Complaints 5015

File a complaint to Honda Cars India

Having problems with Honda Cars India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Honda Cars India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Honda Cars India

Honda Cars India Phone Numbers

1800 113 121
+91 11 3989 8918

Honda Cars India Website

Honda Cars India Head Office Address

D-126, TTC Industrial Area, MIDC Shiravane, Nerul,Thane-Belapur Road
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Honda Cars India reviews & complaints page 97

Nkamboj

broken ac vent after service

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001

My amaze car hr05ak 6704 have got serviced on 29/09/2017 from courtesy honda karnal with pick and drop facility. After receiving back i have found ac vent of right side broken. I have complained about that but don't get any satisfactory response. During feedback call i have mentioned this incident and got back call from courtesy honda and mr. Pardeep have told me to get that part replaced at free of cost whenever i will be back in city. Today...
Prem Deenadayalan

my honda city car ac not working

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 600020

I had purchased a honda city regn no tn07bt3657 from capital honda omr chennai in dec 2012. The car has run 1 lakh km and i sent my car for service on 29th oct 2017. I am very regular in servicing my car and i instructed the service adviser to take car of all service requirements as the car had run more than 1 lakh km. I received the car the same day when it normally takes 2 to 3 days for such mileage service. I don't know if the car received...
arvindshivram

ac not working

Address:South Goa, Goa

I had purchased honda jazz on 4th oct 2017 from caculo honda, goa. On 15th nov i observed that car ac is not giving cooling. Caculo service center picked my car for checking and informed me that there is some leakage and they could not detect the leak. Car was sent to me as i did not had other car. On 18th (Today) they picked my car for rechecking and informed me that condesor is damage. If there was damage, why it was not noticed on 16th...
from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh

change of part in warranty not done

Vehicle number tn 28 aq 5758
Honda amaze diesel
Door window main button fault on driver seat side
During warranty period complaint given but the part not replaced.
Please take necessary action and change the part as soon as possible. Because of the dealers delay warranty got over. I am having lots of problem with the said problem.
In this issue i am totally upset with honda
Email...
Parag Vithlani

service and insurance

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Mene honda brv and jazz dona landark honda thaltej se liya he aur dono ka rto ka kam company ke thru hi karvaya he pura payment leke ab meri jazz ki rc book aayi he usme jazz ki jagah brv likh kar aaya he usko hamne company me bat karke wapas bheja he uasko bhi 8 month ho gaye he aaj muje car ek insurance claim me dena he to bolte he form 24 lavo uske bina nahi hoga jabki car sale karte time bola gaya ki company se insurance lenge to future...
Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

This is w. R. T my car – honda mobilio (Vmt petrol white) number ending 0409 - mail ongoing since 05-nov-2017 :-

• i had got my car towed to ring road honda in the month of june 17, due to engine heating problem.
• from initial check by then advisor i was told that there was a leakage of coolant which needs to be replenished.
• later i was told that the car radiator got damaged due to which this leakage...
Barath Dhanush T Totler

poor quality of steels

Address:600081

Iam barath from chennai tondiarpet. One month before i bought a hondo activa 4g bike (Blue color& tn-03 v7978).. November 2 met an accident. When i was drive a bike in 30kmph speed. At that heavy rain in chennai. Infront of my bike one scooty pep went. He was suddenly stop his scooter. I tried to stop my bike but i can't in that incident total front part of my bike total damage. Every one said poor quality of material. I also check with some...
arvind rana

honda car dealer prestige honda amritsar

Address:143201

I have complained against the honda car dealer to costumer care 121 but no response from them are honda 121 to scared from dealers
The dealer is lieing they spoiled the car and then give lectures to customer
My car went for servicing in the showroom they cleaned my sparking plug and damaged my threads h holding the spark pl plug while driving one of the spark plug came out of the car and damaged the head of the engin the showroom...
bhavana32

service & repair

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

Dear sir / madam,

This is with regards to my vehicle # mh-02-ch-9152.

Please note my vehicle was sent to the service center on tuesday, 7th november in the afternoon to repair the front door (Fender) under insurance and the service advisor was mr rajesh menezes. He called me after the car was received requesting me to e-mail the rc copy, my pan card & driving license which was mailed to him immediately... Although...
marak
from Bihpuriagaon, Assam

harassment.

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781034

I recently took my car for repair at spectrum honda. Where a man named nilanjal attended to me. So as he was makong the estimate i specifically told him that i have insured my car with honda assure and would make a claim. Thereon he took me to a guy name pranjal. He too made some estimates and after signing some document i ask him if i was good to go. Now after a week when i came to take delivery of the car, mr pranjal told me that my bill...
Very poor quality of service, undue delay in the entire process. It was so much delayed that i had to take my car back without "water servicing" done. Besides during the servicing process the careless handling of the car resulted in a "long scratch" on the left side of the car (Rear portion). It was the incident of today 14 november 2017. I booked for paid servicing of my car over the phone on 6 november 2017. The booking code was p2 and...
Abhishek Rohit

airbag blast

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302022

I met with an accident three four days back in which my honda city car airbag has blast and my hand got injured. I have asked with the company for claim of that and they are saying that we do not provide any claim for airbag blast until n unless the driver has got severe injury. They said that i’ll have to pay the full amount of the refilling of the airbag cost. Kindly take a severe action and guide me a proper action towards this incident....
Mradul Goyal
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

honda city 2017 vx diesel

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281001

My new honda city, hardly 6 months old, makes a lot of noise. I never expected this from a reputed brand like honda. A car worth so much makes a bunchy sound on every braker. And also interior seems to be loose that also contributes to this noise.
The engine too makes a noise as if it’s a[protected] cc engine heavy auto.
I have contacted this to heritage honda, mathura but no action has been taken yet....
Dheeroo
from Dhanbad, Jharkhand

my car is running with too much noise

My car honda city top model 2015 diesel variant reg no. Br01ch 9214 is running with noise even after changing clutch plate and fly wheel as advised by servicing man. I had expend 50k rupees but the problem exists. What should i do, should i sell my car as two of my senoirs did. I went to the servicing centre and told them about the problem but they r saying nothing to b done aise hi chalega. My seniors sold there honda amaze car because they...
Sajid Vahora
from Veraval, Gujarat

company fault in provided music system in honda amaze limited addition

Address:380055

We have found in our honda amaze limited addition car that, wifi is not working in provided infotainment system (Digiped),
Refer to discussion with service engineer of honda landmark, thaltej ahmedabad, co. Had not given extra pode for wifi, as per configaration of infotsinment system, wifi must work.
So, my humble request to co. Make sure my car should upgrade with same. Otherwise change infotsinment...
rahulbasak2017

honda jazz

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400071

Bought a brand new honda jazz with the zero debt insurance, hardly 6 months old now. Had a water logging issue in the area so went to show the car to the service centre. Was promised quick service. Had to wait for 2 months to get the car back. The car underwent dents and scratches at the service centre due to the car being kept in a really poor condition (Photos attached). The photos were shot on a surprise visit made by me to the service...
Address:403718

Had bought my car to replace my door lock knob at 9:50am was informed that the job will be done and car will be ready by 11:30am. The time is now 1:40pm and i am still left to wait to get my car ready and problem fixed if i had to be informed in advance that it will take longer i wouldn't have waited for hours at the dealership like a fool taking leave from my job and wasting my full day.
Honda service is get worse to worse day by...
Pradeep Singh Sowmya

driver side headlamp water droplets inside the glass

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492099

I have purchased honda amaze car model amaze/1.2 vx mt on 26/09/2014 chassis no.: makdf153jen004172 and engine no.: l12b33333545 from karan city automobiles pvt. Ltd - distt - raipur (Cg)
Water droplets observed inside the glass at driver side head lamp after washing the car, we have informed on every services/maintenance but till date problem not resolved.
I always done the maintenance service from karan city automobiles pvt....
saurabh sharma008

honda wrv complaint

Address:Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

Bought honda car on 30 july 2017 with kamlesh sharma as registered name. Car has many issues which service guys find out to be normal but definitely issue persists. They find out it to be normal bcoz they can't do anything about it.
* car make high noise due to some exaust fan turning on and this can be easily seen on 90s model like tata indica or some very old car. While on road you have to turn music loud to suppress the sound so...
makwana milan

service

Address:Porbandar, Gujarat, 360574

I'm purchase a activa 4g in labh honda (Porbandar) inmarch2017
My bike was in warranty
But today i was going to service
In my bike body was vibrate and self was not completed when i was picking up my bike
Such bad service center in porbandar city
I am not satisfied with this response
Beforebut i am paying complete charge
Plz solve my query.
My contact number is...