Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 282

Narendra1303
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund of my money

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531173

Reliance Communications — Refund of my money

1 Review
Na Narendra Vadlamani on Nov 10, 2016
Mark as Resolved

Hi dongle number is [protected], i have terminated by connection at the time of termination i asked customer care that will receive by billed amount of -2300 back or not? He said i will!! But when after termination they are saying that i will not receive my money back and if i want my money...
Narendra Vadlamani
from Renigunta, Andhra Pradesh

Refund of my money

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 531173

Hi dongle number is [protected], i have terminated by connection at the time of termination i asked customer care that will receive by billed amount of -2300 back or not? He said i will!! But when after termination they are saying that i will not receive my money back and if i want my money i should reactivate my dongle connection.Please do needful help, it is already 60 days please refund my money. My mobile numbers are [protected], [protected]...
wizmagic

Did not receive 10 GB offer on recharge of 359 via offer on *129#

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400057

I checked offer on *129# offer Paisaa Vasool Recharge of 359 rupees with 10 GB 28 days validity on 8 Nov 2016 and recharged with 359. But I only received 2 GB data. This is bad it shows cheating and not providing the mentioned data of 10 GB. Request you to resolve this issue my no [protected] and provide me the offered 10 GB 3G data with 28 days validity on rupees359 via offer on *129#...
san_sal12

Regarding Late Payment Charges

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400088

This Regarding the late payment charges impose on us from Reliance Communication.,

As We recd this your message on our mobile that Pay Rs.186.3 due on you’re a/c by 28/10/2016 to avoid late payment charges, I already wrote to customer care that the every time payment updated in your system is too late.

We already paid on time & your representative collect the cheque on 27/10/2016,...
dakshathmk
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

Fake notice sent

Address:403521

Reliance is trying to harass its customers by sending fake court notices...firstly they cheated people into buying their modem with fake promises and charged for suspended services ...

my reliance number-[protected]
my contact number -[protected]

they contradict with respect to the amount to be paid and the last date of payment on the mails and sms they send...
ajoo24

Not Receiving SMS from Banks after Porting

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302019

I am Ajay
I am a new Reliance Gsm Postpaid National MNP customer who comes from Vodafone Postpaid Network.
I had port-out my Vodafone network numbers to Reliance network.
Now my problem is, after port-in i am not able to receive incoming SMS from Banks (OTP & Balance Messages).
I am Receiving other non bank messages also partly. And outgoing sms is also working partly with only few other networks.br...
dattatray tembhekar

Fraud

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421202

The executive of reliance called me when i started procedure for porting to another network, and tell me that u don't change your network as they will give me good plan with benefits. she told me plan as per given below

monthly rent - 149
free calls - 400 minutes after that it will cost 0.30 rs. per call
free data - 1gb of 3G data and after that unlimited 2G data

so i am impressed with it and told...
Mageswaran N

Reliance sending statements for closed services and customer services not responded threatening to send legal notice

Address:641038

This is regarding my Reliance Data: [protected] & [protected].

I tookthis connection during month of April 2016 for Rs 1000 and reliance upgraded their services from 3G to 4G elite no one asked me to get buy new dongle to continue their services during the month of Jul 2016 net work signal was disconnected afterwards walk into their store & informed to buy free 4G SIM & go to online to know about new...
Alok Malhotra 77

Reliance Broadband not working for third time in continuation of one month

Address:380051

I am really pissed off complaining about my net connection[protected] not working again and again week after week and me keeping on complaining and company not coming to any resolution.

local representatives of ADAG Ahmedabad Prahladnagar Mr. Jaimesh Bhatt does not respond after personally calling him. The complaints are totally ignored. My complaint No. is[protected].

I am really not happy with the services...
Pravin 1987

False mobile bill

Address:201306

Sir I have submitted my mobile Bill on 6-9-2016 because of a call received from number [protected] from R Gill of Delhi customer care.But I am still told to pay more money regarding the same Bill from another number to pay more money to get the Bill clear .he told me months ago to 1250 rd to get all dues cleared which I have submitted but now that phone number is switched off and I am getting still call about phone bill repayment.I am being...
anup choudhary 87

Wrong deduction and stubborn behaviour

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

Hello team

i am anup choudhary from jaipur, using realiance gsm sim card with no. [protected].

on dated 4 NOV 16at 10o clock approximate my balance was 30 inr . at 12 am they deducted my all money, i raised the compaint and after one day they refund my money and on the same they deduct it back .

on dates 6 nov 16 i recharged with rs 150 at 11.32 pm .and on 8 NOV 16 they again deduct my all money...
Rexson Rego

VAS Services charged more than Rs1000

Address:400706

Very Annoying services received from Reliance.

I have been marking emails to stop my VAS services which I have mentioned in my trail mail however again I have been charged more than Rs200/- for VAS services which I had requested to be stopped.

Also when I back tracked my Rental plan which was earlier Rs350/- per month has changed to Rs399/- per month without intimation.

Would...
Raj Naresh Gopal

Activation of 3G Postpaid GSM mobile number 9396584944 after porting from Andhra Pradesh Circle to Delhi NCR Circle

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400710

Ef: My Email dated: 25 & 26 Oct. 2016 and Your reply Email Dated: 27th, Oct. 2016

I am a postpaid user of 3G reliance mobile and tiring to PORT my mobile 3G GSM mobile number ([protected]) from Andhra Pradesh Circle to Delhi Circle from 15.10.2016 but facing lot of problem. I have submitted all the document as per instruction of your Reliance Mobile store, Ekta Communication, Shop No. 2, Devi Palace, Oppsite...
Address:391774

Dear sir my complaint is regarding network problem in our village, Desar, Di-Vadodara, state-Gujrat.There is a tower of reliance in our village but it is not working. When we heard about "jio digital india" we became so glad and wanted to be the part of digital india but due to network problem, it was not possible.we only wanted from you to send technical experts in our village and repair the tower. I shall be very thankfull ......
kalyan_19

My sim is not working

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500033

My SIM card is not working from today evening and I coudnt get the customer care for reliance post paid services
I tried changing the
my phone is showing no sim, I tried changing with other sim and found that the slot is working
tried calling reliance toll free number and also the local support number but couldn't get it solved
kindly look into it and do the needful in time....
John Maria Sekar

Reliance GSM-Balance reduction due to ADPAYStrmgMlySubs

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600059

Madam/Dear sir, An amount of Rs 90 has been deducted from my reliance GSM mob no-[protected] as ADPAYStrmgMlySubs on 08 Nov 2016 while there is no any such service is activated on my number.Customer care also did not reply accordingly.Please refund my amount. Otherwise I'll port my number to another network.Note: This is second time happening to me....
Khanazam
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Dont chage r world charges

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I am using the reliance postpaid service . Right from my very first bill I am being wrongly charged for unused RWorld usage for which I complain to the customer care every month. Every month after my complaint they provide me with an adjustment ID deducting the amount from the bill. This has really been irritating me a lot as I have to call the customer care each time I get the bill.

Now, 1 year months have passed with the...
Nilesh Dubey

Again, Data benefit dispute

Address:800012

My reliance number is [protected]. I had received a offer massage today[protected]:43 from id RM-615177 that '' .FREE 1GB 3G Data !! Sirf RC40 ke recharge me Rs40 ka balance aur All call 40p/min. For 28 Days. Dial *129# for best offer. Best caller Tune Dial 1296121 .RGSM'' today but i didn't receive the any benefits of same. I received TT of 31 only. so please shoutout my problems ASAP....
kailashchandarya123456789

Weak network and do not resolved for a long time

Address:110043

I have weak network problem before 3 months and do not resolved yet. Few minutes ago I have received call from Reliance Communication and he said that your Internet Data is used Excess but I am not using my Internet data last 3 months.I said that I can do online complaints about you than he said that you can do online complaints. His name is Sachin. So please do the needful as soon as possible.

Thanks...
Sunny Dewan

My connection dead since 30 days no help

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411018

I stay at Pimpri, Ajmera, Pune. I have a reliance broadband and a landline :[protected] which is dead since 30 days.

As you can see in the mail trial below, every time I raise a request, it is closed without solution and when I asked couple of engineers, they say there is a fibre cut and this cannot be resolved, so please surrender the connection.

No you can understand how frustrating this is. My complete business...