Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 254

shivtirth
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Prepaid - recharge amount of rs 510 not reflecting in the account.

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400026

I did online payment of rs 510/- on card ending 2195 on 18th january 2017 at ezrecharge.in by clicking on reliance recharge. But unfortunately it has not reflected in my account. I was warned for insufficient balance, though the said amount is debited from my bank account. I request you to refund my amount immediately. For your information, i did not get any help at your reliance gallery at worli. They ignored my complaint.

Sometimes...
khetri
from Jamnagar, Gujarat

Prepaid recharge is not working

Address:Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333001

Dear service provider its sorry to say your team is totally failure in providing prepaid services in communication. After again and again requesting nobody ready to take responsibility to see it. I am sending one evidence for that. Thanks

I called on your call centers u can check my call details
Nobody resolve problem and now my phone is not connecting from any number
Should i go to consumer...
Hanamaraddi

Reliance communications regarding reliance datacard bill payment - pre litigation case dated : 21-01-2017

Address:560086

This complaint is regarding an email received from "collectionsblr. [protected]@relianceada.com" with subject as "pre litigation case dated -21/1/2017" (plc no : 57473/2017) my reliance wipod data card number - [protected] i experienced very poor network speed which i have never ever seen due to migrate from cdma to 4g every user experienced service is fully off 30 days in that period (july 2016 to aug 2016) and i paid full due amount as of 03/08/2016...
anil1009
from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh

Sending bills even after service disconnection

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I had a reliance netconnect postpaid datacard which stopped working in May 16. When I called their customer care no[protected], after hundreds of retries (every time their agents are busy???) I came to know that rcom has discontinued the CDMA services and migration on new technology will take 1-2 months. I requested them to disconnect my number. The agent had taken the request. But since than every month I've been receiving bills for a...
pintusharma

HR communication reliance agency complaint

Address:110078

RELAINCE AGENCY NAME IS HR COMMUNICATIONS authorised partner of also mts & tata indicaom. thes is located at main palam dabri road vijay enclave.
i have allready submitted my docs in this agency for MNP for my idea number [protected] on 21/12/2016, someone came at my office on that date and he took my all docs with photographs and also 600 cash i have already received,
he give me sim and sim number is[protected] for...
drajitreddy

Bills being generated even after multiple termination requests

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 560008
Website:www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/customercare/customercare_sac.html

I purchased a netconnect dongle in the month of nov 2015 with service number [protected] which i very much regret now. in the month of august 2016 when reliance migrated to 4g my device stopped working completely. As i did not want to purchase another device i chose to terminate the connection. I called customer care as well as sent mail to the customer care email id provided in the website. initially bills were generated even after the request...
Raghavagrawal24

Cant make calls

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302003

I have a reliance number xx022 on for which i have registered complaints several time and did proper emails to customer care of reliance communication but nobody is sorting the problem. I havent made any calls since 1st of Jan ( except BSNL landline numbers) and now its been 23 days without any calling but looks like company doesnt care. Also they have stopped the service to call customer care on my number so i cant talk to any executive...
umashankarjangid

Call not connected

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I am unable to connect call to any number this problem is facing last 3 day now this time I am unable to connect any call even STD Or Local I do call your customer care many times but they don't give resolution regarding this they told me this issue was happen due technical problem in reliance network. so I request you please resolve this issue as soon as possible. my mobile related information is blow.
Mobile...
sureshgowtam

Do not make outgoing calls to any network

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600030

Hi this is suresh. I am using reliance GSM for last two months. My mobile number is [protected]. I am not able make a single call from this number. It always says the root is busy please try again later. So i called reliance customer care so many time and registered complaint. But still the problem not solved and they did not care about consumer. Last month also the same problem occured more than 10 days am not able to make call. So it is...
sandeepnetha macha
from Manthani, Telangana

My number outgoing activation

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 501301

I Have upgraded my num [protected] to 4G on Dec 17 2016, Since 36days I'm unable to make an outgoing call and I'm getting incoming calls, while dialing call was dropping. SMS also unable to send.kindly make it possible.i have complained cust care no one resolved this problem.even reliance outlet also visited many times but no use.

Sandeep Netha Macha
Alternate num [protected]....
Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 412207

Very regret to inform you that my cell phone outgoing call is banned last three days. I have made so many calls to your customer care executive but they didn't respond positively. I also write so many mails over customer care center. I am very surprised that a company like you did not respond. If my cell number is not activated soon then I have only one choice to take a legal action against you. So please do the needful as earliest.
Syed Tauseef Ahmad

Complaint about customer service and reliance: 9886714440

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560046

I hope that I am contacting the right person for complaint regarding reliance services. I had been with Vodafone for over 10 years with number: [protected] and never had a complaint.
I switched to reliance looking at the competitive offers but could only regret it. Have never been able to raise a complaint because of various reasons.
1. Wrong IVR options
2. Reliance agents can’t speak or understand English.
Shenky Agrawal

Reliance Smart Sim Activation Problem

Address:Korba, Chhattisgarh, 495678

My No [protected] has been ported to Reliance Smart GSM Post-Paid number. But after getting the new sim, it is not getting activated. This is the fifth day since i have taken the new sim and the store owner keep making false promises of it getting started soon. This is my business no and very important. Kindly help me to get it started as soon as possible as this is making quite a loss to me as all my communication has...
drian rohan
from Mysore, Karnataka

Internet connection down

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 134109

I have called up reliance customer care and lodged in a complaint regarding my broadband internet not working on the 14/01/17 and I've been everyday since then regarding the same but there's has no action taken at all. It's been almost 10 days now and my internet is still down. Everytime I call customer care I get the same reply that it's under solving process. Reliance is the worst broadband service provider. I figured calling won't help,...
chandrasekhar prusty

Network Issues

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751001

I got a connection postpaid from Rcom,

It has not good network strength so i am not able to talk in my home.

I have been book complain before one month in customer care.

But they not solve yet.

And at last i paid bill for not network phone bill.

i request them to stop service post paid and move to prepaid, but they disconnect my phone their...
tinku rajeev

Difficulty in making STD call

My reliance prepaid mobile no. [protected] outgoing voice call service has been stopped from morning today.
I face many difficulty in making STD call and also in reaching at customer care agent.
Due to many difficulties faced by me in order to avail reliance services, I have decided to port out from reliance communication to someone reliable operator.
Kindly resolve my problem shortly....
AgVinay

TRAI ISSUE: outgoing SMS block

Address:560035

My reliance postpaid phone connection [protected] is 12 years old. Last 2yrs my outgoing SMS is not working. I can only send small messages with max 6 words.
I have been following up continuously and finally Reliance has told us that it is blocked by TRAI. They are asking me to register as telemarketer which is not applicable. I am a working professional and send sms only to my known peopl. Please help to resolve as it is very inconvenient....
altaf99

Do not outgoing colls

Address:Jalore, Rajasthan, 343029

Sir, mera no.[protected] par 7 day se outgoing colls nhi kr pa rha hun.or jab bhi me costmter cayer se bat krta hu to vo mujhe jald hi problam solv hone ki dilasa dete . but roj coll krne ke uprant bhi na to meri complaint note ki jarhi h na hi kuch bhi solution kr pa rhe hai, sir me kafi day se paresan ho rha hun, jald se jald meri problam koa solution kare...Thanks...
ishak_khan2

Mobile Network /Serivces

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Hi My name is ishak and Mobile Number [protected], I locked complaint so many time for Indore network issue by call and email. How long this will take more ?????????? Till today it's been more then month I have not received this email and no one has contacted me for the resolving my complain... Due to this my Reliance network also now last two days has stopped working !!!There is no network. so now onward I decided to switch network. if you...
Rajeev2505

Poor mobile service

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

Very regret to inform you that my cell phone outgoing call is banned last twenty five days. I have made somany calls to your customer care executive but they didn't respond positively. I also write somany mails over customer care center. I am very surprised that a company like you did not respond. If my cell number is not activated soon then I have only one choice to take a legal action against you. So please do the needful as earliest. br...