Last updated Mar 1, 2023
Complaints 10142

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics

Micromax Informatics Phone Numbers

1860 500 8286
1860 500 8899
+91 12 4481 1000
+91 12 4400 9603

Micromax Informatics Website

Micromax Informatics Head Office Address

Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 202

waghchaurerahul3

Delay/Unsatisfactory service in warranty period.

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

My jobsheet number is ' W[protected]' dated 03/08/2015. I received a replacement 45 days later. This delay is impractical. The replacement offered was a lower model. Moreover it was on power-off mode with scratches on it. It looked like a completely used phone. Naturally, I rejected the phone. I now want a replacement of the same model that I originally gave OR give back my original phone. There was also no sort of compensation for...
Deepika Roy

Laptab poor service

I bought a laptab on may 10th 2015 which just worked for 3 months such a poor thing and then it stopped working in sep 1st week without any reason the laptab + the keyboard are so poor that they went in 1 go. Since 13 days now i am following up for replacing the same or servicing it but no one is reverting me clearly.Pathetic co. Poor products....
rafiq khan

Mobile not delivered to me even after 3 months from service center

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

I have given my mobile phone canvas knight a350 for repairing via job sheet number N[protected] in cosmic enterprises jabalpur on 29.06 2015. But till date I have not received my set back.when I visit the service center they reply us that they have send the set to other places for repair.is it justifies to get the mobile repair after 3 months.get the issue resolved at the earliest My details are Rafiq khan Manager IT [protected] Mobile...
Aditya Khandare

Water damage

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

मेरे मोबाइल का डिसप्ले सही तरी केसे काम नही कर राहा. मे अपने मित्र के साथ बाईक पर से जा राहा था.पीछे से दूसरे बाईक ने धक्का deyaa और में मेरा दोस्त हम दोनो गिर पड़ी.मोबाईल मेरे हाथ...
+8 photos
hrishi555

Bad service providing

My phone canvas a350 having some issue with touch pad.. The service centre chief said that problem will be resolve within 20 days and today it completed more than 3 months and still they are saying that it will take 20 days more..
Service is been provided my worst mobile brand micromax.
I urge to solve my issue as soon as possible.

Job sheet no. : - w[protected]...
hrishi555

Repairing time exceeding

My phone Canvas A350 having sime issue with touch pad..the service centre chief said that problem will be resolve within 20 days and today it completed more than 3 monts and still they are saying that it will take 20 days more..
Service is been provided my worst mobile brand Micromax.
I urge to solve my isuue as soon as possible.

job sheet no. :- W[protected]...
Vshetty18

Poor Quality Product & Pathetic Service Centre

Micromax Canvas Blaze for Reliance CDMA bought on 2July 2015. Started giving trouble from second week where phone would hang and also reboot automatically. On 21st Sept 15 suddenly phone stopped charging, took to service centre as with guarantee was told have to spend 800 as charging point damaged. No idea how it got damaged as it was working fine till last evening.I have 2 issues with the company, First how can they bring to the market such...
AISSWARYA

TV failed within 2 months

I have purchased TV at Prasad Home Trendz, R.V. Arcade, Geetha Roas, Robertsonpet, Kolar Fold Dields - 563122 Contact Number[protected].
Date of Purchase : 07.07.2015, Receipt No: 3706 dated 07.07.2015 TV Model : 40B200HDOn 20.09.2015 TV Tube failed to work but only sound we can able to listen.Raman Udayakumar Contact Number: [protected]...
garg sanjay

Not working properly

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

My phone is not working properly. I had given that to a simran communication, faridabad then they return that after one month but still it is not working . If we complaint them about their service then they say that don't purchase any phone of this company
bill no.[protected]...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My phone Micromax A-92 is in micromax service center from last 1 year. I have went many a times there. But I never got my phone. When I got it was almost after 6 months and that too without repairing it. My phone's display was not working and I gave it on 16 Sep, 2014 now it is more than a year. I am attaching the Job sheet from Micromax service center. and m having battery of the phone as well. Please look into this as it is ridiculous,...
abhay gare
from Hisar, Haryana

Problem in phone charging since 20 days

Address:Hisar, Haryana

There is a problem in charging point of mobile .Even i have checked it using different chargers but it shows 0% charging all the time. Some times charging shows up to 10% also when it get hold in hand tightly. I would like to repair the charging point of mobile....
manjeetstp

Battery problem

Address:Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh

I purchased yureka YU on march 2015 from amazon but having battery problem back up of 2 hour only done many phone and mail but no responce from any company not from amazon or Micromax is or decisions is wrong kindly take any action to resolveresolve problem or change battery...
Address:Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Sir aap plz kuch kijiye mere hand set me bahuy problams aa rhi hai jabse maine set liya hai tab se problams aa rhi hai cheak point par bhi bahut baar gya hu par unhone koi bhi help nhi ki hai bas softwere update karke de dete hai plz sir kuch toh help kijiye sir saari ki saari games hang hoti hai our aaps bhi apne aap switch off ho jata hai or on nhi hota hai...
dr ruchi garg

Defective product and irresponsible service center

I had purchased micromax canvas knight in November 14 through Amazon .After 4-5 months it has problem in charging, i have tried with many charger but it has problem in its jack (charging pin). I have given it in micromax service center patel nagar . After two days of service it has same problem . I have all my contacts in my phone due to which I am suffering with lots of problem . Kindly submit my complaint against micromax company and its...
G Siva Prakash Reddy

TAB P650 and about service center.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have submitted micromax TAB P650 which is under warranty to service centre M/S S3 COMMUNICATIONS, Bangalore on 08/08/2015 and job sheet no is S[protected].Problem is Power button is not working. Service centre said it's motherboard problem and we need to send it head office and also said it will take 20-25 days for replacement or to identify the problem. Now it is almost 2 months no response from the service center. Whenever...
sandeep7274
from Solim, Goa

Faulty phone

I hav purchased micromax q380 from snapdeal around 2 month ago. This is worst phone...i hav ever seen. And services from micromax co. is also not good because the phone display goes blank and i hav submitted phone micromax care. Micromax care told me to come after 2 weeks because we hav to send it to manufacturer for replacement. Today(19/09/2015) they call me to collect the phone, but after 10 minutes again LCD goes blank? Now again...
Kamal chanda lohani

Micromax canvas aq5001

I buy micromax canvas2 aq5001 on 13/9/2015 phone is hanging touch is not fine. I went micromax care 19/9/2015 they accept phone is not working properly they sd we update software and they done that but still facing the same problem. as per rule if complain is valid they need to change the mobile but they r not accepting kamal lohani [protected]...
Uday KP Nair

Mobile A-311 Nitro

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I brought a ibid mobile through flipkart vide order No OD[protected] dated 21 Mar 2015 and invoice No JAI_[protected] for a sum of Rs 10, 949/- . After three months the handset is started getting hot due to battery weakness I consulted Micromax care, Dilsukhnagar for a battery replacement but the refused to provide the same immediately on the plea it is out of stock and asked me to leave the old battery at them and asked to come...
amulyapradhan
from Dagshai, Himachal Pradesh

Mobile is not returned from company after 2. 5 months

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

Mera mobile m / s square enterprises, padav, gwalior (M.P.) service centre micromax jobsheet no n[protected] dated 14. 07. 2015 ko company mai repairing ke liye bheja tha. Mobile in warranty mai hai. Ek month baad company se mobile aaya lakin uska power on nahi hua. Uske baad service centre ne jobsheet no n[protected] date 13. 08. 2015 se dobara company bheja. Parantu aaj dinank 19. 09. 2015 tak mobile company se...
shakil555
from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh

Mobile a 104

Address:Bhavnagar, Gujarat

Dear sir i have brough mobile a 104 on 25/09/2014. In my mobile touch pad problem i have given 6 time in company for repair but still they can not repaire properly. My job sheet no is w[protected]. Costemer service not giving me answer properly . I am going to complain in grahak suraksha. Regarding this. Plz repired othervise give me new phone. Thanks and regards shakil lakhani...