no. 005616. But I have not yet received any documents regarding the purchase of units as well as the bond/purchase documents. I requested the bank officials in a number of occasions regarding my receipt and other documents. But they are not able to give the same till date. I request you to provide the same to me to the following address.

Vani Bala S.
C/o HPDCAPL
Tahung Tatak Building
Opp. AP Public Service Commission office
Itanagar - 791111
Arunachal Pradesh
 
Dear Sir,
I have purchased 1500 units on 10 Dec. 2009 of UTI-Infrastructure Advantage Fund-Series I- Growth Plan with folio no : 540209378442, 2000 unit with folio no. 540209378412, 1000 with folio no.540209747536 . I hav not recieved latest account statement of this fund and i even want to change my mail address mlrathore_2007@rediffmail.com.
 
Dear Sir,
I have purchased on23.01.2008 5000 units of UTI Infrastructure Fund-Series i Growth Plan.My
folio no. is 503215048143 I have not received the latest account statement regarding the above purchase. Hence I request to furnish the same to me on my email address
 
i have sent cheque no 465052 dt 22.11.07 drawn on sbi machilipatnam branch alongwith application no 3421606 in the name of gopu venkata vijayram krishna arya for rs 99800. but i have not received a/c statement nor certificate
 
I have purchased 13000 units of Uti infrastructure advantage fund-series 1- growth plan on 23/1/2008 under folio number 550215084096, 550217691396 and 550215105662. But I have not yet received any documents regarding the purchase of units as well as the bond/purchase documents. It is requested that the same may please be send to me at the following address:-
NAGENDRA B DHOTARGAON, H.NO. 1-891/98/5/76, BENDRE NAGAR, NEW JEWARGI ROAD, GULBQARGA KARNATAKA STATE.
 
I have purchased 10500 units of uti infrastructure advantage fund series I-growth plan on 23/1/2008 under folio no 527209135763/53/43.But I have not yet recived any documents regarding the purchase of units as well as the bound/purchase documents.It is requested that the same may please be send to me at the follwoing email address:-- raghunathmahapatro@gmail.com. and I need daily market feed back about utis this plan by mail
 

Non receipt of account statement as well as documents pertaining to purchase of units - Uti infrastructure advantage fund-series 1- growth plan

Non receipt of account statement as well as documents pertaining to purchase of units.

I have paid Rs.5000 towards purchase of Uti infrastructure advantage fund-series 1- growth plan on 19 Dec 07 under Sr.No.2007/ 2846610. But I have not yet received any documents regarding the purchase of units as well as the bond/purchase documents. It is requested that the same may please be send to me at the following address:-
G-345, Preet Vihar, Delhi 110092 or through the mail address.
 
My self Mr.debasis sahoo in the year 2007 i have started a SIP plan in uti infrastructure fund-dividend plan -reinvestment .Folio No:52741767564, Application No-2560867 .i have not yet receive any account statement . so kindly furnish the same to me on email address.

Thanking you
 
Dear Sir,

I have purchased 2000 units on 15/12/2007 of UTI-Infrastructure Advantage Fund-Series I- Growth Plan. My folio no is 505216671872. I have not received the latest account statement of this fund. kindly send me the latest account statement on my E- mail id as well as physical at my correspondence address

My e-mail id is mandalmail26@yahoo.com

with regards
ASHOK KUMAR MANDAL

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Uti infrastructure advantage fund-series 1-growth plan - Non receipt of account statement as well as documents pertaining to purchase of units