Complaints 23615

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 8181
1800 228 181
+91 22 2653 1414

ICICI Bank Website

ICICI Bank Head Office Address

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex
Mumbai City District

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 318

neha241590
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

eps withdrawal

Dear team
I have submitted my eps withdrawal form with employee id 277799 on 31st august 2020, by sending form by post. Now its been more than 20 days, i haven't received any amount and any information about status of my claim. I have checked the official website of epfo, all my details have been updated expect my doj of eps which is not enabling me to claim online also. Kindly update doj eps or proceed my claim form from your side....
Today two unkwon transactions each worth rs.590 with title "nach_ad_rtn_chrg~adbldesk" is reflected in my account. Kindly look into this issue asap and please let me know whether my internet banking/debit card is hacked?...
Address:ICICI Bank Limited Tower No 5, 3rd Floor, International Infotech Park, Vashi Station Complex, Vashi, Navi Mumbai

I have invested in the icici safety bonds february 2001. My redemption date was 22nd august, 2020. So i need to ask how can i redeem my money as i need the money urgently. Please reply asap....
Arockiac

credit card/lien mark on savings account

Address:Chennai

Customer id:[protected]
I have around 2.5 lakh outstanding in my credit card and the due date is 29/september/2020. But my card is blocked and my savings account also lien marked last week. Now, my account shows -2.7 lakhs. Due to this, ecs of other bank emi's also returned and charges are accumulating. I contacted the person in ambattur branch, chennai (Who has already called me for payment). He said that, if you make a payment of...
Himani this side, this complaint is in regards redemption of my mutual funds i opened my icici direct account in jan so that after transfer my mutual funds from karvy, i can redeem my funds through this icici direct easily but that doesn’t happened, infact so many times i visited to nearest branch to ask the process of redemption but there no one knows about this and no one give response on that, i called icici toll service...
parthibanv

my money is stuck with icici for over a year

I closed the nre/nro account a year back and the balance which i had in that account is still pending to be received from icici.
Firstly i got the dd in a wrong name, it's not my fault the person who opens the account, opened in a wrong name, all my correspondence always came to the incorrect name, not sure how the name in backend system is different.
Second issue: the amount given to me is wrong and less. Instead of refunding...
Israil1508

otp not receiving for password reset for icici bank

I tried several times to get otp for reseting my upi password. Tried multiple times but not receiving any otp...
kunal596

Amount debited from my account but not deposited in my friend's account

Address:Vadodara

On behalf of the icici account holder dr. Lalit rathod, i would like to inform you that 12, 500 inr was debited from mr. Kunal rathod's (Mine) account (Syndicate bank account) on 1st september 2020, 11:16 pm. But, the same amount has not been deposited in the latter's account (Dr. Lalit rathod's). So, please initiate this as soon as possible.
I have confirmed the same transaction with the syndicate bank customer care and is showing...
mrpiyush

threat calls from recovery agent credit card number ending with 5008

Respected madam/sir,
I have been a customer of icici bank for the past 15years and hold the credit card as well. my account number is[protected] and credit card ending four digits 5241 xxxx xxxx 5008 i have had certain delinquencies in my credit card for the past few months and i am paying the same as much as possible.

I have received a call from your agent mr. Trilok singh tomar ([protected]) as recovery agent...
NILESH nimbolkar

complaints i am name is nilesh nimbolkar

Address:617,Rohidas chawal,navjeevan,, Waliv road,

My name is nilesh nimbolkar.
My motorcycle suzuki access 125.
My motorcycle number mh48 bg 3497.
My motorcycle stolen....
Mohankumar V

huge scam - icici securities deducting amc as depository charges

Icici bank forcefully opens a demat account while opening salary account / savings account. Yearly they collect amc without even the knowledge of the customers, what is worse is these cheat sick bank people deduct amount as "depository charges" as if they pay the depository (Say cdsl) this amount.. No!!! They keep it for themselves but collect it in the name of depository so that people unknown with the subject will accept this misinformation.....
Siddh Rure

eazypay icici

Sar main aaj meri fees jama ki hai eazypay icici se but fees jama nahin hui fees and successful ho gai hai aur mere bank account se paisa cut chuka hai kripya kar aap mujhe meri money mere account mein wapas pahchan ki kripa karen ya jald se jald use successful karen ya mujhe mere paise wapas laut aaye thanks you.
My transaction i'd - p20091610300928844677669...
Parth Desai 321

False levy of charges

I parth desai am having icici bank account at makarba branch. 826.00 rupees had been deducted from my account as dp chgs till jun -20 dp charges in july 2020. I have never activated and used my demat account till now. There was no prior notice. I haven't received any deduction message to my mobile. I need justice and my money back immediately.

I had filled the complaint before as well but no response has been received yet....
dineshtripathi1996

credit card fraud complaint for amazon standing

Today there was an unauthorized transaction from my credit card of inr 999 for amazon standing intru.
Kindly credit the inr 99 in my amazon credit card back again and it's really disheartening to see that such a transaction can be done without the consent of the user and without any otp. I was really shocked when i realized that my credit card is compromised.
I got the message for transaction at 8:29...
Bharath vaj22

Icici link bank account change

Icici directicici linked bank ac change

bharath vaj on sep 15, 2020

Hi there
I need to change my icicidirect linked bank account from one icicibank to another my icicibank account. I approched your icicibank mogapair chennai branch. There were help less. How to change, kindly help me....
Jayaraman G

Icici linked bank account change

Hi there
I need to change my icicidirect linked bank account from one icicibank to another my icicibank account. I approched your icicibank mogapair chennai branch. There were help less. How to change, kindly help me....
Aryanthumber

My refund money is not credited in my account

My name is Aryan I ordered webcam from Amazon but because it's broken I returned it to Amazon and refund money they send it to my bank account at 7 sept but I didn't get it Money Amazon customer service representative said me to contact bank but no response from bank...
Vinaykumarsaini

Fastag deduction

Icici staff
My fastag balance was deducted on 14th sept 2020 with an amount of rs105/- even when i used nonfastag lane on srinagar toll plaza (Nh-2).
I have attached the receipt of toll, paid via cash.
Hereby i demand the refund of rs 105/- to my fastag wallet
Fastag linked vehicle no.- g4lalm591896
Fastag account no.[protected]
Linked mob. No -[protected]
Owner name - madhu saini...
Hi, i applied for a credit card and now just want to check application status after 8 days. Till now i didn't get any response from their end. Now ivr call is just saying to wait from last 22 minutes and then they cut the call.

Worst service, there should be some legal action against these stupids, who are wasting another person's time. I am not going to handle a credit card from this bank....
AMITABH PRADHAN11

wrong deduction in name of nach ad rtn

Since last 2 months i got deducted 590 rs twice in name of nach_ad_rtn_chrg, although trying to contact by email, no response yet, since i am now outside india, so can't reach customer care....