Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 - Whether UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 units can be sold.

 
24 Reviews
User
  Murtaza Katawala
We have recently found out a certificate of 500 units having face value Rs. 10/- each of UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 in the name of my father which was purchased long back on 31/03/1992. Please guide us how can we sell these units. Does these still exists. I have the original Certificate. What do I do ? Please HELP...
Complaint comments 23 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
we purachage utimaster gain 1992 value of rs 10 dt 3131992 please guide us how can i
sell this unit ihave origanal certificate what do ido
 
I would like to inform you that I have a not any response regarding my UTI Master equity Plan acknowledge Nos. 1840433, 1840449 & 1840450 dated 2/05/1997.

Inspite of my repeated request and complaints I am unable to received the same yet. Kindly do the needful what I want to do for the above bond or refund of my money. My address is mentioned below
117, Jalaram Society Vibhag-2, Near Model Township, Dumbhal Jakat Naka, Parwat Patia, Suat.

Please treat this is very urgent.

Thanking you,

BHARATIBEN J.MASALAWALA
 
We have recently found out a certificate of 2000 units having face value Rs. 10/- ( Member Certificate Number : MEP-92-5-167342 and MEP-92-5-124553) each of UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 in the name of my father and mother. which was purchased long back on 30/03/1992. Please guide us how can we sell these units. Does these still exists. I have the original Certificate. What do I do ? Please HELP...
 
I have recently found out a certificate of 200 units having face value Rs. 10/- each of UTI Capital Growth unit scheme -1992 ( MasterGain-92) in the name of myself ( Raj Kumar Nagra) which was purchased long back on 01/08/1992. Please guide us how can we sell these units. Does these still exists. I have the original Certificate. What do I do ? Tell me the current market status of these equity scheme ? Please HELP ... . The detail information is as follows:


Name of Holder : Raj Kumar Nagra
Reg. Folip No. MG- 92 E2292190
Unit Certificate No. : 20173763 LS/2, 20173764 LS/2
IH NO. 662108312
Distinctive No. (s) 2055224501-2055224600, 2055224601-2055224700
Place : CALCUTTA

Please send reply as early as possible on the my mail id.
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

We have recently found out a certificate of 1000 units having face value Rs. 10/- each of UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 in the name of my father which was purchased long back on 31/03/1992.
Please guide us how can we sell these units. Does these still exists. I have the original Certificate. What do I do ?

Membership Certificate # MEP-92-3-238228
Name of Member:- Rajanikant N Mehta.

Please HELP...

Thank You,

With Best Regards,
Rajesh Mehta - 9845050910
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

My father have some certificate of UNIT TRUST OF INDIA ( MASTER EQUITY PLAN - 1992 ).
And he wants to redeem it. He has no any idea also I have that where it will redeem.

Membership Certificate # MEP-92-5-129564
Name of Member:- Baluji D. Solanki. Contact ( 98980 57854 )
Please HELP him
Thanking You,

With Best Regards,
Navneetsinh Solanki.
 
sir, Dear Sir / Madam,

I have recently found out a certificate of 200 units having face value Rs. 10/- each of UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 I was purchased long back on 31/03/1992.
Please guide us how can I sell these units. Does these still exists. I have the original Certificate. What do I do ?

Membership Certificate # MEP-92-3-254382
Name of Member:-.mahender reddy p

Please HELP...

Thank You,

With Best Regards,
mahender reddy p
mobile no 9948135030
 
sir, Dear Sir / Madam,

I have recently found out a certificate of 100 units having face value Rs. 10/- each of UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 I was purchased long back on 1992.
Please guide us how can I sell these units. Does these still exists. I have the original Certificate. What do I do ?

Membership Certificate - 92-4-480709
Name of Member:-.kailash chandra bansal
Mob.9827257369

Please HELP...

Thank You,

With Best Regards,
mahender reddy p
mobile no 9948135030
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

I have recently found out a certificate of 4000 units having face value Rs. 10/- each of UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 I was purchased long back on 1992.
Please guide us how can I sell these units. Does these still exists. I have the original Certificate. What do I do ?

Membership Certificate - 92-1-418361
Membership Certificate - 92-1-418362
Membership Certificate - 92-1-418363
Membership Certificate - 92-1-418364

Name of Member:-.
devendra baheti
Mob.09425063741

Please HELP...

Thank You,

With Best Regards,
mahender reddy p
mobile no 9948135030
 
Dear sir/ madam,

I have recently found out a certificate of 1000 units having face value Rs. 10/- each of UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 I was purchased long back on 1992.
Please guide us how can I sell these units. I have the original Certificate. What do I do ?

Membership certificate no, - MEP-92-4-308521

member name- KAILASH CHAND JAIN
E-Mail me at- jainabhi999@hotmail.com
mobile no- 9971228204

Please HELP...

Thank You
 
sir my friend father purchase 600 unit at the rate of 10 so plz tell what he do of that certificates is that certificate r any value the acnowledge ment no of that ceftificates r mep-92-4-441099 so plz reply me as soon as posible i hope u reply me bcoz my friend have great need of that money
 
We have recently found out a certificate of 500 units having face value Rs. 10/- each of UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 in the name of my father which was purchased long back on 31/03/1992. Please guide us how can we sell these units. Does these still exists. I have the original Certificate. What do I do ? Please HELP...

Membership certificate no:-MEP-92-3-238949
 
I have recently found out a certificate of 500 units having face value Rs. 10/- each of UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 in my name, which was purchased long back March 1992. Please guide me how can I sell these units. Does these still exists. I have the original Certificate. What do I do ? Please HELP...
 
I have recently found out a certificate of 1000 units having face value Rs. 10/- each of UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 in my name, which was purchased long back March 1992. Please guide me how can I sell these units. Does these still exists. I have the original Certificate. What do I do ?
Membership Certificate No. MEP-92-1-234124
Please HELP...
 
I have UTI MEP 1992 and I wonder how to redeem them? What is the procedure?
 
We have recently found out a certificate of 250 units having face value Rs. 10/- each of UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 in the name of my father which was purchased long back on 23/01/1992. Please guide us how can we sell these units. Does these still exists. I don't have the original Certificate. What do I do ? Please HELP...
N Jan 25, 2011 by
User
dr. kamal singh  
 
I have UTI MEP 1992 and I wonder how to redeem them? What is the procedure?
N Jul 14, 2011 by
User
Padma kishore Mishra  
 
Sir,
I have purchase 300units MEP92 on31/03/19992 in my personal name Padma kishore Mishra. After repetead contact with your local office at SAMBALPUR there will be no any solution for incashment of bond.Kindly suggest where we have to deposit the band for incash ment.
Thanking You
P.K.Mishra(09437063577)
N Mar 7, 2013 by
User
Kunal Singh  
 
Dear sir/ madam,

I have recently found out a certificate of 1000 units having face value Rs. 10/- each of UTI Master Equity Plan 1992. Which was purchased long back on 31/3/1992.
Please guide us how can I sell these units. I have the original Certificate. What do I do ?

Membership certificate no, - MEP-92-4-205240

member name :- AMARJEET KAUR
E-Mail me at :- kunal.kunal3@gmail.com
mobile no :- 9868008686

Please HELP...

Thank You
N Mar 7, 2013 by
User
Kunal Singh  
 
Dear sir/ madam,

I have recently found out a certificate of 1000 units having face value Rs. 10/- each of UTI Master Equity Plan 1992. Which was purchased long back on 31/3/1992.
Please guide us how can I sell these units. I have the original Certificate. What do I do ?

Membership certificate no, - MEP-92-4-115251

member name :- KAMALJEET SINGH
E-Mail me at :- kunal.kunal3@gmail.com
mobile no :- 9868008686

Please HELP...

Thank You

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 - Whether UTI Master Equity Plan 1992 units can be sold.

    Contact Information