Complaints 121

File a complaint to Mulyashop.com

Having problems with Mulyashop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mulyashop.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Mulyashop.com

Mulyashop.com Phone Numbers

+91 92 2211 1567
+91 92 2212 1220

Mulyashop.com Website

Mulyashop.com Head Office Address

1A, New Bushan Apt, Wagle East
Thane
Thane District

Mulyashop.com reviews & complaints page 2

NKT1979

Money Refund-BIOECLXVV

Address:Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

We have not yet received refund for order ID BIOECLXVV. As per your email you have processed for refund on 31 January, 2015. Kindly do the needful for refund of my money. Below is mulyashop.com email text. We wish to inform you that your refund request for the order ID: BIOECLXVV has been processed on January 31, 2015. The refund transaction ID for the same is [protected] of ICICI PAYMENT GATEWAY. The same will reflect in your bank...
Venkat T

Refund for Order

I had ordered LG L90 mobile on Dec 24, 2014 from Mulyashop.com. Till now I did not get the mobile or my money back. The website shows that the money is refunded to my account on Jan 31, 2015, but it has not been credited to my account. Please help in resolving the issue & get my money back. Name: Venkateswaran Mobile: [protected] Order no: XQPIVARBR Reference no: 77863...
krishmika

money refund

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

i ordered mobile on 09.12.14 . but not yet received till now. replied as below "We wish to inform you that your refund request for the order ID: LYSFBEQKP has been processed on January 31, 2015. The refund transaction ID for the same is [protected] of ICICI PAYMENT GATEWAY. The same will reflect in your bank account. We do not have any influence on the time scales once the refund is preceded from us. The refund will take...
manjunathkp

regarding Refund

Address:Mysore, Karnataka

I have order a XOLO mobile on 05.12.2014 (order ref no. is OAQABAXCR) but even i dint get product after 28 days so i gone for refund request on 3.01.2015. On 31.01.2015 it shown that your amount was refunded but i dint get the money till date 02.03.2015 so please take the necessary action and please made them to refund my money....
kishorek-in
from Vuyyuru, Andhra Pradesh

FESHXVMIQ - placed on 01/1/2015 - Spice 360 mobiile

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I placed an order No.FESHXVMIQ on mulyashop.com website on 01/01/2015 for spice 360 mobile. After that when they failed to deliver the mobile, I requested them to refund the amount paid by me, till date I have not received the amount back in my account but in their website it is showing that they refunded my amount. What I am surpised to see how this website is still running even after cheating so many people. I request if anybody from Thane...
subhashbhai
from Durg, Chhattisgarh

MULYASHOP.COM is fraud

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I have ordered a samsung s5610 worth INR 3970/- on 08/03/2014 and paid the money online. After 8 days when they failed to deliver the product, I was told that refund will take place in 3 working days. Now it has been over 7 working days i haven't got the refund yet . now I call daily on their customer care [protected] and [protected], no one picks up the call..This online shopping website is fraud they accept the order and transact the money...
Inet Zone

REFUND NOT GIVEN YET BUT SHOWING REFUNDED

i had booked a LAVA IRIS X1 mobile on 16.11.2014 and on the same day i had paid the entire amount through credit card. as the mobile was not delivered within the time stipulated, it was agreed that the entire amount would be refunded. till today the amount has not been refunded. but showing refunded as i didnt got any refund from their website a fraud cheating e commerce website, keep fooling customer please take some action and shutdown...
Manu Chakravarthy

Non credit of refund

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

i had booked a micromax mobile on 25.11.2014 and on the same day i had paid the entire amount. as the mobile was not delivered within the time stipulated, it was agreed that the entire amount would be refunded. till today the amount has not been refunded. many mails have been addressed by me for which there has been no response..hence this complant. in case refund is not made in the next 24 hours, i will be loding a police complant . the...
Ashik Sebastian
from Kottayam, Kerala

No Product Delivery No Refund Till Now

Address:Kottayam, Kerala

Already submitted a complaint against Mulyashop. Ordered a Panasonic P81 on 31st of December 2014. Have neither received the product nor the refund asked for. Received confirmation mail regarding the refund on 2nd of February 2015 with reference number (please see the proof attached) claiming that refund will be received within 10 days. However, so far neither refund received nor attending the calls being made daily. Authorities kindly see...
N. A. Bhat
from Kud, Jammu and Kashmir

order at mulyashop was received

Address:Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Dear sir, I have placed the order of Lenovo A526 (Blue) on date 01.01.2015. Amount of Rs 5120/- through Mulyashop.com. Order Reference NNGEHRBJL - placed on 01/10/2015. I have paid the full amount Rs. 5120/- through ICICI Bank Payment Gateway From my HDFC bank credit card. I am calling to customer care on daily basis ( [protected]) I am not getting any ringing sound but amount was deducting from my mobile. I think this is One of the trick...
Mahendran A

Icici Payment gateway

15 mins back i complained about my non refund for this same reference number,

Just before I received a call from a man stating that he is from Mulyashop.com

He asked with me about my card number and expiry date to refund immediately. I had given, next he asked CVV number.

I refused to give this confidential details. He told me if you are not ready to give the complete details, then refund is not...
Mahendran A

No Refund

I cancelled my order due to non delivery, they agreed to refund after complained with you. But since I am not received my refund as they agreed. Order Reference: KQJQATABX, date: 12/8/2014 for Rs 5, 914. Icici Payment gateway So please do the needful and oblige. Regards, A. Mahendran Coimbatore, TN, [protected]...
bsnl bharatpur
from Ambala, Haryana

no product delivered and no refund of amount

Address:Bharatpur, Rajasthan

i ordered Xolo A600(yellow) on date 23.1.15. Amount of Rs 4106/- deducted from my account but no product delivered. also no response receive from support no [protected]. i told for refund my money but no action taken on it. no money refunded till now....
singamsanjeevreddy

Status showing Amount refunded but I did't get any Refund

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Dear sir, I have placed the order of Micromax canvas nitro mobile through Mulyashop.com. Order ID-QZDSUTEQO, Order date 06 /Dec/2014. I have paid the full amount 10693/- RS through ICICI Bank Payment Gateway From my HSBC bank credit card. I am calling to customer care on daily basis ( [protected]) I am not getting any ringing sound but amount was deducting from my mobile. I think this is One of the trick they are following to avoid the customers....
sur1974

No product delivery, no refund

I have paid Rs.3, 424/- thru my Credit Card for Spice Mobile (Stellar 360). After that, there is no Response from the shop.

I have neither Received the Product nor got refund.

Later only I came to know that this is a Fraud Online Company. Cyber Crime Police Should Take Action Against those companies....
RGSAKTHI

product not delivery

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Dear sir, I have placed the order of Panasonic P81 mobile through Mulyashop.com. Order ID- HIVHYENYR, Order date 02/01/2015. I have paid the full amount 9506/- RS through ICICI Bank Payment Gateway From my HDFC bank credit card. I am calling to customer care on daily basis; they are holding may call near about 1 hour. Whenever they received calls telling me your product will be receive within 2/3 days. But till date my material is not received...
RAJU sonawane001

No product delivery and No refund...

Address:Aurangabad, Maharashtra

Dear sir, I have placed the order of Panasonic P81 mobile through Mulyashop.com. Order ID- ZJJMAJGRA, Order date 01/03/201. I have paid the full amount 9506/- RS through ICICI Bank Payment Gateway From my HDFC bank debit card. I am calling to customer care on daily basis; they are holding may call near about 1 hour. Whenever they received calls telling me your product will be receive within 2/3 days. But till date my material is not received...
11 Comments
rahul ku

product not yet delivered

I have ordered karbon titanium s5plus (white) mobile with reference no.77835 order no RRRIWJFOA on 25th jan 2015 through Mulya Shopping Pvt Ltd. (Mulyashop.com). I have not yet received any email or status of my order. Every time I used to call the customer care the phone number which they are on online will not work. I pay the amount of mobile through my debit card . plz do something. my name is rahul contact no . [protected]...
vjsharma_2006

Product booked but not delivered till date

Sir, I, Vijay Kumar Sharma Cont. No. [protected] booked a Panasonic P81 Mobile Phone on 25/12/2014 but till date ( 36 Days already passed ) i have not received the booked product even i made the payment through Credit card at the time of booking on spot. I repeatedly called up the customer care of mulya shop & every time i got the answer which was totally Lie. since one month i was everyday assued by the customer care sometimes that...
Gopidhande

Not yet get product from last 31 days

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Dear friends, My self Gopichand Dhande. would like to inform you that i have been parches one online product on date 31/12/2014. site has given me commitment delivery with in working 7- to 8 days. now it is more than 29 days and i din get product yet. i have been make 35 to 40 time call there and first 10 time i just lesion answer coz of some system issue we din dispatch product yet. then some time that no was not working. now...