Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Vardhman fabrics, Budni, M.P. - Didn't submited my PF Form

 
33 Reviews
User
  kapil kumar tiwari
I filled the form on 9/9/2008 and submitted to the office on same date after Resigning. But they didn't submitted my PF form in PF office.
Complaint comments 32 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I respect sir,
I have a very need job m i graduate . please give a chance .
 
I am respect sir,
I am graduate & i have a very need job please give me chance .
 
Please give the procedure for applying in your esteemed organization.I am working as a mechanical engineer (service & maintenance) at onyx dynamic balancing services, New Delhi. .

Expecting a favourable reply as the earliest.



Thanks & regards,

Praveen Singh
9811199467
 
Dear Sir/Medam Presently I am working in a Government Project as a Finance Assistant in District Dindori, But I need a chance in vardhman febrics budhni, becouse my home district is sehore and i am come back my distrct. so please give me a chance.

Thanks & Regards
Sakharam Manjhi
Hoshangabad (MP)
 
Dear Sir, / Madam

Please give the procedure for the designing section applying in your esteemed organization.
I am textile designer. At present Working in Morarjee Textile Ltd, from the date of since 10 Jan 2004 to till date.
Hope to get a positive response and opportunity to serve your organization.

Best Regards
Deepak Gaurkhede
 
Dear Sir/Medam- Presently I am working in a Government Project as a Finance Assistant in District Dindori, But I need a chance in vardhman febrics budhni, becouse my home district is sehore and i so please give me a chance. My Qualification is M.Com (Income Tax, Cost Accounts, Statistics, & Taxation) Computer : PGDCA, Hindi & English Typing with Good speed,

My Contact No. 9893676539
E-mail: sakharam83@gmail.com
sagarvishariya@gmail.com

Thanks & Regards
Sakharam Manjhi
Hoshangabad (MP)
 
I respect sir,
I have a very need job m i graduate . please give a chance .
 
Dear Sir/Medam- Presently I am working in a Spentex industries pithampur disst dhar M.P. in IT department working after that i am working in store department working in "SAP" But I need a chance in vardhman febrics budhni, becouse my home district is Narsinghpur and i so please give me a chance. My Qualification is B.A. Computer : DCA, ITI passed COPA Trade, PC repairing course CRSIP Bhopal, Hindi & English Typing with Good speed,
So plz give me chance.
 
Dear Sir- Presently I am working in a 3years in bhopal, But I need a chance in vardhman febrics budhni, so please give me a chance. My Qualification is B.A & Computer : ITI (copa), i am waiting your good response,

warm regards

Rajkumar yadav

raj.seo22@gmail.com

Contact:- 0+9981152064
 
sir
I have a very need job m i graduate . please give a chance
 
Dear Sir/Medam- Presently I am presently working AS dy manager in finish folding with Srilakshmi cotsyn ltd Kanpur (UP) also working in JCT ltd phagwara (PUNJAB) AS OFFICER /ASSTT MANAGER IN FINISH FOLDING ineith various tyoe of process fabric, ie peach/masquito repellent.teflom, rose petel, etc so please give me a chance. My Qualification is B.A. diploma inComputer, post graduate diploma in production management well known in ramco/sap /intex also, Hindi & English plz give me chance.total exp-14 yrs
rp kushwaha
09256435116
rpkushwaha2011@yahoo.co.in
 
Respected Sir
I am Presently working M/S Insulators electrical company Mandideep as Labour Welfare officer 12 July 2007 till date.
my Qualification MSW Specialization LABOUR WELFARE PERSONAL MANAGEMENT.
plz give me one chance

Thanks & Regards
Mob.9617077520
Email.rajupatil_04bpl@yahoo.co.in
 
Respected sir,
Sir i am vikas rai, I have compeleted my graduation BSC(maths) from Sagar University. Now I am persuing MBA (Marketing) 3rd semester from vns institute of management, Bhopal. I want to work with the organisation, if there is any job opportunity for me please give a chance to me. I can join the organisation immedeatly.
thank you
Regards
Vikas rai, Bhopal
 
Respected sir,
Sir i am bhupendra singh rajawat, I have compeleted my graduation BSC(computer science) from B.U. University. Now I am persuing MBA (Marketing) 3rd semester from vns institute of management, Bhopal. I want to work with the organisation, if there is any job opportunity for me please give a chance to me. I can join the organisation immedeatly.i belong to hoshangabad so if i will get the chance then i can perform very well for the organisation.
thank you
Regards
Bhupendra Singh Rajawat
Bhopal
 
Dear
sir/medom presentliy i am working in religare commoditiese ltd. at itarsi branch but i need a chance in vardhman febrics budhani .my qualificationis is b.a. from r.d.v.v. and pgdca.
thank you
Regards
bhoopesh ram patel
jabalpur
 
Dear
sir/medom presentliy i am working in religare commoditiese ltd. at itarsi branch but i need a chance in vardhman febrics budhani .my qualificationis is b.a. from r.d.v.v. and pgdca.
thank you
Regards
bhoopesh ram patel
jabalpur
 
Respected sir,

I am sandeep i have done computer hardware and networking certification and now i am pusruing BCA 2nd year from BU i need a chance in vardhman fabrics budhni please give me a chance.

Thank you
Regard
Sandeep patil
Itarsi
Email:sandeep patil.net@gmail.com
 
Respected sir,

Resame
Post - Computer operator/Data Entry
Name - Manoj Kumar Manglor
Father's Name - Kaharoolal Manglor
Date of Birth - 14.2.1976
Address - Behind of Railwary colony Near Kali Mandir
Gwaltoli Hoshagabad
Mobil No - 9977196271

Educational Qualification-
Class Borad/University Year Division Subject
10th M.P. Borad Bhopal M.P. 1991 II All
12th M.P.Borad Bhopal M.P. 1993 I Commare
B.Com. Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya Bhopal 1996 II Account
M.Com Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya Bhopal 1998 II Account
P.G.D.C.A.Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriyapatrakarita 2001 II All Course
Vishwavidyalaya Bhopal P.G.D.C.A
Subject
Typing D.P.I. M.P. 2004 Hindi Typing Pass
English Typing 25-30 word speed

Experience:-
Institution of Name Experience Year Post
JBD, Hoshagabad 10 Jan. 2003 to 10 Feb. 2004 (1) Computer Operator
Bharat Paper Industries 15 March to 15 April 2005 (1) Computer Operator
Hoshagabad
Namada Prass, 1 June 2005 to 20 may 2007 (2) Computer Operator
Hoshagabad
Govt. School For 1 Sep. 2007 to Continue Computer Operator
Excellence Hoshagabad

Thank you
Regard
manoj kumar manglor
Hoshangabad
Email:manglormanoj@yahoo.in
 
hi i am naresh barde 2009 passed in copa
 
dear sir
i am balaram pakrabal
my address - vill+post - pilikarar
Th, budhni, dist, sehore (mp)
my quilification
B.A. pass in barkatull univarcity bhopal
M.A. pre . economics in barkatull univarcity bhopal
and computer coures
diploma in computer application (bhoj univarcity bhopal )
and P.G.D.C.A. in makhanlal chaturvedy univarcity bhopal
so please give me one chance
thank you sir

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Vardhman fabrics, Budni, M.P. - Didn't submited my PF Form

    Contact Information