Last updated Oct 25, 2023
Complaints 1859

File a complaint to Motorola Solutions

Having problems with Motorola Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Motorola Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Motorola Solutions

Motorola Solutions Phone Numbers

1800 440 2205
+91 12 4419 2000

Motorola Solutions Website

Motorola Solutions Head Office Address

Motorola Excellence Centre, 415/2 Mehrauli-Gurgaon Road, Sector 14
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Motorola Solutions reviews & complaints page 7

Jk sony
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

proximity sensor is not working

I bought a moto z2 play from lulu mall shopping complex kochi. After i bought the z2 play from lulu mall i realised that the phone's proximity sensor is not working. Then when i asked the shopkeeper he told that i have to go to the lenovo service centre which is a lot mile away from my house and to handover the phone to them. But when i reached the lenovo service centre the shop was closed, then i went to the shop in the next morning and...
Mit Gusanu

android update in moto g5s plus

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382424

I'm still not received any update regarding Oreo update. Me and my friend we both buy Moto g5s plus together and get update of android oreo, but I'm still received....
Tankadhar Badhai

volte service is not enabled after system update.

Address:768006

After system update my moto m smart phone, the volte service is not enabled,
Volte service is not enabled in my moto m smart phone, after system update, i contacted to jio customer care, they checked n told every thing is ok from their end, so kindly check my system n do the needful as soon as possible, because i am using the app for call which is consuming high power,

My mob no-[protected]....
Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

My motorola m is charging very abnormally when i connect it to charger it starts charging and if the battery is in 53 % but if i used to reboot my phone suddenly what i saw was my phone's battery will be 91%. I also take help from the service centre they changed my device's charging socket but the problem is still arises. I am very dissappointed by this phone and the service centre as well...
bala3443

moto m mobile problem ( no charging)

Address:Dharmapuri, Tamil Nadu

I had given my moto M mobile in MRA COMMUNICATION, DHARMAPURI - 636701, CELL NO : [protected] for charging problem on 13.09.2018 work order No: 9540 but in the service center there is no response for 8 days today 22.09.18 your authorised service provider is telling that he had given my mobile to another person and telling that you use another mobile in behalf of my mobile i am not WILLING in using other person mobile so i want a new mobile...
Pravin A. Shelke Pavan

handset good work nahi kar raha hai

Address:444501

Plz muze english bolna aata nahi.
Mera phone moto g5+ august 2017 ka hai
Mera phone ka updating aa gaya tha maine update kiya aur sath hi phone reset kiya uske bad phone good working nahi kar raha hai. Charging ka problem hai our application bhi acche se. Kam nahi kar rahe hai, bahut sarra problem ho gaya phone me. Plz aap mujhe jald se jald call pr contact kare,
Name pravin shelke
My phone no.[protected]...
Avisek Chakrabortty
from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh

my phone moto e4 plus not working properly

At the bottom of the phone, one white spot arises suddenly at today evening and no other options in phone was working. After a lot of try phone finally switch off and now it's working. I brought this only one and half months ago and i need a permanent solution as still it's under warranty. Please response as early as possible.
My phone imei no is [protected]...
sure success mantra

I am complaining against one of your service centre

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

Sir I m a user of Moto g6 model of your company I have purchased it on 9th of june 2018. I have a problem in my handset regarding voice of the speakers is very low I have complaint about it at your service centre jbm technologies Bhajanpura main Wazirabad road delhi but they return my phone without repairing. Again I have complained on the same issue on that they were not showing the interest in it. After the waiting of 4 hrs they told me...
Bhasker Rajput

missing feature in moto e4 plus

Sir there are feature in moto e4 plus there is no sound recording option it is the basic feature which is required many times or doesn't have screen mirroring option or qr scanner or ir blast to control tv ac many feature are missing please provide some basic feature otherwise your phone is the best other wise u provide and to use this feature it's the best phone i have see if you resolve the my complain...
Manak Chauhan Jd

phone become dead

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110001

Sir i am facing too much problem with my motog 5s plus i have vist care centre 4 time but again and again same issue is coming in front of me. Even my motherboard also change
But this time my phone become full dead
Please help me regarding this please
Otherwise i an going to take action againts you
People
My imei no = [protected]...
Sn###

warranty issue

Hii
It is very disappointing experience company services pathetic device moto e4plus schreen auto working i tried to contact service centre, service centre denied and return device without examine
With comment damaged.
Device arrested minor scratche, our trust with brand value it break our trust.
Job no - soin[protected]

Seema patel
Tyara Cotton

reference number 180 829-002 230

Address:63111

I won a motorola z3 play from moto insiders. It is a sprint model. I am not using the device on sprints network so i need the device unlocked. I have been waiting over a week for someone from motorola to respond. When they told me i would have an answer in 48 hours. Its been over a week and all i get is the run around from motorola. I just want to know whats the process o[censored]nlocking a device with no financial obligation. This was a time sensitive...
Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand, 262405

I purchased moto g5 s plus last year 2017. Right now it is in under warranty. On august 14 2018, my charging jack was not proper working. I sent my phone to service center durga city center haldwani, dist. Nainital, uttarakhand, india on august 17 2018. Your service center executive told me to replace charging jack worth inr 1200. I agreed, then they told me about my battery charging percentile fluctuation. As this new problem never accrued...
aks1291

battery issue of motorola

Address:411004

I purchase a battery from motorola authorized service centre. He gave me the wrong battery and took rs. 950 from me & told me that warranty of mobile is 1 month. Later i checked he gave me the wrong information and also took me the wrong money. Please solve my problem as soon as possible and give my money back. My motorola phone is moto e3 power. My battery is having model of gk50
. But he gave the model og hc40 which was working there...
Lavish khan

moto z display yellow problem

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 228001

Yellow tint display problem in my moto z android phone under warranty i am going motorola service centre in express road kanpur uttar pradesh and i tell my display problem so service centre says in your display have a minor dent and i checked my display there is no any dent or crack i see minor dent in my glass not in display... So this is not fair...
naga1993

moto e4 plus software

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

1 week ago recived in oreo update in my mobile. So i am install that os. Next my mobile 1 hour hang in moto boot logo. I try to mobile switch off then on but mobile no any responce. I totally confused next i am going to moto service center that person checking after told this problem cause in mother board. Now i am loss my mobile. That mobile 1.2 years old. I need proper solution in your side. Please help me sir......
shivam1995

to faulty product (motorola g6)

Address:201309

I beg to say, I purchase new Handset Motorola G6 in 11/08/2018 in Electro Word Communication Solutions GIP Mall Noida(Uttar Praesh ) india.
MRP-16, 000 /-

After 3 days Not charging handset & i am goes to Customer care center
he tell me your mother-Board is damaged.

purchase date - 11/08/2018
and Service center tell me this product faulty to 18/08/2018
Prinson Pais

moto g5s plus not charging (within warranty)

Dear sir/ma'am,
I had purchased a moto g5s plus on 16th november, 2017 and on 15th august, 2018 the phone stopped accepting charge. I took it to the service center to get it repaired, the service executive who attended to me refused to provide service under warranty since the apparent damage to the charger port was due to water corrosion. The solution offered by the executive after assessment was to replace the whole motherboard since...
shaik sail

battery issue in my moto g5s plus

Address:Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524004

It bought the moto g5s plus mobile on feb28 2018 after 4 weeks o[censored]se i noticed an issue that my phone dont get charge but after restarting it will charge at 90% times the issue takes place. So for every time i charge my phone i cant restart or boot my phone. I am thinking it will be software bug but the motorola is not giving any software nor it resolving any bugs in their software.
Please resolve this problem...
Bhawana Rawat

I m complaining about my moto m phone

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059
Website:It's not a website issues it's a moto phone hand set issues

I m just fedup for this moto m phone, i'll buy this phone in september 30th 2017.
Firstly this phone is having problems to switch on and switch off, it's take 3-4 hours to switch on three time i'll submit this phone to service center. Now this phone having new problem the volume button is not working. I'll face many problem in this phone. I have a request you to please mail or msg me to related exchange this hole phone set. Now after...