Last updated Oct 25, 2023
Complaints 1859

File a complaint to Motorola Solutions

Having problems with Motorola Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Motorola Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Motorola Solutions

Motorola Solutions Phone Numbers

1800 440 2205
+91 12 4419 2000

Motorola Solutions Website

Motorola Solutions Head Office Address

Motorola Excellence Centre, 415/2 Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, Sector 14
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Motorola Solutions reviews & complaints page 22

PANKAJ9452615851
from Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

service centre is not repairing my mobile

Address:Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh, 276142

Our mobile detail is attached in attachment. I gave my mobile which is under warranty on 9-10-17 to service centre ideal marketing company azamgarh up 276001 mob [protected]. Now he is saying that your mob can not be repaired.
Pls do needful action as soon as possible
Yours
Navneet upadhyay
Purkhipur koilsa azamgarh up 276142
[protected]@gmail.com...
DILIP KUMAR SINGHAL
from Hanumangarh, Rajasthan

my motorola hand set under repair since last two months.no:s

No:soin[protected]. Product model xt1677. Customer complain code c0019-power on/off issues. Problem code:p0025-pcb assembly. Repair code:r0029-repl pcba-cannot rep/diag. Part no 5b28c07490. Please give us set immediately or replace set immediate. Otherwise i will go to consumer foram against you. From:rajan singhal s/o dilip kumar singhal agrawal mohall barmer rajasthan [protected] dilipsinggal1. [protected]@gmail.com...
ELLICKAMURIYIL GEO JACOB

motorola g5 plus sim card is not identified

Address:Idukki, Kerala, 685512

I purchased a moto g5 plus on september 9th.

It stopped detecting sim card on 26th september.

It was given to an authorised service centre for repair on october 4th.
Its been a 15 days now and now they say it may take another 14 days to get it repaired.
Now 1 month whole of warranty got over. I want to know what should i do next.
Or would i get a refund...
Meraj_Amina

complaining about mobile handset "moto c plus".

Dear Sir/Mam,
I, Md. Merajul Islam recently purchased a mobile handset (Moto C Plus) on 18 August 2017, invoice no. FAAAHZ[protected]. Before 4-5 days suddenly it has switched off and not started yet. I tried so many times to start it, but not able to start it. Presently, I am without phone from last 4-5 days as it does not start at all.
Kindly change my "Moto C Plus" mobile handset and do the needful as soon as possible.br...
Makarand Rawool
from Dahod, Gujarat

moto g5s plus display spots

Address:416520

My new moto g5s plus which bought on 6th oct it was very gud till date bt from today it has display dots which increasing constantly.. I want replace peice to peice replacement or refund all money i'm really really disappointed form moto.. I suggest all my friends bought moto it's gud ossom mob bt.. It get prob within 8-10 days which really bad... Do something.. Plzzz so i can said to all my friends moto mob ossom and also there service......
Saurabh15794
from Bansi, Uttar Pradesh

facing same problem again and again totally frustrated

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

After changing the display almost 7 time and replacement of phone 2 times. If you are unable to solve the problems then tell me and take this ### phone which is only made for service center. Each and every month I have to go to the service centre for the same issue . Without knowing the actual problem they just changed my display again and again after 5 to 7 days I can see the same issues again. Can you please please solve the problem or...
Rajanikanth Rayasam

premature failure of moto x force mobile

Address:Khammam, Andhra Pradesh, 507101

W. R. To customer reference no.[protected].
It was informed by the motorola india vide email dtd. 10.10.2017 that the malfuction spare part is unavailable at their ware house and may take few more days to repair the device which was bought by my son r. Prithvi chandra thro online amazon in may'17 and hardly worked for 3 months.
The device was handed over at the smart services, ameerpet, hyderabad on 5.10.2017 vide service...
Anshul “Ansh” kashyap
from Faridkot, Punjab

i wanted to upgrade and repair a few things but service center person denied totally

Address:160059

Location address chandigarh sco no 269 ground floor sec 32c near nirman cinema.
I went there in order to repair my phone but the person totally denied saying weren't is void where my phone is only 6 months old.. Misbehaving and smoking in office. If you are not going to do anything about it then i am going to consumer court in order to get what is needed to be done...
vikram3060

motorola g5 issue with service center in chandigarh

I am writing this to inform you that i had purchased motorola g5 mobile phone approximately 1 and half months back. But i was continuously facing voice problem from my mobile. I visited to the chandigarh sector 20-d motorola (Lenovo) service center for the the solution. Firstly the service center make me wait for more than 2 hours and then they said me that there is a hardware problem in mobile phone so i have to wait for a week. Unfortunately...
aparna12

motorola spn5913a mobile charger black | st24

Address:122001

I have purchase motorola spn5913a mobile charger black | st24 charger online on 16th july. Its under 6 months warranty while purchasing. Within
3 months charger stop working.

Warranty
Covered in warranty
6 months
Warranty service type
Seller warranty
Domestic warranty
6 month

What to do? Should i get a new one?...
shipping

complaint against service centre located at ram nagar visakhapatnam

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530016

Sir, this is rajesh from visakhapatnam, i am brought my moto mobile since 1month ago. Recently the earphones are not working well. Then yesterday i went to the moto service centre located at ram nagar visakhapatnam, then the service centre persions are not responding to my words and behaving very rudely. And are said to me we don't give warranty for earphones and giving very rude answers so please requesting to you sir please resolve my problem...
raghu varun

wifi not getting connected

Sir/madam,

I'm using moto g5 plus. From the day one when i tried to connect to the wifi of my lenovo tab, it's showing "wifi connected no internet". I have tried to change ip setting to static condition & ip address. But no use of all doing this.
This happens only with my tab of lenovo.
Other than this tab it will get connected to every wifi.
Please help me to resolve this....
franky420

service center delaying to handover my phone

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

I purchased moto g5s plus phone on 20th sept, 2017 but the phone camera started facing problem. On 10th oct, 2017 i submitted my phone to motorola service center, mumbai and they assured me that the phone will be fixed in seven days. But today i got a call from motorola service center and they said that it will take another 10 days to fix.

I am really pissed off as this is a new phone and within 20 days of purchase phone started...
mms.shreeji

motorola g5 plus sound problem.

Address:Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, 421503

I've been facing the problem of voice transmission on call just after 20 days of the purchase of moto g5 plus bought on 1st july 2027, the other end person cannot hear my voice at all. It's only when i use my ear phones the end user can hear me properly. Sometimes it works properly although with headphones but sometimes it's impossible to communicate without it. I've been to motorola service center once in august. They formatted my phone...
Vara Prasad Kamarthi

moto e4 plus display problem

Address:Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518006

I buyed a mobile on[protected] via flipkart. My problem is when mobile is not used for some hours after some time display will not work. I have shown in anwar times for the first they updated the mobile. Again the same problem has came second time they changed the motherboard. Again the same problem after changing the motherboard at this time also they updated. Again the same problem came. Please replace my mobile sir. Otherwise my father...
Brajamohan Sahu

motorola mobile handset defect

Address:759147

I have purchased a mototrala mobile hand set (Moto c plus) on 26/06/2017 after 03 months the hand set show many problems like handset heat, slow ring volume, ear phone defect, sensore not work etc, i submitted my handset at mototrala service centre for repairing on date 06/10/2017 & they said to me after 4 days you can receive your handset in ok condition. I went to the service centre after 4 days but they said again to come next day, said...
Sugandha Dalmia

moto g5 s plus

I have recently purchased MOTO G% s plus delivered on 22nd Sep. I am dissappoined with phone as it is getting heated even after using for Half an hour. The buttons have already bent from centre which cannot happen even if it falls. We have been using motorola for quite a few years and I am sorry to say that your product quality is coming bad everyday. I want either my phone to be replaced or repaired without any charges....
Arbind KC

touch works automatically while charging.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Few months ago i bought moto g4plus which i found not functioning normally. Phone was replaced but the second one was also having the same problem, then flipkart denied to replace again then
After visiting moto service centre multiple times, still i'm facing the same issues.
Phone starts working automatically when it is put to charging.
They updated software multiple times, intense repair to the screen and later on display...
Manish Rajwani

moto g5s plus voice and call quality issues

Address:382340

I bought moto g5s plus from amazon a month ago (Sept 2017) and i'm already facing call quality issues. The other person can't hear me. Call goes on for a minute and then it's all blank... No noise. I have to disconnect and make a fresh call.

I'm using a vodafone 4g sim and a 4g plan in 4g area... Still not working... I feel like cheated and wasted 17000 for a brand new phone. Help me get a replacement or money back.
Chintu Pal

motorola moto z2 play

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

I have bought motorola z2 play on 6 sep 2017. U have clearly mentioned that this phone is water resistant but my phone is stopped working after dropping few drops of water on it. So i visited to the service centre but the attendent told me that it is out of warranty now and told me to pay 6000 rs for its repairment
Would request you to please suggest me something...