Complaints 7119

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik

Mobikwik Phone Numbers

+91 93 1392 5342
+91 94 6644 6644

Mobikwik Website

Mobikwik Head Office Address

2nd Floor, Orchid Centre, Golf Course Road, Sector 53
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 7

Nakkeeran K
Jul 12, 2023

Zip EMI Loan

Address:48 New Magazine road vyasarpadi

I have foreclosed my loan 4253777 on 3rd July and immediately raise a ticket and shared the confirmation that payment is done but the application is not reflecting for which i received a revert saying it would take 24-48hrs. But on 5th july the EMI for july month got debited from my account and from then i am calling the customer care nor sending out email to the escalation DL but none of them are least to respond...
from Tumkur, Karnataka
Jul 10, 2023

Suspicious transaction from my mobikwik Zip Balance

Address:[email protected]

I got a fraud call from Mobikwik customer care number and said that there is a suspicious transaction from my Mobikwik wallet and to cancel the transaction they asked me to enter the OTP. and as soon as I entered the OTP, the amount of Rs 56999 was debited from the Mobikwik Zip balance.

After 5 mins of that incident I called back to their customer care and explained about the whole incident and then they have asked me to registered...
Mukesh Råwàt
Jul 10, 2023

Abusing my contacts by agents

Address:Gurugram Haryana

I have taken loan from mobikwik and due to some personal reasons I have not paid same on time but mobikwik persons calling my contacts and abusing badly I have complaint same mobikwik grivense but not reply get. After that I have complaint same on Nodal officials. When loan taken by me why they calling my all contacts and how can they abuse another's and how can they use my personal data that mean they also using my another personal data...
Gopikrishna pentyala
Jul 9, 2023

Loan foreclosure issue

I was took mobikwik zip loan on feb-2023 through mobikwik app and i paid all my EMIs on time with out any delay until June-2023. On 30th Jun 2023 i was forclosed my zip loan through the link provided by mobikwik and same day i was contacted to the coustomer service and they said it took 24-48 hrs to update after payment. After completion of 48 hrs again I was contacted coustomer service again they said it took 5-7 working days to update ....
Harinathg
Jul 7, 2023

Zip emi harrasment using abusing words by agents

Hi, I have taken loan from MOBIKWIK, And I have failed to pay the emi because of my job is gone in recession I have explained my situation to agents, They are are not listening to me, They are harrassing me and my family, And they are sharing my photo to my contact list and they repeatedly calling to them. They mainly Target the numbers ends with sister, brother, uncle, aunty, father, mother, etc. I really called the customer care and I have...
avinashkathairia
Jul 6, 2023

Fraud done by using Mobikwik Wallet

Myself Avinash Kathairia have a Mobikwik account but for a long time, I have not used this and also have not installed any application in my mobile.
Today, I received a call from Mobikwik IVR at 3.01 P.M. IST and asked me to confirm for the request of mobile no. changed if you have made and said if not done by you then choose the option 1 so I have done the same.
After that First transaction was done at 3:05 P.M. IST using Mobikwik...
Neela M J
Jul 6, 2023

High late payment fee

This is Neela here writing a complaint against mobikwik company.I'm using mobikwik service with my registered Mobile number[protected].I was suppose to pay 129Rs on 5/7/ 2023 but I missed for one day due to some personal problem. today that is 6/7/2023 I tried paying but 400Late payment fee has been added.Is this the way of adding late payment fee.I use many other online services, for example paytm, simple...
Hello.

Fraud transaction of 15000 in Mobikwik Zip from Merchant JIO and user is disabled showing.

Unable to use or pay other EMIs or bills....
Ashish8826
Jul 1, 2023
Jul 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2023

Fraud happened with me yesterday.

I recently suffered from a fraud transaction of total 25000 INR from MobiKwik wallet. I received an IVR call from mobikwik official no. which mentioned that someone is trying to link with my mobikwik wallet. IVR call asked me to press 1 in order to unlink my account and I did the necessary action.

Clearly, there has been no support from MobiKwik in this particular case. The least I can expect from MobiKwik in this regard is...
ashess
from Kozhikode, Kerala
Jun 29, 2023
Jul 7, 2023

Fraudulently debited Rs.28796/- from zip pay later and transferred to bigbasket

I have received fraudulent call from mobikwik no. [ [protected]] today at 11:07 am and lost money of Rs. 28, 796/- in 4 transactions which is paid to bigbasket. I received call and computer voice told me that we have received a request to change your registered mobile number, kindly press 1 if you have not requested, then i pressed 1 . Then asked me to put OTP for cancelling the request. I put the OTP and after sometime the money debited...
Tushar kundurkar
Jun 28, 2023

Harassment calls

My name is Tushar kundurkar i have taken loan on ziploan and i have paid all emi just 2emis pending current month and next month emi pending current month emi i missed some financial issue and medical issues and i alredy talk mobikwik customer care in 3days continue requesting for give 10days i can arrange and pay and mobikwik team approved me but recovery calls using low quality words and calling my family members also calling please stop...
manish812000
from Panipat, Haryana
Jun 28, 2023
Jul 7, 2023

Fraud payment done

A fraud happen from Mobikwik to zamoto from my account. Mobikwik provide me a pay later facility upto 30000 without my confirmation and withdraw all amount through zamoto platform. Without permission all amount deducted and now libilty stand for me.
Totally fraud happen and now Both ( Zamoto & Mobikwik not responding any mail.
How could I can my money back, please advise....
manish812000
from Panipat, Haryana
Jun 28, 2023
Jul 7, 2023

Fraud all balance nil

I have a facility from Mobikwik pay later account 3500 and they increase my limit 30000 and after 10 days all amount deducted within a minute through Zamoto platform.
I have complet to Mobikwik but they are not responding and Zamoto has no customer care no. And they also not replying any mail.
Totally fraud both and now libilty is stand for me.
Please help and advise me...
Arjun9222
Jun 26, 2023

Loan repayment

I bought Rs.2000 and I have paid the amount but they charge me with late payment fee rs 400 and later they said it will be waived off but it didn’t. Now it has became Rs.9499 and now they are torturing me to repay and blackmailing me that they will call everyone in my contacts...
amankumarkaim
Jun 25, 2023
Jul 7, 2023

Fishing fraud

Dear Concern,
I have received fraudulent call from mobikwik no. [protected] today[protected] at 09:20 pm and lost money of Rs. 28, 198/- in 4 transactions which is paid to Zomato. I received call and computer voice told me that we have received a request to change your registered mobile number, kindly press 1 if you have not requested, then i pressed 1 . then asked me to put OTP for confirmation. I put the OTP and after few second...
amankumarkaim
Jun 25, 2023
Dec 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 4, 2023

Fraudulently debited Rs. 9,300 from Zip Account and transferred to Zomato

Address:Flat no. N2/602, Jaypee aman, Sector 151, Noida

I got a call Today[protected] at 09:20 pm from mobikwik no. [protected], computer voice told me to press 1 if i have not requested to change my registered mobile number from mobikwik. I pressed 1. then for confirmation, I was asked to put OTP and OTP recieved. it was asking me to hold for while. but i disconnected because I was expecting it may be a fraudulant call. after some time i received 4 emails on gmail and messages on mobile for debited...
awaramasiha
from allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 25, 2023

Being harassed even after paying everything in my zip.

Hello there.
I'm being harassed even after paying everything in my zip account.
the payment was done from my side and even it was paid and their is a technical glitch from the platform's side or upi. but the payment was delayed for a minute. but now i had paid for whatever services i was charge for. since the next time when i tried to open the app it said i've to pay the penalty.
even im not able to get help. vecause...
Divyakondal
Jun 21, 2023

Request a refund amount Rs. 6127/-

Last EMI amount deducted on 7th june 2023 which is amount Rs. 5, 420/- through autopayment mode. but on 6th june i paid amount Rs. 6, 127/-.

Loan A/C number : LM01579370
NBFC partner : Fullerton India

Please refund my money back....
Divyakondal
Jun 21, 2023

Request to refund my money back

I already paid the rest amount which is Rs. 6127 of EMI on 6th june 2023, but today again amount Rs. 5420 has a debit from my bank account. I attached screenshots of my app conversations or bank statement.

Please refund my deducted amount in my bank account.

I didn't get the revert from your side from 8th june 2023 to till date.

Divya...
Divyakondal
Jun 21, 2023

Request To Unblock Mobikwik Wallet unable to login

Address:Delhi 110041

My mobikwik account is blocked. I trying to login it displays message as "user is disabled".
My money of ₹5838 is pending in mobikwik wallet. Neither no one is responding on mobikwik helpline number number i can lodge complaint to mobikwik due to account blocked by mobikwik

Registered email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Enable my mobikwik account...