Complaints 2149

File a complaint to Reliance Fresh

Having problems with Reliance Fresh?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Fresh customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Fresh

Reliance Fresh Phone Numbers

1800 1027382
1800 233 7382
+91 22 2278 5000
+91 22 4017 6400

Reliance Fresh Website

Reliance Fresh Head Office Address

Makers Chambers - IV, Nariman Point
Mumbai City District
400 021

Reliance Fresh reviews & complaints page 38

PRAVEEN PEREIRA

non delivery of items purchased

I had purchased grocery items on 3rd june 2018 from reliance store at shimpoli, borivali west, mumbai. I was informed in writing that the grocery would be delivered on the next day i. E. 4th june 2018.

After multiple calls, at around 8.00 pm, mr. Dhananjay : [protected] informed me that the delivery boy is not picking the phone, he is near malad-kandivli and will reach your place in some time. After sometime he called to inform...
Bhup Sa
from Ajmer, Rajasthan

double amount debited

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

IBhupendra singh visit reliance fresh store, Vaishali Nagar, Ajmer Rajasthan 305001 on 28 may, 2018. I purchase food items from reliance fresh store, Vaishali Nagar, Ajmer, 305001Rajasthan On that day i was paying rs. 149.18 through credit card which RRN no 255, Auth code is 040440, Cashier Code is 60236654, Store Code is 3007, Bill no is 28 and pos no is R110 but as per store incharge Mr. Nitin Bhatnagar Bill not generated Again i payed...
nanjagwho

horrible staff

Address:560004

I am a frequent visiter to reliance fresh tata silk farm branch basavanagudi bangalore.
This store is a blot on the name of reliance.
The staff is untrained, unprofessional, callous, indifferent. They are busy playing pranks, joking and chasing each other and doing everything else but attending the customers.
No assistance is available if a customer needs it.
Worst and excriciatingly painful is the check-out counter....
Nav Gill
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

deducted payments 961.95

Address:143001

Hello, good evening. Navpreet here. I went to reliance fresh (Chheharta amritsar). I bought grocery worth rs.942.35. But when i checked my accounts then i saw rs. 961.95 and rs.942.35 deducted with a one minute difference between these transactions on[protected]: 17.33.41and 17:34:31 respectively. The debit card ending four digits is 8700. When, i went back to customer service person then he was laughing. It means they are doing # things...
Manjuaxa

bad safety practice at your store on 8th main, 16th cross malleswaram

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560003

Dear reliance fresh team
At above said store, at the entrance itself some of your employees were using shopping kart to load incoming merchandise and since it was blocking customer entering into and going out it caused inconvenience and also leading to potential safety issues especially for senior adults and kids as attempting cross the narrow gap created by these folks by blocking the entrance for loading n
Unloading merchandise,...
Narikadamalli Prasanth
from Manuguru, Telangana

weighing of goods

Address:Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530026

I have purchased 5 kgs of rice from reliance market but in the bill the weight is very less but the bill shows full amount of rice. I have checked the weight manually in another weighing machine available in the same store it shows more weight and when it given to the bill counter it shows less weight and charge will be taken as per they provided price only...
Bighnaraj Dalai

amount deducted from paypal but payment timed out from store end

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

Hi team i am bighnaraj dalai
On 26 may 2018, 11.57, i did a transaction (Rs 694.37 /-) with bharat qr code on payzaap in reliance fresh whitefield, transaction get successful from my end but store end showed "response timed out". I did the same bill again with paytm+creditcard.
I have contracted to payzap customer care they told from our end transaction happen sucessfully contract to source bank. I am totally confusion and...
Sakshigupta25

mccain smile has fungus and shakarpur branch did not give refund

Address:110092

My sister bought mccains smilies and two other mccains products, when we opened it had fungus all over and it was well within expiry. We took the packet to the reliance fresh shakarpur and even after looking at the fungus, they started arguing that it could have developed at our house and so he wouldn’t take any of the 3 packets back. We asked him to open another packet from the same lot... And as expected it had fungus too. I said i want...
MAHA BIKRAM SEFALI

double payment of rs 519.32

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

I sujay kumar verma (Mobile no. [protected]) visit reliance fresh store, dwarka mor, new delhi 110059 on 23rd may, 2018. I purchase food items from reliance fresh store, dwarka mor, new delhi 110059. On that day i was paying rs. 519.32 through payzap wallet by scanning bharat qr code which approval code is l20767, rrn no.[protected] but as per store incharge mr. Ashish (Mobile no. [protected]) payment not successful. Again i payed rs 519.32...
rburugula

bill amount charged twice due to credit card error

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600040

I have made a purchase on 19/5/2018 around 1.10pm for rs 230.50 at anna nagar west outlet. My sbi credit card swipe failed and the counter girl charged me cash. I got a debit in my credit card account. Sbi confirmed that the same amount was credited to reliance account on 21st. I have complained to reliance on 21st and they say they are not able to find the cr card payment in their system.
Please forward to reliance for resolving...
gaju1984

female abuse at wagholi reliance fresh

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412207

Today, we visited reliance fresh, arambh complex, ivy estate road, shop number 05 wagholi, pune, maharashtra 412207. My wife pooja was selecting vegetables to buy, as a store attendant mauli gavhane (Resident of siddhi park, lane no.1, wagholi) carelessly touched the trolley to her backside which can actually be called as female abuse. My wife had asked him to wait for a while as she was selecting the vegetables, still he continued to bring...
tripti agarwal

perished verka milk packets sold by reliance fresh store are perished.

Address:141001

Respected sir/madam
I am a regular customer of your reliance fresh and with extreme exasperation i submit my complaint regarding perished milk sold by reliance fresh at haibbowal ludhiana.
Ironically, this was the second instance which has now propelled me to file a complaint.
Yesterday i. E on 20.05.2018 at 8:30 p. M approximately, i purchased verka milk packets containing milk of 5.5 kg from haibbowal reliance fresh...
Mousumi Nag
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

price of product and service

Address:Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834008

Reliance store of morabadi-ranchi area, i have access of this store quite frequently. But there is a problem of customer service as staff does not stay in billing counter and we are to wait for them, specially after 12 noon. Store manager also very reluctant..
On 13/5/2018, i went to pick up some staff like lassi, biscuits etc.. On shelf price is showing 12 and they are charging 19, biscuit also same, on shelf price 30, they are charging...
Address:Khordha, Odisha

Dear sir, today i have gone to reliance fresh near bhubaneswar railway station. I have purchased total rs1230.00 amount of materials.in which rs98.00 food items and other balance non food items. So i have told the sales madam to deduct the amount from my reliance prepaid card. But she told card has no balance. Again i have checked rs653.00 amount was balance in my prepaid card. So i have requested her to deduct balanced amount from my sodexo...
Biswajit Putatunda
from Asansol, West Bengal

excessive pricing of orange

Address:700156

Purchased 2 imported orange from new town kolkata outlet on 14/5/18 vide bill no. 142 item 0709 at a cost of rs.48/-. Few minutes later i purchased the same item from food bazar (Big bazar outlet) at central, kolkata at only rs.26.91/-. When visited the outlet on 15/5, store shift incharge ms. Mou even refused to meet me to discuss the issue even. What kind of customer service this is? Reliance fresh is duping the customers....
Deval Majumdar

complaints about reception girls not giving perfect refund

Address:560066

Today i went to reliance fresh whitefield location near the whitefield bus stand. I purchased goods and the money i have given in 500 rupees.in return they counter girls gave me only 326 rupees.

I stayed there for about 10 to 15 minutes as i was having some doubt about the refund of the money. I calculated and found that she did not give me rs 50.

I again went there to the reception and said the bill is 123...
narayanan babu'

disrespectful behavior of reliance staff

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600005

I already registered complaint on 02.05.18 in the customer care register of reliance fresh, lloyds road, royapet, chennai brach about one disrespectful behavior of one of the lady staff always to many customers. I have also sent the complaint through mail on 02.05.18. But no response from reliance fresh so far. This is my second bitter experience regarding the customer care of reliance fresh. N.Babu. Cell no. [protected]....
Dipankar Bharadwaj
from Tamluk, West Bengal

wrong display of price and billing

Address:753003

I purchased 500gm of almond from kanika chaka reliance fresh store, where themrp is mentioned as 490 and after discount is 365, but when i saw the packet it was mentioned as mrp 461 and while billing it appeared 369. So i reported about such discrepancy to the store manager but he said he's helpless and have no answer. It's not expected from reliance brand....
Reality Smart Successful LIFE

system and service

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

The reliance fresh store on pataudi road gurugram. I visited and there was too much of rush and only four cashier were there. Firstly i stand in a queue and at the bill the time cashier refuses me to do bill with paytm. They told to stand in another queue, i waited in that queue and at time of payment the computer did not accept paytm method, it doesn’t accept my paytm otp. And the cashier told me to go to another queue, it was too frustrated...
yummy tummy

double transaction

I made a purchase at your reliance fresh store on 4th may 2018, lady counter swipe my credit card but error came so i paid by cash. Now afterwards i saw that it has been charged to my credit card.
Please refund the amount. I already made a compliant at the store but till date not resolved.
Transaction details:
04/05/2018
Amount : 75.40 in credit card and 75p paid in cash
Fyi attached proof...