Last updated Mar 6, 2024
Complaints 22889

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications Phone Numbers

1800 100 3333
1800 3033 5555
1800 3000 5555
+91 22 3037 3333
+91 22 3033 3333
+91 22 3038 3333
+91 22 3038 8005
+91 22 303 88005

Reliance Communications Website

Reliance Communications Head Office Address

A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane
Navi Mumbai
Mumbai City District

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 283

gnana selvam
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not able to contact customer care executive

Address:600026

I am using reliance for the past five years, my mobile number is [protected].Now I can't able to contact the customer care executive through my number for the past 3 months .why like this happening I don't no .I can't able contact the customer care executive for not even a single time .if I have any query I can't able contact customer care executive.so kindly resolve this problem of why I can't able to communicate with customer care executive...
Rajneesh K. Singh

To Lock of mobile sim

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I am Rajneesh Kumar Singh. I took reliance pre-paid SIM card connection some time back. But, yesterday evening at 6.00 p.m. I lost my reliance CDMA (coolpad handset) at somewhere. Could you please immediately block my Mobile no. [protected]. I have already blocked my another jio no. i.e. [protected]. Please update me once you will blocked
it.
Rajneesh Kumar Singh
Mob: [protected]...
KarthiR

Reliance sending statements for closed services and customer services not responded for reason but my profile moved to CIBIL

Address:600034

This is regarding my Reliance Data: [protected] /Relationship :[protected].

I took took this connection during month of Jan 2016 for Rs 1100 and reliance upgraded their services from 3G to 4G elite during Jun 2016 and asked me to get buy new dongle for Rs:1800 to continue their services, i had informed them that i cannot spend to my new dongle, hence asked to close the services if they cannot provide...
biplabro

Reliance Illegal termination of postpaid services & unlawful distribution of users postpaid SIM card randomly without verification

Address:110068
Website:www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/customercare/customercare_sac.html

The Appellate Authority,

I would like to draw your kind attention on this following topic. I am a postpaid RIM customer (Relationship number:[protected], since last 5 days all of my data & network services are terminated illegally & unlawfully by RIM. They have transferred my 3G postpaid connection to 4G without my consent & did not even delivered the 4G SIM card to me as promised....
sanjay10048006

Non activation of mobile sim

‎Sir I am forwarding a mail daily since beginning of November 2016 to get my sim card activated photo of which is attached herewith but to no result. If C. U are not the concerned authority for the purpose kindly send me the mail address of some of your senior officer who is capable to listen and resolve my issue. Please note that I will not pay any bill generated on mobile no. [protected] which is not in use by me and I am repeatedly requesting...
krovinshah

My number got terminated 8000123409

Address:380005

My no is [protected]. My number is closed from many days. When the number is closed from many days. I tried a lot to found the problem. I didnt get any proper reply from anywhere neither from reliance customercare call service or outlet or theough mail.

1st i got reply that some network issue and all( this reply got for customer care 198 service they did complain also but in a day no got terminated)br...
Sanjoy khatua

Without vas activated & agent related issued!

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700100

Dear, reliance ceo & trai

This is infrom to that actually i've complaint about regrading of my relaince gsm blue catagory number [protected], last 15days i've facing huge problem but no one can helpout this problem however i've sent mail from my mail id higher ☝ escalation of reliance team but they didn't take any responsebility for valuable customer why i don't know???😈 😈 😈

Repatedly mr. Nikhil,...
javer mascarenhas Mascarenhas
from Shimoga, Karnataka

Non providing of service

My reliance No. is [protected]. My service has been disconnected since August 2016. I have duly paid Rs.189/- bill for Aug-2016. Since then the services have been disconnected by the service provider. When enquired at Reliance Outlet Shoppee at Deshpandenagar, Hubli, Karnataka, I was told that the present 3G dongle is migrated to 4-G and the devise will be sent by Courier. Since the same was not received, and I had requested to disconnect...
vinod shakya
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

GPRS related

Address:452003

I have reliance (smart) Postpaid connection, using since 3 year around in different different cellular phones (Smart phones), recently i formatted my phone (oneplus one - A0001) after that the signal sign is getting and exclamation mark ( ! ) because of this i m unable to use internet in the proper speed specially google app as well as google chrome. i tried to get solved the problem by 198 customer care service executive but the could not....
Vikash C Gupta

Balance deduction automatic

Address:380028

Dear,
Sir mam i have a sim card reilance gsm yesterday night my balance deduct 32 rupees automatice without any information today when i call other peson when i know i have no balance than i call in reliance customer care there someboday is say me you activated some service but actuly
I am not any activate service for my side so i want my 32 rupees any how my problem is not solve within 1day i will damage your reliance company...
Tushar Thosar soni
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

Recharge offer benefits not given by reliance

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I am Tushar Soni. My no. Is [protected]. Offer message has given on my number by SMS. But when I recharge it. Benefits not given to me. The message was -
RCOM Paisa Vasool Recharge:Recharge Rs40=Rs.40 talktime + 30p All Local;STD Calls + 1GB Internet Data ;all valid 28 Days;Special offer only for You.Dial *129#

Please take some action. This incidence has been done two times with me by reliance....
Ch Damodar
from Warangal, Telangana

National roaming rental is charging without my consent since August-2016.

Address:Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

As i am a customer of reliance postpaid customers with 299 monthly plan iam getting excess bill by charging national roaming rental in my bill every month with a charge of Rs.75/- from august . I i call to customer care they are saying no rental is charging and simply ignoring plz cheque my bill im sending bill potographs. one thing i want to say about the customercare if i call to them customer care executive will say i will transfer this...
Rojabrand
from Malappuram, Kerala

FWP GSM No:04147325859 incoming & outgoing call fecility not available

Address:604001

I am using your FWP CDMA No: [protected] for the past 7years.Last month i was instructed to surrender CDMA set and get GSM SIM & New FWP Phone .
So i spent Rs 2500/= and got GSM SIM card with new FWP phone. At that time your dealer in pondicherry told me that the phone will be activated within 7 days.But till today i can not make outgoing voice calls and can not receive incoming calls. I have made omplaint to your customer care centre...
shahirm

Paid for New SIM but not activated and cash not refunded

Address:560054

About 3 months back I received a call from Reliance office in bhashaweshwar nagar, Bangalore.

They offered me a postpaid connection with free calls for just Rs 199 per month, and I accepted it.

An executive came to my place to take all necessary documents and gave me a SIM . I paid him Rs 199 too.

I was informed that my SIM would be activated within 24 hrs. Its been 2 weeks...
PriyankaChakraborty_7795

Sim Card

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700078
Website:www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/customercare/customercare_mobile.html

One sudden day a executive of reliance called me and offered me for a sim card for free of cost. only the security money to be paid for the sim. and i have paid 500 rupees. that executive told me that if there will be any problem with the address verification then the service for the sim card will be stopped. That's why i was very careful about this issue. one day i got a message that the address verification has been failed though i didn't...
Mithun Modani

Reliance communications e-notice - reliance communications broadband /leased line/ pri service rendered

Address:411003

I had a connection which stopped working when you were upgrading to 4g. For 2 months I suffered and paid my bills even when I couldn't use net. I had to go for alternate connection as a backup. After calling consumer care repeatedly (avg call hold time 20 min each time) I was told that if I don't upgrade then I can't use your services anymore to which I told them I would like to discontinue...

Now...
SanjayDalvadi

Balance not refunded - reliance

Address:361315

Note : complaint for reliance customer care and service

Sim no : +91 [protected]

I had lost my sim card balance two times for intelgamesub 21 type auto renewal service which was not activated by me.

Still i request for refund and close it. But your customer care executive officer - mamta, jasmin would not take care about it i have also one call with one another guy....
a.swamy1

Reliance netconnect - wrong billing since sept 16

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 600090

Sir / madam,
I would like to draw your attention to the billing problem faced by me since oct 2016:
1. I am a senior citizen retired from private limited company. I selected reliance data card because it is reliance which provided service to common man on the street at the time when mobile service was considered to be white elephant, by late mr. Dhurubhai ambani. I had been enjoying your service since july 2014 with 2g service....
akaramrajja

Regarding the incoming messages.

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

My number is [protected]. From last two days i am unable to receive the OTP from any online portal. Even i am not getting any kind of OTP from banks also. For this i called to my bank then said everything is ok there, you should talk with service provider. So i called to reliance call center they said you should talk with your bank. I am very much frustrated with reliance now.

Is there anyone who can resolve...
Nilesh Dubey

Data benefit dispute

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800012

My reliance number is [protected]. I had received a offer massage from id RM-615177 that '' .FREE 1GB 3G Data !! Sirf RC40 ke recharge me Rs40 ka balance aur All call 40p/min. For 28 Days. Dial *129# for best offer. Best caller Tune Dial 1296121 .RGSM'' today but i didn't receive the any benefits of same. I received TT of 37 only. so please shoutout my problems ASAP....