Complaints 95

File a complaint to GreenDust

Having problems with GreenDust?

File a complaint and get it resolved by GreenDust customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

GreenDust

GreenDust Phone Numbers

+91 11 6648 9200

GreenDust Website

GreenDust Head Office Address

Khasra-337, 1st Floor, Choudhary Satbir Complex, Sultanpur, MG Road
New Delhi District

GreenDust reviews & complaints(95)

anoop dhiman

defective samsung inverter ac

Address:dhiman traders bichpari mor ,near sachdeva garden barsat road panipat, Panipat, Haryana, 132103

we have purchased a samsung inverter ac from your panipat branch and that product is defective its condenser is leak which has been checked by samsung employee and your dealer is not providing any resolution for this i hope will take a quick action in this regard.Installation has been done by your dealer we are unaware about that and come to know about this that the samsung does not play any role in this regards.So...
Abhishake Kapoor

dead fridge

Address:110015

I am writing this mail after i got fed up doing daily complaints with retails shop where i had purchased the whirlpool refrigerator, this thing i never expected to have after purchasing a product of such a reputed company like you which is whirlpool.

As per retailer the refrigerator was of second and was being under very good condition only fault was on the body with dents due to which it was sold...
sanjeev5814340
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

product 22568953 deliver to wrong address

Address:184101

I have book order on 21/01/18 ordër id 22568953 but deliver to wrong address
Address detail is right in mail
Sanjeev kumar
C/0 sbi adb branch kathua
Mobile [protected]
Give me product other wise i will
File complain in consumer court

Sanjeev kumar

C/o sbi adb branch kathua
184104 jammu and kashmir
[protected]br...
Sachinkapoor10
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

complain# gd-far-079308 and ticket id: 134515

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 121006

I brought whirlpool washing machine in june 2017 and its main panel was showing error message 551. Greendust representative visit us on 30-oct and till today (21-nov'17) issue is still open. I have not received single call from them. Every time, i need to make call and they always say that it will be fixed by tomorrow... Kal abhi tak nahi aya.

I will suggest to all reader, please do not buy anything from greendust... Very very...
sagarbansal88

fraud company for mobile protection plan sold on amazon

Address:110030

I purchased a mobile protection plan from amazon for my moto g4 turbo phone.
When it was damaged and i repaired it and asked for claim the company simply gave me a new date each time i follow up with them for the claim settlement.

The representatives are not at all helpful and do not give a clear picture and there is no one responsible for the complains raised multiple times.

Lastly the customer frustrates...
gsha7695
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Mobile

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I purchased a nokia e63 online from greendust and they delivered a nokia portable speaker. I registered a complaint with complaint number - 40482, i sent an email as well with the photo of the speaker they sent. I received a ticket no - 132446, order no[protected]. It's been 15 days i returned the phone but they are saying they have not received it till yet. Everytime i call they are saying we will get it soon. It's been a month now and i...
Raghu 123

Washing machine

Wadhing machine not working i have just purchase.
No any customer care telephoning responce.
Only hearing music long time.
No any phone no.in running condition.
I have purchased new whirlpool washing machine on dated[protected]. Its not working i am in a tention. Pls sought out my complaint.
My residence in rohini sec 3.
If that is possible to refund its cost after deduction of any
I am in...
prawiner123

Oneplus 1

Address:560085

I ordered a oneplus 1 mobile on greendust online, order number 22563004. The mobile that then sent was defective piece, which i was not able to even switch on, which they asked me to refund, but they only promised that they have better product and they will replace, but after some 10-12 days they tell that they do not have any replacement product, so they will make a refund. They will answer only if we call them. You cannot track the order,...
monalundwani

Faulty product delivered and no support given for return

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110030

I had placed my complaint through mail on 11th March 2017 and further through Support call on 14th March 2017, where in complaint no provided to me was 40826.
I am very sorry to say that customer complaints are not being attended at Green Dust. There is no feedback received from Greendust through mail or messages. I am continuously following up with your support, since I was told that a return pick up would be arranged, yesterday I...
S B Harish

Fraud company for mobile protection

Address:600116

They have cheated me for nubia n1 mobile protection plan bought in amazon please dont get cheated

I[censored] need further info contact me

i will give complete details how they will cheat

Dont buy any products in that site complete fraud and cheating

I bought nubia n1 in amazon volte issue service center unable to resolve my problem...
Amitkumarjha Jha
from Palwal, Haryana

Product under a grented

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Sir i am purchasing a washing machine of grendust companey of modle no gen -6 kg so there is a problem of an electcty problem so they compant on that companey theay can say that theay taken a service charge on that job . this machine is under gurented so thaken a stric action on it
so nplz kindle help on that complant .

this machinery was purcase by LG AMAN ELECTRONIC . FARIDABAD SHOP NO 3H -68 NIT FARIDABAD 121001...
mukeshkumar26021994

Duplicate phone

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

Dear sir i was book my phone on 13 november and it is recived at20 november today when i was opened it it totaly china made while i was book nokia 220 mobile phone so i want to return my phone and give me my money in my account as soon as possible ..
order no is 22558806
mobile no [protected]...
Nitin 89

Order number : 22555281 | still not deliver to me

Order Date : Saturday 08 October, 2016 still not receive my order and i have registered complaints via greendust.com site but no response from greendust, and tried calling but always stay busy line kindly check and update me if possible then refund my money.

Regards, Nitin /[protected]...
Sandeep Bablu

Moto g turbo

Address:Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503002

Still am not getting my product and any information from green dust so i need help from you i ordered 24 July 2016 . but till today no information from green dust . payment made at the time of order of product but
product
not received
till
today
please
help...
...me.
... i need
help
from
you...
kindly
give
information...
help.
me......
Sandeep Bablu

Moto g turbo 16gb

Address:Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503002

I want to know my product status and delivery time
Till today am not getting my product almost 15 days completed from ordered date so i need help
When i get this product
Exactly
Please
Tell me
As
Much
As
Possible
Everyday i am checking in online
Product status
And making call but they don't respond
How can i get my
Product
Hipment status...
Raj_e82

Ac is not working

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Sir I had purchased a Hitachi Ac it's not working well now my mobile no [protected]...
damodar.naidu84

Replacement product is not delivered yet

Address:560036

I had ordered nokia 1100 on 11. May.2016 and i had received the product on 19. May.2016. We checked the product and it was not working.
I have sent a request for product replacement, then someone have come and collected the product. On 07. Jun.2016 the replacement mobile was dispatched, but it is not delivered yet.
Since the given mobile number is not in use, i have also communicated the alternative number to...
snivas7
from Bangalore, Karnataka

Regarding return

My order number : 22544475. They haven't shipped the product as mentioned so i decided to return. Since return could not be submitted online like flipkart or other, I sent so many emails but none were answered..I even availed 'live chat support', the CCE told me that i will get an email regarding returns..but never received any..One of the worst customer service experience..

I even have the screenshot of chat session with CCE....
ashif husain
from Jainpur, Uttar Pradesh

I found stone in place phone packing courier

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 249402

I have to inform that i booked xiomi note-3 phone on green dust wesite by on line payment debit. Which order no.[protected] at[protected].
Courier received to gate keeper at date 31.05.2016. But i have no call no receive me by aramex courier. I found gate courier seal packing at date 4.06.2016. Then we open packing then we found no phone available in stone wrapped by taping. As per attached pic. Then at time to take pic send to green...
Selva78

Iphone 5 s

Address:600092

I have purchased iphone 5 s from this super website. They sent a phone that is good for nothing... It is not receiving any tower at all. When i contact this greendust they said u better ask the supplier and they took no responsibility for the product. When i contact ihone service centre, they said that the mobile has jail lock enabled and u need to install a software. But there is no warranty that mobile will come back to a good condition....