Last updated Mar 1, 2023
Complaints 10142

File a complaint to Micromax Informatics

Having problems with Micromax Informatics?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Micromax Informatics customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Micromax Informatics

Micromax Informatics Phone Numbers

1860 500 8286
1860 500 8899
+91 12 4481 1000
+91 12 4400 9603

Micromax Informatics Website

Micromax Informatics Head Office Address

Micromax House, 90B, Sector-18
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Micromax Informatics reviews & complaints page 237

sanjuverma1982
from Haldia, West Bengal

Miss guided about mobile set related information

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

Good morning . Micromax max canvous knite A-350 mobile set by job seat No.E[protected] is submitted on 17/6/2015 in guwahati micromax care. many times i called them but they are not giving correct information about my handset .please do needful. thanks....
Harsh sonu

Negligence in repairing

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I used micromax a116 mobile which stopped working one day then i took that to service center where they said that rs 4000 will be charged and motherboard will be changed.. But i asked my friend and after testing the phone that its boot ic is not working but service center is not ready to change boot ic they r saying to change mother board.. Cost off boot ic is 200 where as cost of mother boad is 4000 so i want your help.. . To get my phone...
sudhir kumar214

REGARDING MY A102(B)

respected sir, I have deposit my set for touch problem dated 26/06/2015 at your service center, M/S A.V.J COMMUNICATION 2, shop no 20, 2nd floor, hudson lane kingsway camp, delhi 110009, but i have not recived my phone till date .my complain no is *N[protected]' I have purchased it 26/12/2014 so my phone is on guarantee, my another phone is also there sinse last 2 years, so i am reqesting you to kindly do the needful,...
respected Sir: From:- Rejoy Rapheal K I am very disappointed by the pathetic service provided by your service center in ambernath . My Micromax A114 canvas was submitted in service center in Ambernath on 2nd off June, mobile is still with them and problem is not resolved. Side Power key was not working rest all was fine with my phone. I was informed by your representatives in Micromax service center in Ambernath that there is delay...
Raj 85
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

Mobile Phone not repaired and get me harass

I Raj Kumar and my contact number is [protected] from Patiala, Punjab.I brought a micro max canvas knight A350 in January month. I have problem of display touch screen is not working. I submit this phone to your customer care service at M/S GANESH ELECTRICAL SCO-27, first floor, city center, near 22 no phatak, Bhupindra road, Patiala, Punjab on 18-May-2015.My job sheet number is N[protected].They given me 15 days time to repair my...
Poojari Ravindra

Donate my handset within you company

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I have bought the Micromax EG116 model 19/05/2015 at Mumbai. I have used for only 2 days its start to give trouble of screen hanging, so i have to remove the battery all the time then restart. I thought after upgrade the software it will solve but its start to give more troubles. Next 2-3 days its start work automatically. Whenever i switched on the screen its works its own like calling any call. any application on automatic. This is the...
Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Myself Sunil Kumar singh .I bought Micromax canvas 2.2 set.no A114.I got a problem of hanging and after it did not begin to switch on.when after charging within one minutes it's battery drInedy to 0%.and now it does not switch on and three times it has gone to company.but while collecting in service center problem is same .and now it has taken duration of 3 no months. Both company and service center not attending calls and not responding....
venkatkr99

Poor quality of customer service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Dear Sir - I had given my micromax mobile for repair around 20 days back at Marathalli, bangalore service center. The service center says that the handset has been sent to head office for repairs, on checking the status the system says last update is of waiting for parts. On enquiring further the engineeer says he cannot say how long further it would take and also can not communicate with head office. I would like to know how...
akki05872

phone not got yet

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

sir/mam i am sheetal i have submitted my phone to micromax service centre on 19may 2015 with my job seat no.[protected]. they told me to gave my phone after a week but when i went there on 27may then they said that i will take more 15 days because phone is in delhi and it take maximum 15 days after that when a date came (12june) then they again gave a new date that is after a week and again and again they replaces there dates and now...
Mukesh bluestar

* S 020520 - 0615 - 17360590 * My Job Sheet Number

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

i bought a phone micromax A350 some problem got i am give this phone to service centre of micromax at Ambattur, OT bus stand near on[protected], and said to come after 10 to 15 days so i am Called for days after they said but regret to give me phone back and said that phone will not repaired yet because of Touch pcb problem it will take more time to repair so come again after few days, i said ok and again after few days gone service centre...
Address:Thrissur, Kerala

i am Anil chacko from the state kerala liveing in thrissur district . i am a micromax costumer .i has guyed a new phone (micromax nitro A311) on 2015 march .and my mobile starts it complaints after 3 weeks then i has repaired it .after few days another compliant launched then i has repaired it .then also after few days the mobile is complaint then also repaired . now this process is going on .i has replaced the parts for 3 times .once its...
amitawalko

Poor quality of services

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir/Madam, Being a customer of your mobile set x 971 under warranty, its is shameful over quality of services through your local franchise service center no. is[protected] & [protected] . date of set purchasing is 14-07-15 which i have given on 9 July 14 for repair, but they are denying set warranty and saying your set is out of warranty. your center is not committed to provide service on time rather rudely response to us. My...
Arbaz Farzani

canvas knight a350 model is in repairs for about 17 days

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

my canvas knight a350 model in repairs for about 17 days for just the replacement of damaged charging socket. work sheet no W[protected] dated 27/06/2015. The job consists of less than half an hour as i have myself seen it being done at the service center thane, when another customer got aggressive and abusive and was about to be violent and break the counter glass. is this the way the things are to be got done from micromax? please...
mukesh75

problem in operating of mobile

I had taken Mobile Phone Protection Plan from M/s Smart Mobile Total Solution at the time of purchase of Micromax A111 mobile from Mircromax showroom, Kamla Nagar, Delhi-7 by paying Rs.970/- extra for Liquid and Physical damages for two years. Now my mobile is not working properly. Keys are functioning automatically. camera opens and click automatically. when i type a message in the message box, keys automatically starts typing the alphabets....
Anurag Prakash
from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

Official Firmware Upgrade not still rolled out

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Please release the official firmware updates for my Micromax Canvas A190 HD PLUS. Its been almost an year since this update was launched for almost all other companies' phones and other micromax devices but no update has been launched for Canvas A190 HD PLUS Please roll the LOLLIPOP 5.1 and further updates as soon as possible aince now android M is being released and we a re stuck on Kitkat. Thank You😪😓😓...
Niteshjain456

LED Installation

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have raised a request for LED installation on July 6, and the installation guy keeps calling that i'll be coming this time and then calls back and says ill be coming at 3PM/5PM etc., but he has never come for the installation since 2 Weeks! (wow what a great service!) Please look into this and let me know. LED Model- 40B5000FHD request# KTR[protected]...
Harpinder Singh sandhu

Mobile A310 W020324 01615 17158925

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear Sir, MMX[protected] : This is my Fifth reminder : Referred phone is surrender on 10/06/2015 to M/s Arihant Enterprises, Jaipur (Rajasthan) with the assurance that the same will be got repaired within 2-3 days but after the passing the period of more than one month the same is not repaired. Further, Neeraj Jain employee of M/s Arihant Enterprises misbehaved with me and replied as under : ‘Tumara phone mein theek bhi nahi hone...

Sir/Ma'am I am a user of your esteemed smartphone company since last October. I buyed this product of yours Micromax Canvas Knight A350. It worked flawlessly for me. But from last week when I was trying to connect to my PC I wasn't able to make it after couple of days the mobile wasn't charging also. So I went to your service center situated in Vikas puri, New Delhi . First of allQuality of the customer representative doesn't even...
salwan_sumit

Cheating / fraud - micromax a120 smartphone

I am being Cheated on the purchase of Micromax A120 mobile phone.

I bought Micromax A120 Mobile Phone on dated:[protected] from Shop No.742, Subhash Market, Opposite Police Station, Defence Colony, New Delhi.

At the time of purchase, shopkeeper told me that Phone Memory is 8GB.

I am using 16GB External SD Card and transferred/moved all the possible data/apps to this...
suraj mohan

Micromax - delay in time repairing of mobile

I recently bought micromax canvas knight a350.
On 26th jun 2015, i submitted my (Customer name _ - laxmi) mobile having charging problem to a - 54 (Ff) , gulab bagh, opp metro pillar - 750, uttam naga, delhi - 110059 on 25 / 06 / 2015. . Job sheet no. Is n[protected].
I had to take it to service centre as it was not charging anymore. They charged me around rs. 950 and said it will take atmost 1week. Now its been more...