Last updated Apr 21, 2024
Complaints 211

File a complaint to Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics

Having problems with Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics

Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics Phone Numbers

+91 33 2455 5398
+91 98 7424 9920

Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics Website

Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics Head Office Address

15/2B, Sankari Para Road, Bhowanipur
Kolkata
Kolkata District
West Bengal

Khosla eShoppe / Khosla Electronics reviews & complaints page 6

debjyotichandra
from Darjiling, West Bengal

misguide and wrong information

Address:Krishnanagar, Nadia, West Bengal, 741302

The directors,
Khosla electronics private limited,
Kolkata,

Sir, i bought a panasonic ac from krishnanagar's khosla electronics on monday, the date was 13/5/019. On that day i went to the khosla store, then the sales executive who was there, told me false and completely wrong information about the panasonic ac model and model features. At that moment i had no idea about that model. At that time, i...
sub.deb
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

recent purchase of a whirlpool washing machine & 2 daikin ac machine

Address:NH 34, 11 No Railgate, Kolkata-127, 700127

Incident 1:
On 12th may, i have purchased a whirlpool washing machine from khosla electronics, store address - nh 34, 11 no railgate, barasat, west bengal-700127.
Getting delivery of the product after several follow ups, there was a call got from service center for installation & demo. But the caller, repeatedly started to insist to purchase a trolley paying by rs 1450/-. Since the machine will be fixed in a specific place...
Prince3soni

improper installation of voltas ac

Address:114/20 dakshindhari road, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700048

Der sir,

I have filed a complaint on 6th of may, 2019 for the issue of improper installation of voltas inverter ac at my residence, in this regard this is my second complaint for the same issuue for which i have not yet received any response from khosla.

I request you to kindly see the matter and resolve the issue of improper installation of outdoor unit and non-cover of hole by cement as soon as possible.br...
Abhirup Basu

delayed delivery and continuous change of dates for ac installation

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700125

Sir myself abhirup basu on monday (13/05/2019) i have purchased a samsung ac from khosla electronics barasat. The salesman of the store toke us that the ac will be within wednesday (15/05/2019) but it has been delivered on thursday (16/05/2019) 10:30pm at night after countless phone calls. The salesman told me that the ac installation will be done within today i. E. Friday (17/05/2019) only but i now when i asked salesman about the installation...
Jaysurya Mukherjee

complaining against staff for miscommunicate me.

Address:Khardah Adarshapally Keshab Apartment, 700117

I just recently bought an ac samsung triple inverter from khosla sodpur.
The staff name is malay rajbangshi, he is a sales staff and when i'm purchasing this ac he commit me that the ac will install within 2days. He just tell me that please collect the ac from out titagarh and will surely install the ac within 48 hours. Purchasing date is 14th of may 2019 and today 17th of may 2019. Please take a necessary action against these...
debjyotichandra
from Darjiling, West Bengal

wrong information from sales executive

Address:17/1, mitra para ghat road, p.o.- nabadwip dham, p.s.- nabadwip dham, 741302

Sir maine ek panasonic ka ac kharida hai khosla electronics (Krishnanagar) se, date tha 13/5/2019 (Sombar)... Us din jab main gaya tha mere pitaji ke sath tab khosla store me jo sales executive tha usne hame ac ke bareme ghalat jankari di... Hame ac ka sare features ghalat bataya... Tab hame malum hi nahi tha ki woh sales man hame ghalat bata raha hai... Sir uske baad wednesday (15/5/2019) mere gharme ac ka delivery ho gaya, aur uske agle...
Ritu Singhania

ac not delivered

Address:242'GT Road Liluah,Howrah -711204, 711204

I bought a lloyd ac from koshla liluah on saturday 11 the may 2019. It was told that it will be delivered by monday 11 of may.
Today is thursday 16 of may but still it is not delivered. When we call they talk to us very rudely and does not answer properly. Sometimes they don't we peaks up the phone.
Yesterday they told us to hold for one more day due to which we cancelled our plan.
Till now they are not answering...
Prince3soni

improper installation of ac

My name is prince soni and i used to buy electronic products from khosla electronics regularly as a trustwothy dealer.

This time i bought 1.5 ton voltas inverter ac in the month of april 2019. Which was improperly installed at my home due to which the ac water flows inside the room and the outdoor unit was also not properly fixed the screw and nuts are loose as a result of which any misfortune can...
haripuja7

directed samsung 32inc led tv

Address:VARDHMAN THE HORIZON ,FLAT NO 302 3RD FLOOR,, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I'm harish pujari from jaipur i'm purchase samsung refrigerators side by side modal no rs554nrua9m/tl, purchase date 7/7/2018 this product free 32inch led tv but purchased time tv is not available here.
Tv provider 2/9/2018 but this tv is not box pack this product is showroom display product but this tv is already difected here but khosla electronics pvt ltd veshali branch team not co-operate always mis guide
I'm complation...
Subhramita Basak

disappointed with bluestar ac

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700101

I have purchased a bluestar non inverter 1 ton acc for my room of 90 sqft at ground floor from khosla electronics, garia as instructed by your boy whether i went to purchase a carrier ac on 21st april, 2019, sunday.
But unfortunately from 30th april, as has started to malfunction. It is unable to make my room cool even at 18 degree celsius. I was surprised to see that outside of my room is cooler than my ac room.
I have contacted...
A Zainul

khosla has fraud people as their staff.

Address:P-23 Manik Tala Main Road Rail Bridge Kolkata, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700054

Recently we visited to khosla electronic kankurgachi branch to purchase an air conditioner which was costing rs 39800, where in we met with kankuli (Sales person) who was giving the demo, she clearly told us that installation would be completely free and that will be done within next 2 days (Next day delivery and another day installation) when technician arrived my house for installation after 4 days they simply prepared a bill...
jinda67

refund not received even after 1 month

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I had purchased two hair ac 1.5 ton from tonk rod jaipur outlet.

I was promised that cash will be received on your both ac but later on after paying bill, at the time of delivery they asked me that cash back will come only for 1 ac.

I immediately cancel the one ac but refund has not yet credited into my account.

I have visited many times to outlets but they always misbehaves with me.
Manish Kala
from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir

product not delivered after 10 days

Address:Tonk Road, JAIPUR, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

I purchased a split ac on 31st of march from khosla electronics tonk road, jaipur showroom. From then the showroom personals are keep on saying that the product will be delivered on very same day for 10days. Still their is no response. Employees are not responsive. They are just fooling us each day. I can not cancel the order as i bought it on finance from hdfc bank
Please help what to do.

Manish...
sdl1106

for staff

Address:5 sharma colony kartarpura fatak Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear sir yesterday i purchased the haier split ac 1.5 ton
After purchasing electricion said only 1ton ac seficent
I go to shop today 5/4 your staff manger jaipur jayanti bajaz mr abhishek story manager his very bad bhehiour when i said for exchange 1.5 to 1 ton he said this fun.
Why fun
Sir it's very serious plz take necessary actions.
If not exchange plz deny ya i will check
But is said fun...
Amitenvs

installation charges not informed to me prior buying product

Address:Behala, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700008

Yesterday i purchased a samsung ua24h4003ar 24 inch led hd tv from khosla electronics - behala branch, but no one informed me about the installation charges payable at the time of purchase. Now today when the installation is scheduled, the employees of khosla informs me that i have to pay around 350-400 rupees to the installer.
I am not ok to pay any amount to the installer, let khosla bear this cost because they never informed me...
DILEEP KUMAR Malpani
from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan

gst no not update so input not yet show

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302015

Our client mr arun bohra purchases a refrigerator from your tonk road jaipur branch wide invoice no 09824/18-19/03036 dt 06-11-18.

The time of order your people mention the gst no on the delivery note but the time of prepare the invoice forget to mention the same.

When receipt of the refrigerator he also mentioned on finance order receipt that you not mentioned the gst no.
chayan nag

lg washing machine delivery

Address:700034

Pathetic service... I had purchased a lg washing machine on 26th jan 2019. Was supposed to get delivered by sunday or max by monday. Now when i called them back they are saying that they dont have the stock and should have the stocks by tomorrow or day after so after that another 2 days and i shall have the product. It is amazing that khosla electronics pvt ltd are selling products without confirming the stock and moreover you have to check...
Mukherjisushmita

borosil bowl with samsung microwave

Bought samsung microwave on 6.11.18 withh 2 borosil bowls free which was not provided till date after repeated complaints. Staff behaviour was v rude.. Mr. Sambhu datta in charge for our complaint n store manager were also not available.. They are repeatedly saying it is not available n that they are not responsible anymore for providing.. I demand strict action against the staff of garia branch of khosla electronics for harassing us for...
Subhashree Mukherjee

misbehaviour of the salesman

The salesman named manoj and manu t b. T. Road khosla store really don't know how to behave and attain customer. Manoj forgot to give us a free installation card himself and argued so badly with my grandfather who is a 78year old person. It was my first time in khosla i guess never again will i go for the bad behaviour of the salesman. They should first attain customers than gossiping on phone during work hours. Very bad store management....
dr.modak

very very urgent complaint of cheating by your branch

Address:Nadia, West Bengal, 741235

Hi, respected mr. Manoj khosla,
Till now i did not get any reply from you, regaled emailed.
This is dr. Debashis modak from kalyani, nadia, west bengal i am a customer of your company last two year and i ave bought many of my home apparatus from kanchra para khosla electronics, 24 pargana (N), last 20/12/2018 i have purchased wm-tl whirlpool (K[protected], model no.360 bloomwashpro7.5 graphiite 10ymw[protected] by...