Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

VIRTEK - BOND

 
15 Reviews
User
  LIKE on Apr 6, 2012
SIR MERA NAAM PRAVEEN HAI MAIN JAIPUR ME REHATA HU . MAIN KISI CONSULTANT KE THROGH VIRTEK TECHNOLOGIES ME GAYA THA WHA PAR MERA SELECTION BHI HO GYA PAR WO 30 THOUSAND KA BOND MAAG RAHE HAI SIR PLESE MERI HELP KARIYE MAIN KAHA SE LAUU ITNE PASAY .


D-3 SEC -10 NOIDA ME HAI WO COMPANY
Complaint comments 14 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Apr 12, 2012 by
User
nirmal shegal  
 
virtek technologies is a fraud company.Nowadays they are targeting small town graduates they go there and hire every one who come for the interview.
no one is rejected there. There is an HR whose name is varsha (sali randi uski to mein free me bhi na lo) she doesn't know a single word about IT and she is taking a Technical round. so friends pls. be aware about these companies there target is to take money form freshers.

varsha ko to GB road 64 no. kothe mein bitha do woh randi usi k layak hai aur ek aur dalal hai uska usko 64 k bhar khara kar do achi dalali kar lega uski
D Apr 13, 2012 by
User
shutter  
 
whome so ever has written this i agree with that person however as far as selection is concerned i was rejected in the technical round and i am from Delhi and that is not a small town
A Apr 16, 2012 by
User
nirmal shegal  
 
I m not talking about delhi only actually i m talking about haridwar where i was selected as a software developer.
and she had given a offer letter but she didn't told me that she is randi(varsha HR head).
N Apr 23, 2012 by
User
jvs  
 
VARSHA JI KYU JHOOT BOLKAR AUR LOGO KA FUTURE KHARAB KAR RAHI HO AAP JARA REGISTRATION NO TO BTAYE VIRTEK KA .

FRIENDS VIRTEK EK FRAUD COMAPANY HAI JISKA NA KOI REGISTRATION HAI NA KOI DOCS WO PASA LEGI AUR BHAG JAYEGI MERE SATH AUR BHI COMPANIES ME HO CHUKA HAI AISA
N Apr 30, 2012 by
User
nishantchauhan242@gmail.com  
 
It is not PAKKA ki VIRTEK aapke paise leke bhaagegi hi kyoki..
VIRTEK TECHNOSOFT PRIVATE LIMITED is a registered company guys check it here..open below link and enter VIRTEK and then search..

http://www.mca.gov.in/DCAPortalWeb/dca/QueryNameAction.do

VIRTEK's Registration No. is B37630316. It is Registered. Now think about- do u want to fill bond or not. Actually VIRTEK is Registered on 26th of this April 2012. SO that is very new company but not Fraud as i think.
N Apr 30, 2012 by
User
nishantchauhan242@gmail.com  
 
VIRTEK ka registration no ye hai B37630316.

check it on below link. open below link enter virtek and than search..

http://www.mca.gov.in/DCAPortalWeb/dca/QueryNameAction.do
N Apr 30, 2012 by
User
nishantchauhan242@gmail.com  
 
open below link. then click- CHECK COMPANY OR LLP NAME. then fill VIRTEK as company name, then click- SEARCH

http://www.mca.gov.in/DCAPortalWeb
N May 7, 2012 by
User
mogu  
 
sir i am also go to that company whose name virtek technology and i am selected for technical round but in HR round i have some mistake i dont know why they can select me for that job and they want some money 20000 in the form of bond. virtek technology is a company not a consultant many good companies not want money from the engineers for recruitment i dont know why they want money from the engineer so engineer beware of that company virtek technologies is fraud company
D May 31, 2012 by
User
dumpysingh  
 
mca ki site pe jo company hai wo virtek technosoft ke naam se registerd hai jiska registration num U72200DL2012PTC236013 hai.
B37630316 is registration number se koi company register nahi hai...
N May 31, 2012 by
User
palak22  
 
I am also recently been offered a job if i pay 20, 000

i dont know wat to do
A May 31, 2012 by
User
suryapandit99  
 
Fraud hai jeh company.sabse 20000 le rahe hai.experience candidate rekhte nahi hai.fresher se 20000 le ke loot rahe hai.
N Jun 1, 2012 by
User
rairaina3@gmail.com  
 
Hey guys...even i am facing the same problem. Do anyone know if there is anyone who is working in that company for more than a month, so that we can consult him.
N Jun 4, 2012 by
User
vinaychaddha  
 
Sad to know that students are being cheated by fraud companies like Virtek. Today morning I read the news that company has closed the office and not traceable.

However part of the blame also needs to be shared by students. Students and their parents believe that a degree can get them good jobs, It is not true, they need to have skill. And the worst part is the IT students who are supposed to be tech-savvy and internet friendly never check on internet about news that talks about similar fraud companies collecting money and disappear.

So save your money, Remember any one offering you a job when you do not deserve it and asking for money is cheating you.
N Jun 5, 2012 by
User
Abhishek Sharma  
 
Virtek technologies is fraud.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    VIRTEK - BOND

    Contact Information

    Company: VIRTEK
    Complaint category Category: Other

    Related Complaints