Last updated Apr 25, 2024
Complaints 4806

File a complaint to Kotak Mahindra Bank

Having problems with Kotak Mahindra Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kotak Mahindra Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Kotak Mahindra Bank Phone Numbers

1800 02 6022

Kotak Mahindra Bank Website

Kotak Mahindra Bank Head Office Address

27 BKC, C 27, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (E)
Mumbai City District

Kotak Mahindra Bank reviews & complaints page 60

Himanshu Nagori

unauthorised amount deducted from account

My account number is [protected]. Without any payment my account balance is showing zero while earlier it was Rs 2321. This could be a fraud.. request full refund of this amount.. in these tough times, didn't expect kotak mahindra to do such unjust activities with its middle class customers.....
Kotak Mahindra bank has deducted money from saying it is a TmBS charges.

No information is given, no deduction notification, they just take it, in the last 1 week 800 rd has been deducted from my account....
yuvarajmanohar

bank not refunding my amount even though i opted for rbi moratorium

Address:Kotak mahindra bank, chennai

I have a salary account with kotak mahindra bank and i have a personal loan going on. As soon as the rbi announced for moratorium, i opted for it but they did not acknowledge it immediately and accepted only on april 4.
In the meantime, emi amount got debited on april 1st. When i contacted the customer help desk, they replied that my money will get refunded by april 15. But it did not happen and i contacted them again...
bhramma g

I don't want to continue

Address:VIRGO NAGAR POST, seagehalli Virgo Nagar post

I am unable to add money to the bank so because I am closing my bank account...
Abhisheek
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

wrong charges cheating

Address:Office27 BKC, C 27, G Block,Bandra Kurla Complex,Bandra (E), Mumbai - 400051

Hi this is Benita I have credit card in Kotak Mahindra Bank since I took the card till today I have not used the card because Kotak Mahindra Bank people have blocked the card and last year they said my card has released I can use the card but till today they have not released my card they are giving me false statement Everytime.
Without activating my card in not able to use it but every year they are charging me card charges amount...
Nadeem pasha123

non maintenance charges has been deducted from zero balance account

Address:bangalore

Hi viewers,

I have a salary account with kodak mahindra bank and suggest i see rs 673/- has been deducted as non-maintenance charges. As like everyone does i had sent an email to salaryhelpdesk. [protected]@kotak.com and i appreciate that i got an immediate response in an hour or so that the amount will be reversed with in 3 to 4 working days. I was quite happy with the response but there was also a clause mention that after deduction...
vishal22kar

submitted moratorium but still cutting money from my account

Hi sir/madam
After RBI announced a moratorium period for loans I submitted a request to the bank on 2nd April 2020 but still in3 days later they cut the amount from my account.
So I called the customer care for a refund. First, they said your money will refund in 5-7 working days. But money did not received so I called them back after 7 days. This time they said your money will refund in 20 days. But after 20 days I called...
Shîvam Singh Rajput

baar baar paise kaat lena

Address:Lucknow , Ashiyana Branch

Mera naam shivam singh hai mere kotak bank m ac hai register mobile no. [protected] hai jb maine ac opne kraya tha tohh salary ac tha kuch time baad maine job chod di uske baad maine us ac ko zero balance ac krwaya 5&6 month baad mera baar baar non maintenance charge bta ke kata gya bhoot sara paisa uske baad meri customer care se baat huyi unho ne bola ab jitna katna tha kat gya wapas ho jayega aapka gst hta ke maine bola...
SAD MIX SONGS

my new number linked with bank

Address:Jwala Puri camp no-5

Updated my new number
My old number [protected]
My new number [protected]...
Dear kotak mahindra bank,

I have been using this account from last 1 years and my kotak account is 0 balance basic saving deposit account but now i have noticed that my account is keep deducting from rs.23.60 on the daliy basis for the atm cw fees-dom. As per my knowledge there are 5 transctions are free in a month and i had withdrawal hardly 1 aur 2 times. I have charged 3 times till today, your bank is keep charging rs.23.60...
Bhargavi 211

unaware non maintained charged

Address:Ahmedabad

Dear sir.
I was unemployed last 1.5 year and when i opened account in kotak i worked only 2 months due to medical conditions company terminated me. And from feb i got job. I didn’t used the account 1.5 year. When i got salary i got to know that non maintenance charges me 5000 something. Due to this sudden pendamic i am suffering from issues because i am only earning member in my family currently we are living in a village and my...
Gitesh Agrawal

opt not coming in time

I am trying so many times to so many places to use my kotak debit card. But never receive the otp in time. It goes out of time always....
kota9246275455

request for atm cw fee

Address:kota srinivasa rao, 42-53-6b/7, azith singh nagar, vijayawada-520015

Too much atm cw fee per month, mind blocking, please give me information
about charges, detailed explonation.

Dont put these charges from next time onwards.

my email: [protected]@gmail.com
Kota srinivasa rao....
Prayag Naresh Agarwal

repayment schedule and current outstanding

Address:87, jagat narain road lucknow -18

My Kotak Mahindra Prime loan a/c no, is 11542014 of Mahindra XUV 500 Purchased in April 2015. After contacting a number of times I am not being provided my repayment schedule and current outstanding, Though I have cleared my entire emi. please help...

From my account 06.04.2020 at time 9:57 & 9:58 pm an fraud transaction took place of amount 5 +20000 +10000 =30005 from credit card account and the transaction message shows that it took place through mobikwick but i don’t have any mobikwick account i don’t received any o t p for the above mention transaction kindly do the necessary steps...
Shital01

wrong transactions

My name [censored]al deshmukh. I had a salary account in kotak mahindra bank. I have this account since july 2018 years, i have converted my account to saving account on 7 march 2019. I recently go through my account activities/ past transactions and found that kotak mahindra bank stating deduction of rs 2360/- from my account without any kind of prior intimation.
1) when the salary account was opened i was told that it...
Lambodhar malik

emi

Address:C-128,sec- 63,noida up.

Dear rbi bank.
I am lambodhar malik, kotak creadit card holder. I have already informed two weeks before i am not paying this month emi due to coronavirous and according rbi guidelines, but he is everyday tourcher. Plz i request to solves this matter
Lambodhar malik
I hope wating for your positive response???
We have not received your payment for kotak card no xxxx3495. Please...
Address:Pune

Hi Sir,

I had applied to Kotak Credit Card. It is not delivered and received to me. When I check my bank bazar profile I saw Credit card along other. Today I received credit card bill statement generation message. Please assist on this....
NIMO CONSULTANCY

credit card outstanding

Dear concern thanks for your reply on my email ID you send me
mohammed.[protected]@kotak.com
This mail ID to talk with your manager. But whenever I try to send it is bounce back due to space full of his email inbox... If possible send me another mail id or his contact number.

Myself pradip bhattacharya
My CRN number is 826 44432
Registered mobile number was:-[protected]
Registered email ID was:-...
Dear concern myself pradip bhattacharya. Before 5 yes I got a credit card from your kotak Mahindra bank. After that I relocate to Dubai for my job due to inconvenience account page your due amount on proper time. And few Of your recovery agents was contact me for that. And they offered me settlement amount for 6 month EMI. And they collect this amount from my address after taking 5 installment your agent does not appear anymore. I thought...