[Resolved]  Uti Pan Card Service — Pan Card not received applied on[protected]no. is issued)

Application no.[protected] dated[protected]

coupan no.[protected]

SIR, FROM LAST FOUR MONTHS UTI PAN CARD DEPT. ARE NOT REPLY ME POSITIVLY

I HAVE APPLIED ON 18-9-07 BUT NOT RECD. CARD SO FAR
PAN NO. IS ISSUED (Pan no. ALZPD0229J)

THEY ARE SAYING NOW THAT APPLY SECOND TIME

WHY I AM APPLING 2nd TIME AND PAY Rs.67/- (THIS IS NOT MY MISTAKE)

i need to pay Income Tax & subminting IT Return
therefore i needed PAN Card URGENTLY

MY MOBILE NO. IS [protected]

This is second time I applied for PAN card on 4th of december and on web it showing that my card has been dispatched on 15th december, but till now i didn't recieved my PAN card. so, please do the needfull and revert back to me. I will be thankfull to u for this.

coupon no.[protected]
Application no.[protected]
Pan no. AMDPR8554M

Rahul
Email : rahul.[protected]@iflexsolutions.com
i have applied for my pan card in the month of March 2007.my Application no. is[protected] and coupon no. is[protected]. but till date i have not received my pan card.after checking it in UTI website i have come to know that my Pan Card has been dispatched in 18/05/2007 by post.from there only i have noted my Pan No.(BLTPS7251Q).I have also sent a letter to Kolkata UTI office and a mail.i have received a mail that they have sent me a letter.But till date i have not received anything.But it is urgent now as i have to submit my pan card to my office.So please do something at the earliest.
Sir I have applyed for pan card and pan no is ANUPG3767F but I dint received it till now.
i still not recieved my pan card

the no is 02951045
i have applied for my Pan card, application no.[protected] but still I haven't received my Pan card till date.
i want my Pan card urgently so please dispatched it as fast as possible.
i have applied for my pan card in the month of March 2007.my Application no. is[protected] and coupon no. is[protected]. but till date i have not received my pan card.after checking it in UTI website i have come to know that my Pan Card has been dispatched in 05/03/2008 by post.from there only i have noted my Pan No.(AJHPC1759N ).I have also sent a letter to Agra UTI office. But till date 15/04/2008 i have not received anything.But it is urgent now as i have to submit my pan card.So please do something at the earliest.

pramod kumar singh chauhan
mai 06/05/2008 ko pan card ka liya apply kiya lakin abhi tak pan
no.nahi mila app.no[protected] hai

please pan no de da...
i myself has not recieved my pan card even though i got the no through internet. my pan no. is AGSPN3393F. And the application no. is[protected] with coupon no.[protected]. please help us in getting my card
I HAVE NOT RECEIVE PAN CARD AT MY ADDRESS FROM 4 MONTHS, MY PAN NUMBER IS (ADFPN0590G), PROCESSING FEE COUPON NUMBER[protected].
I HAVE UEGENTLY WANT IT FOR OPENING ACCOUNT IN BANK.

To Whom So Ever It May Concern

This is to inform you that, we require our applicant PAN CARD on below mentioned address: i.e,

Mrs. Reshma Vishal Nigade
EL-136, Electronic Zone, MIDC,
Mahape, Navi Mumbai- 400 710
Tel No.[protected]/ 27683909

Please do the needful and acknowledge the same.
Mrs. Reshma Vishal Nigade
I have applied for pan card of cousin brothrs on 21.05.2008. but till date we didnt get any response from you and also it is not showing any updates on your PAN STATUS website. The application no. are[protected] &[protected]. So you are kindly requsted to give us updates about the process.

I have submitted a PAN card application form on 21/05/2008, which is yet to received to my address till date. Also I have checked the status which shown that NA. Therefore, I request for early delivery of the same.

Details given below :-
Application Form No. [protected]
Processing Fee Coupon No.[protected]

i have applied for a pan card last year.but till yet i have not received the card.My pan no has been alloted.the pan no is ALHPR1020F.
KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL.pl send it in following adress
jasobanta mahapatra
at-marketing times
kamalafirm chowk
mishrapada
angul
pin-759122
mob-[protected]
i have applied for my pan card in the month of February 2008.my Application no. is[protected] and coupon no. is[protected]. but till date i have not received my pan card.after checking it in UTI website i have come to know that my Pan Card has been dispatched in 03/03/2008 by post.from there only i have noted my Pan No.(ABKFS8228H).Till date i have not received anything. But it is urgent now as i have to submit my income tax return.So please do something at the earliest.

I lost my PAN Card AQFPP4266L, so please send me the duplicate card to the below address

Ho.No:6-62, Syndicte bank Colony, Pochamma Bagh, Saroor Nagar, Hyderbad - 500035

Pranitha M
i have applied for my pan card in the month of July 2008.my coupon no. is[protected]. but till date i have not received my pan card. give the status of my Pan card.
I have applied my pan application on june 2006 i have received the pan number but yet to received my pan card, my pan no.is AEZPV9042E, now my present organisation is asking me to submit my pan card proof, iam facing so much of difficulties for not having pan card, so i requests you to kindly send the photo copy of my pan card to my email id first, then send the pan card to this particular address,
H.no:1-1-387 street no 3 gandhinagar near jagadhamba nursing home, hyderabad 500080.

vemula pramod kumar
I did not receive my pancard

UTI — not received pan card from 7mnth

sir, my name is lakyntiew and i hav applied for the pan card on 06/05/08 and my knowledgement no.is 03799002, coupon number is[protected]. sir i reqst yu to take fast action and send me the pan card as soon as possible.

thanking
l. kharkamni
Sir i have not received my pan card please sent the Dispacth date of my Pan Card Immediately it a request to you Sir/madam.

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information