Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

www.eJobsJunction.com - Payment Issue

 
26 Reviews
User
  Madhvi Mishra
Sir,

This is to inform you that I received your Profit plus kit from www.eJobsJunction.com on last Saturday 10th Jan 2009 through courier and handover to courier boy Rs.1300/- (Thirteen hundred rupees only) to him same time.

I got CD and ID that instructed about work. I did same things according to suggestion and guidance of download PDF files. I worked for clickbank.com and finished the ad in Google PPC site.

As I finished the work for clickbank.com . And till now sent thrice mail to ejobjunction.com regarding my work.

I did not receive any payment from www.eJobsJunction.com. The reason logging the case to you. Please take necessary action and let me know.

Please find the www.eJobsJunction.com office address.

Deepti,

Team, Profit+

www.eJobsJunction.com
24 Apurva Estate,
Marol, Andheri(e),
Mumbai, INDIA


Complaint comments 25 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Oct 23, 2013 by
User
k akshay pranay  
 
Best Review
your all are dirty pich persons .you are not giving jobs and bleming other and not giving back payments you pich.
D Aug 13, 2012 by
User
yash786  
 
sir i m yash from ludhiana, i m login in opinionvalue.in and i ordered to online work for home for cd kit, pahle pahle he says k apko cd pakege 12 number ka code diya jaye ga wo apko cd k acording diye nirdesh anusar kare mene aisa e kiya tab hum apko apki mail me work bheje ge, lekin delavery hone k baad wo kahte hai ye hum nai e jobjunction.com work de gi, sir humse 2175rs v vasool leye aur kaam v ani diya plz sir aisi compniyo par action le, taki baki koi aur inke froad me na pade
D Oct 24, 2012 by
User
arvind chheriwar  
 
sir hum ko bhut problem ja raha hai data work kam karne liye unone 1350rs dilivery ke samay diya phir bhi data work ka kam nahi mila
D Nov 10, 2012 by
User
Gurdip Singh Bhogal  
 
This is NOT practicable at all as experienced by me.
I have not received even single paisa so far.
D Nov 11, 2012 by
User
sudarshan1  
 
how can i do this job...
i take a cd have a code..
nd also register..
..
what can i do... ?
N Jan 10, 2013 by
User
pritam161  
 
they all are making fools of innocent peoples like us who finds difficult to get good job, thus ending up other way to earn some money like me suffered so much, some sites are totally fake, some gives very little money with which you cannot do anything, at the time of registration they say very big things, , , earn 50000 to 100000 per month blah blah blah,
N Jan 17, 2013 by
User
dragondosa  
 
N Feb 5, 2013 by
User
sobha01  
 
let me tell you one there are no more data entry job, survey jobs available online.i am working with nimoitsolutions pvt ltd and earning good money they are gov registered pvt ltd company with valid customer supporty number, they also give support through chat and email if any of you want to work go to www.bindasjobs.com i can tell you they are gebuine because they are gov registered
N Feb 5, 2013 by
User
sobha01  
 
there are no jobs like data entry job, survey jobs online.i work fro nimo it solutions pvt ltd they are govt registered pvt ltd firm their website name is bindasjobs.com i strongly sugget this company for all those who are looikg for job..if u want visit their website other wise by from the above mentioned fraud comapnies
N Mar 30, 2013 by
User
Tejas_2012  
 
I Just about to register for the above said job but after reading this valuable comments from other i really surprised.

Thanks a lot guys
N Apr 9, 2013 by
User
manoranjan jha  
 
I have given Rs. 1000/-for registration and i get 12number code for operating the job 6 month before.But neither i get any job from Openio Value nor ejobsjection
N Jun 22, 2013 by
User
DUSHYANTKUMAR007  
 
DEAR SIR..MY NAME DUSHYANT KUMAR MENE EJOBSJUNCTION PER TO RAGISTER KR DIYA HAI BUT MERE GMAIL ACCOUNT PER SURVEY KYU NHI AA RHE HAI...MY USER NAME AND USER ID IS COMPLETE...
N Jul 21, 2013 by
User
jothy25252  
 
I got cd kids. I created member area account next what can I do? Always I send email for u. But u font have any tips for me. And please help me
N Jul 22, 2013 by
User
Suganthi Kumaar  
 
I have become a member of ejobsjunction.com and have been doing surveys everyday. But I have not received a single paise from ejobsjunction. There is no contact number given anywhere so that I can contact the concerned person and clarify the same. If it is a fake site, it should not be spared and proper action should be taken against them

Suganthi Kumaar, Lucknow 22-07-2013
N Sep 11, 2013 by
User
sudhie kumar  
 
dear sir/mam
well myself is mr dev kumar i have an account ejobsjuction.com & I have create my gmail id frome google account dev751165@gmail.com i get my user name and password from ejobsjuction.com and my id is login but i unable to get any mail & job in my account. 05th sep 2013 through courier and handover to courier boy Rs.1300/- (Thirteen hundred rupees only) to him same time.so please give me advice how i can start this job
thanks you

dev kumar from haridwar uttarakhand (249402)


N Oct 9, 2013 by
User
aman jat  
 
sir mene ejob junction pe register kiya, 1350 rs submit bhi kiye, par mere id par abhi tak koi work nahi aya... please action le..
N Oct 23, 2013 by
User
k akshay pranay  
 
your all are dirty pich persons .you are not giving jobs and bleming other and not giving back payments you pich.
N Mar 7, 2014 by
User
sathyasaije  
 
6, march 2014
sathyasaije,

sir/madam,

I am a new member of ejobsjunction but the main problem is that my 21 digit confirmation number is hacked kindly send it to lathapriyaashrimaandha@gmail.com
you had sent it to saiprakash.narasimhan@ but it was hacked
I'm in deep trouble i hope you understand in great difficult times i had registered kindly confirm and do the needful

latha
N Mar 11, 2014 by
User
Zia Roomani  
 
I am astonished to read all above statements about ejobsjunction. If it is not a fake company. it is the moral responsibility of this company has to clarify these doubts of above people. Otherwise they are right. And some body should come forward to teach them lesson and save the innocent people.
N Apr 15, 2014 by
User
Rashmita sen  
 
i have registered recently to ejobsjunction.com without seeing your views. Does this happens really? Can please someone suggest me that what i should do further? Firstly, i thought that, they are even not asking about any info on how will they pay us. After reading your views i got to know that i have done wrong by not looking to every particular in detail... and i lost my 1350/- in this fraud website..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    www.eJobsJunction.com - Payment Issue

    Contact Information