Complaints 3453

File a complaint to Royal Enfield

Having problems with Royal Enfield?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Royal Enfield customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Royal Enfield

Royal Enfield Phone Numbers

+91 44 4223 0400
+91 44 4201 1719

Royal Enfield Website

Royal Enfield Head Office Address

Tiruvottiyur High Road
Tiruvottiyur
Tiruvallur District
Tamil Nadu
600 019

Royal Enfield reviews & complaints page 33

Himmat Gehlot
Jul 19, 2021

Delay in Delivery of Vehicle booked on 12.03.2021

Address:Jodhpur

We have booked the Royal Enfield classic 350 pure black from Shree rajpurohit automobiles Royal Enfield, Jodhpur, Dealer with receipt number 30151 amount 10000/- dated 12.03.21 forcefully asking to purchase the accessories along with the vehicle which is not a written condition anywhere.

Also, it has been 4 months that dealer is asking to pay the additional amount for accessories otherwise will not provide the vehicle which...
Adi7866
Jul 19, 2021
Jul 23, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 23, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Engine problem and clutch problem heating engine

Address:Baghat barzulla dood ganga

I perched new bike callasic 350 EFI befour 20 days i faced too many problems when i go in showroom they are not gives me a good resolove every day i have to go there but i m not setsfie my bike goes every day heat up n clutch have problem enginge hai noise n each 50 km bike goes auto off n showing me check enginge light thats y today i have to cort for louched FIR cheat costumers xtreem moters in Hyderpora md name is hrpreet sing...
ASaikia
Jul 17, 2021

Registration Book

Address:Mahapurush Madhabdev Path, opp. H.P Petrol Pump, Chandan Nagar, Six Mile, Guwahati, Assam 781022

I have purchased a Royal Enfield Classic in the month of September 2020 from Royal Enfield Shahila, Mahapurush Madhabdev Path, opp. H.P Petrol Pump, Chandan Nagar, Six Mile, Guwahati, Assam 781022, but till date they have not provided me the RC Book. On enquiry no one is giving proper reply about its status and despite they start giving illogical reasons and comments. No one is even taking the responsibility to enquire...
ASaikia
Jul 17, 2021

RC Book not received

Address:Mahapurush Madhabdev Path, opp. H.P Petrol Pump, Chandan Nagar, Six Mile, Guwahati, Assam 781022

I have purchased my Royal Enfield in the month of September 2020, but till date they have not provided me the RC Book. On enquiry no one is giving proper reply about its status and despite they start giving illogical reasons and comments. No one is even taking the responsibility to enquire about the issue . Kindly suggest what should be done in this aspect.

Arun Saikia...
anurag senapati
Jul 15, 2021

RSA

Address:Sohan autoworld royal enfield service station

Royal enfield has the most pathetic RSA services. I own an interceptor 650. Its been 5 days i m calling RSA but nobody even picked up the call. I live in Faridabad, Haryana and there is only 1 service station. I called there too. At first they picked up my call and asked the problem. When they understood the problem, they simply cut the call. I overheard one of the mechanics saying ‘ waha jana padega aur main nahi jaa raha’...
dhirudeo
Jul 14, 2021

Non registration of vehicle

I have purchased a royal Enfield classic 350- sandstorm from Roy brothers Royal Enfield showroom, Deoghar. For this I have paid total amount of quotation including registration charges on 26.03.2021. However, delivery of vehicle has been made on 20.04.2021. But, registration of the vehicle has not been done yet by the showroom. I am regularly following over mobile and personal visit to the showroom but they are giving only assurances but...
Abhaykumarjhaabhay
Jul 14, 2021
Sep 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 5, 2021

Non issue RC book

Address:Gautam Motors, Muzaffarpur, Bihar.

Sir, I purchased bike from your agency Gautam Motors Muzaffarpur, Bihar on 17 Jan 2020. I paid all the fees which was given by agency including Insurance, Road Tax and Registration fee. It has passed almost 1 and half year. But till date I didn't get RC of my bike. I contacted several times to Gautam Motors as well as written to [protected]@royalenfield all in vain. It seems no body bothers about customer. Without RC book my bike is a showcase...
Krishna devadiga
Jul 14, 2021

Unethical behaviour and irresponsible attitude

Address:Yelahanka

I have booked my Royal Enfield classic 350 for second service and asked for pickup and drop service last week.

Executive has promised that someone will come and pick my bike.

Even after two days also no one called and taken my bike and when I called the concern person irresponsible behaviour shown

After that I sent a mail to service centre, even after no proper response

Please...
AshitJha7
Jul 14, 2021
Jul 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2021

RE 350 Meteor Bike not delivering in committed timeline, unwarranted money extortion suspecting

My name is Ashit Jha and I live in Jodhpur city. I booked Meteor 350 Supernova Beige CS on April, 05, 2021 via dealer named Modern Motor Bikes. I booked this bike because dealer mentioned that same will be delivered by July 1st or 2nd week and I wanted to gift this bike to my son on his birthday on July 17, 2021( Sentimental issue for us as my son lost his mother & I lost my spouse, covid suspect death of a young family member in same month...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
Address:Thottapuzha house kodukulanji po Chengannur

Rusting in my all metal parts rusting in radiator and all nuts and bolts I also have a handle bend fog forming in meter console and also in rpm and tripper navigation meter also also bed pipe has some distance also no proper check up done by st Mary's motors thiruvalla I have so much rusting issuse please solve my problem otherwise I will move to further things...
Pranay888
Jul 12, 2021

Worst service provided

Address:Subedari, Hanmkonda, Warangal, Telangana,506004

I'm staying around 70 kilometres from the Royal Enfield service station
I had given my bike at service station for the service, they had fixed extra issues in my bike and atleast some bolts are not tightened at all, so I went again to service station and again the same mistake was repeated. I have sent an mail to them but they did not contacted me.
So, please help me about my bike 🙏, or else I don't need your company vehicle...
Sandeep Kudathumula RAMANKUTTY
Jul 12, 2021

Battery brand for classic 350

Can you please let me know which brand of battery used for classic 350....
Amishkhan
Jul 12, 2021

engine noise, tak tak

Address:Uttrakhand dehradun

Respected Royal Enfield/ Sir
I want to inform you that my vehicle reg. No. Uk07DS1905 AND name of Miss. Nighat Parveen Khan, 11.02.2020 was purchased from ALLIED AUTO AGENCIES Dehradun uk., MY VEHICLE is running in 1900km, at all time he has excuses that you came another day and all persons behaviour was not good they all tolerate me every time I came workshop on 07 July he repaired my new vehicles head but after that the noise icreased...
Rachit Bhatt
Jul 11, 2021

Highly inconvenience due to extreme delay service

Address:Shiva Riders, B-4 Meerut Road, Patel Nagar, Ghaziabad

Hey there,

This is an e-mail from a old and trusted customer of yours but due to 3-4 months delay service from the reputed company like royal Enfield was highly disappointed and unappreciated.
This is to inform you that I've given my Royal Enfield Classic 350 (2013 model) registered as DL 3S FK 1000 silver colour at 'Shiva Riders, Ghaziabad' (an authentic service centre and showroom of Royal Enfield) on 20 March, 2021...
Nazaren
Jul 11, 2021

No Number plate provided still 3 months

Address:172/3B2,Ettayapuram road, Thoothukudi -628002

I had bought Royal Enfield classic in thirchendur (Charles motor) Thoothukudi district. I had leave my bike for for service .my bike had many problems but they didn't clear any such problem just they done waterserviceonly.even they didn't provide me a bike cover, number plate, for five month. Still now I'm not having number plate for my bike so that I am facing so many problems...
Arjun Ravindran
Jul 10, 2021

Spare parts not available

Address:Madurai

I own thunderbird 350cc 2014 my seat is damaged both rider and pillion. I been trying to buy seats but they doesn't have seats. Then why the heck you are selling the bikes.i m been trying for 8 months still i didn't got the seat. Even i have wrote mails but those ### doesn't even have auto reply mail.

I didn't get any response from Royal enfield....
Poonbebo
Jul 9, 2021

Registration number not issued

Address:Kotla mubarkpur,south Delhi

We have purchased a royal enfield bike from Kotla mubatkpur, South Delhi Showroom on 15 june 2021, but till date RC has not been issued by them.
We are following up daily with them, but as per their words, it will take more time, because there is some server issue, 2 times police officials have bound my bike due to not having number plate, and who will be responsible for it if any mishappening happened before getting registration number.br...
Arif Sagir
Jul 9, 2021

About Royal Enfield Agency

Address:Village & Post Kalhua Kaura Akbarpur Ambedkar 224122

I purchase Royal Enfield Meteor350 from Shreya Autoworld 5-A Adarsh Nagar Tehri Puliya Alambag Lucknow
Purchase date 20th May 2021
After 1month 19days my RC book is not send at my home
So please send my RC book at my home emideatly...
Address:Burari, Delhi 110084

Hello sir/madam,

I hereby bring your mind to my new purchased Royal Enfield's bullet 350 ES EFI whose details give below:

•Insured name - Mrs. Veerawati Devi
•Address- Kh- 192/G- 7 25 futta road. Mukandpur Extn Part- 2, New Delhi, Delhi- 110042.

I purchased this bike on 28 June 2021 from Burari branch in Sant Nagar. I noticed a odd sound in engine which appearing from the date of purchase.br...
Ashokviren
Jul 8, 2021
Jul 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 8, 2021

Harassing customer

Address:OPP- RADHE SHYAM GAU SHALLA BITNA SEURI KALKA PINJORE, PINJORE, Kalka, Haryana 134102

I have taken AMC in pinjore enfiled agency
But they did not proper service and rubbing coating they have taken 4 days for that

Bullet was in agency, after that they told me we can't good service your enfield standard 350 because you have taken AMC IF you pay cash then we will do it

I want to do a complaint to do again service of my enfield bike or refund my AMC money
I am totaly disappointed...