Last updated Mar 1, 2023
Complaints 10142

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics

Micromax Informatics Phone Numbers

1860 500 8286
1860 500 8899
+91 12 4481 1000
+91 12 4400 9603

Micromax Informatics Website

Micromax Informatics Head Office Address

Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 185

jetty kitty
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Micromax canvas knight A350

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462021

My phone Micromax A-350 is in micromax service center from last 3 months. I have went many a times there. But I never got my phone. My phone's display was not working. I am attaching the Job sheet from Micromax service center. Please look into this as it is ridiculous, M a working professional and I can't go to service center daily to fight with the guys present there. I really need a immediate response, and I will never suggest any of my...
girja shanakr bansal

Tablet

Address:302015

I have purchased micromax tab on 23 Jan 2015. And its gone 5 times for repair to your service center but its not doing work properly and its also in you service center from 6 months ago. Now you are sending me p4 80 and my tab's model no.was p4 70. I want my p4 70 neither i have to go consumer court against your company Invoice *W[protected]* Name Girja Shankar Conatact [protected] Thank You...
Manoharan Jagadeshkumar
from Karur, Tamil Nadu

No issue the m! Security card and coupon code

Address:Erode, Tamil Nadu, 638002

My EMAIL: [protected]@gmail.com Good Day Sir, My Name is jagadesh Kumar.M, 15 Days Before i was Purchase Micromax Canvas Nitro A311 Mobile By FLIPKART Today i Got in My Home, This Mobile is Really Nice And Cooool, The Micromax Default Application MI Insurence And MI Securiy Application Open Time i Got One Message Notification "Scartch And Enter Coupon Code, Coupon Code On Your Box" But I Didn't Have Any Coupon Code in My...
I have purchase my mobile from Jindal Vanaspati dated 22/06/2015, details of mobile mentioned below:- BILL NO. 3759 Item Description – Micromax Fire3 Model NO. A096 – Black IMEI No – [protected] Amount – 6000- Seller Name mentioned on Bill as mentioned below:- JINDAL VANASPATI, TIN NO. [protected] SADAR BAZAR, BARNALA, PHONE NO.[protected] BARNALA 148101 I have given Micromax mobile for repairs on 22/07/15...
Rathish Krishnan

Mobile Busted

Address:641027

My Micromax CANVAS 2 A110 MOBILE got busted while in charging. I called your toll free number on 25/08/2015 and they gave me a compliant id (mmx[protected] they told me to go to the nearest service center for the further support.I went to the nearest service center and gave the mobile to the service manager of the center and given the mobile and they registered the compliant and gave me the job-sheet of the registered complaint.The service...
Address:500036

I purchased one unit of canvas a 1 after it functioned good i went for another unit purchase of same model. it got upgraded to lollipop. it worked ok. few days back a message flashed for upgradation to marshmallow version 6.0 which i duly downloaded. as soon as i downloaded my 32 gb - sd card got corrupted i am unable to operate whatsapp, gallery, photos, videos. Pop up of two calculators two photos two galleries applications have occured.-...
sushil4242

Speaker problem occurs in micromax canvas knight 2 e471 model

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 831017

My name is sushil prasad sinha i m from jamshedpur jharkhand today early in the morning on 21/10/2015 i had given a complain for my micromax canvas knight 2 e 471 that its speaker is not working properly so i call up your supporter had register my complain but still no solution had came from your side i have bought this cell on 27/7/2015 my cell emi nuber is [protected] and now it started showing problem so plz help me as soon as possible.Your...
sushil4242

Speaker problem occurs in micromax canvas knight 2 e471 model

Address:831017

My name is sushil prasad sinha i m from jamshedpur jharkhand today early in the morning on 21/10/2015 i had given a complain for my micromax canvas knight 2 e 471 that its speaker is not working properly so i call up your supporter had register my complain but still no solution had came from your side i have bought this cell on 27/7/2015 my cell emi nuber is [protected] and now it started showing problem so plz help me as soon as possible.Your...
Prahalad kumar Shaw
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Didn't get my mobile phone till now while gone more than 3 month

Address:700013

Sir I given my mobile phone to Micromax service center in Kolkata on 15/07/2015 . but sir I didn't get my phone till now. Every center person telling not came from head office . sir I also called in customer care but not getting satisfactory reply. Sir pls help me to get my phone . my job sheet no is E[protected] .service center address where my is given is M/S TECHNIQUE SERVICES (WEST BENGAL) 16 PRINCEP STREET OPP HOTEL AMBASSY, KOLKATA-700072...
manav1208

Micromax canvas 350 (B & gold) touch problems

Address:122001

Sir i have already submitted a complaint against my micromax canvas knight before on 30 sept, 2015. but yet i don.t received any positive answer. it is my 1st complained id name is Manvendra Pratap
today i described all of my details problems here. first i bought this mobile from Sector 14 GGN and after 5 moths it will started problems with touch response and slow on ram..and i have submiited the mobile at nearest service center in...
SUN2020
from Kalamb, Maharashtra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Canvas Knight A350 no refund no replacement no response

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 41201578

I had given my phone at the service center in pune swargate branch on 21-09-15 the phone is in warranty. the problem was with the the vol rocker keys job sheet no W[protected] i was told i ll get my phone in a month max now today is 27-10-15. i have done multiple mails to the company but no quality information is given also made complaints over the phone complain id MMX[protected] WHEN i called at the service center again...
mohit8081
from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh

सर्विस से सम्भन्धित

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211003

सर मेरा Phone 3/10/2015 को मैंने आपके सर्विस सेंटर में दिया था उसका जॉब न.[protected] था, उस वक़्त उसमे सिर्फ चार्जिंग की दिक्कत थी मोबाइल चार्जिंग में लगाने पर बैटरी फुल चार्ज बताने लगती...
lovyyadav

Poor service and bad experience

Address:122001

Hi am Shailesh Yadav From Gurgaon. I am so much facing problem from your side. I have given my mobile to your service center on 26th Sep 2015 in sec 12 A. They told me maximum 10 to 15 days you will get your handset. According to them I called in your service center on 5th Oct 2015 and they told it will take more 20 to 25 days. Then I contact to your customer care they arrange my call in iconnect they told me any how you will...
naidupulaparti

Micromax cg777

Address:500033

I bought a new CDMA mobile set CG777 the internal ringtone volume is very low. And not able to set ringtone from memory card with same format though having option Browser is also not working . kindly take appropriate action or refund the amount ....
Babaso12345

Mobile 310 A Nitro

Address:Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 410501

I have Purchase Micromax Mobile 310 A nitro[protected] after 7 months mobile problem not working I have Submitted mobile to Micromax Custormer care Ner Tirupati Servises Chakan, Pune on 5 Aug 2015 till date No any Action taken ON this Issue I have Call Customer care & Micromax Company Many times but they told waut 15 dys & 15 days at thus going to 3 months complaint not soul company cheat with customer & also Micromax Customer care No...
Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440030

In july gave my mobile to service centre in nagpur for repaire.but till now i not got my mobile replace or repaire from last 4 month.after that i gave again coplainted to micromax consumer complait website.but still today not solve my problem.plzz consider my complaint & reply me.otherwise i will file complaint to the consumer forum.....
Sanju004

Micromax a106 not getting back phone replacement from company

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

Dear sir/madam, I have purchased a mobile phone micromax canvas a106 unite. It was working fine. But after 2-3 months i have faced a technical problem. It was the microsd card slot which is not working. So i visited the micromax service center to get it repaired. They told me that the problem can not be shortout by service center so they will send the phone to company and i will get a new handset by replacing this. My job sheet no. N[protected],...
Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 503001

I purchased this mobile on 11/11/2014 after few months the mobile suddenly switched off so I have given at nizamabad andrapradesh 503001 service centeron 31/07/2015 and they gave the jobsheet no S[protected] after two months they successfully repaired my mobile and device was handed over to me but after using few days again new problems started charging sachet of the device not function so I am unable to charge the mobile and my out...
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400007

I had bought a Micromax canvas A 350 from Amazon on 11/11/2014. Micromax service Center for nearly 3 months for the same problem which is still unsolved. First time when my phone was giving trouble there service center kept it for 2 months and when I got it back the handset had the same problem and now again it is 20 days that my phone is in service Center which Make a total of nearly three months and over that my phone warranty is also about...
renukamata

Micromax a102 motherboard

Address:Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414002

Service is not properly Ahmednagar, Savedi Micromax Service Center. Because I have go to micromax service center he told your problem solve 850/- Rs. you will came after 5 Day's. I am going after 5 Day's then he told your mobile is not repaired. he told your motherboard problem and total price 3200/- . I said please, order this motherboard (A102 Canvas Doodle 3) then he told you will came 20 or 21 day's. I am going service center after 21...