Last updated Apr 26, 2024
Complaints 593

File a complaint to Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]

Having problems with Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] reviews & complaints page 24

jaypee52
from Kottayam, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

sardarsarover nigam deepdiscount bond

Address:Kottayam, Kerala

Dear sir I have one deep discount bond of SSNL Name: Vineeetha Prakash U/G V Jayaprakash Dated- -07.01.1995 Folio no- SN 530228 certificate no: 561212 distinctive no. 561212 REG No. 406842 - 1/1 527961 We have changed address .Hence we are not getting proper information and updates regarding the bond. so please let me know the details of bond, how we can get the refund amt. I give below our new address. please update my new mailing...
Samee Irum

status of bond

Address:Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

my mother Mrs. ASMAUL HUSNA had purchase SSNNL deep discount bond (Distinctive No.445262) of Rs. 1, 11000 issued at discounted price of Rs.3, 600 on 7/1/1995, Certificate No. 445262 and Registered folio No. SN 437727 I M kindly requesting you please tell me the current status of my bond. My mail id [protected]@gmail.com Contact No. [protected], [protected]...
mohanraobhosale

Change Address

Address:Satara, Maharashtra

Dear sir, My Father & Mother had purchased bond certificate of Sardra Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd in January 1995.Our Certificate no. is 46909. That time our residence Address was 48 malhar Peth Nr.Police Quater Satara. Kindly change our address as below. Now our residence Address is Plot No.35, Radhika Nagar, Nr.Forest Colony, A/p Vilaspur ( Kodoli ) satara Tal Satara Dist Satara Maharashtra.415003. I also to know that what...
chitranshleo
from Ambala, Haryana

ENCASHMENT OF SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED DD-BOND

Address:Surat, Gujarat

Respected Sir/Madam, Kindly guide me through the process of encashment of DD-Bond with following details: Date of purchase :[protected] Folio No. : 507305 Reg. No. : 265211 Due date :[protected] Correspondence regarding the same was being done through Post but received no response since 2 months. Kindly do the needful. Chitransh S/O Meena. [protected] [protected]@gmail.com...
VYAS NARAYAN TIWARI

Redemption of deep discount bond

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh

I had been issued one deep discount bond on issue price of Rs- 3600/-and face value of Rs-111000/- payable on january 11th 2014 by sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited. I have not yet received any information in regard to redemption of above bond. Kindly let me know the process for redemption and name and contact no. of concern person. With regards Vyas Narayan Tiwari...
mvydehi

REDEMPTION OF SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED DEEP DISCOUNT BOND

Address:Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I, VYDEHI KUMARI MUDULODU, a holder of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. Deep Discount Bond have not received any intimation regarding redemption of the said bonds. My details are as under:

1. Regd. Folio No. - SN124737

2. Cert. No. - 32767

3. No. of Bonds - 1

You are requested to please forward the necessary details and the documents needed for the redemption of Bond by registerd...
Srinivasa Prasad G

SSNNL DDB'S -FATE- HOW/WHOM TO CLAIM

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

PUSHPALATHA GANTA September 25, 2013 at 15:52 Your comment is awaiting moderation. I am holder of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd Deep Discount Bond with Folio No. SN545798 since the date of inception i.e., 7-1-1995, which are to be matured during January, 2014. Later I have not received any notice from the Fund management. It is now surprised to note from Internet information that the SSNNL Deep Discount Bonds...
Rakesh Mishra
from Uttarpara, West Bengal

non redemption of bonds

I had invested in two bonds vide Sn No. 491962 ref distintive no. 512451 and 512452, which is supposed to be redeemed in January 2014, howver, Agent, from who helped me to purchase the bond is saying that comapny has prematurely redeemed the bond however till date i have not been informed about this by the company. To clear my confusion i have tried to call the officer of the company several times but all went in vain they simply dont...
A.K. DIXIT
from Uttiramerur, Tamil Nadu

TO GET CURRENT INFORMATION FOR DDB 1993

Address:Uttar Pradesh

MY NAME IS ASHOK KUMAR DIXIT .
Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd in the year 1994 and the certificate dated 7th January 1995 has been issued in our favour vide Registered Folio No.SN 281045 Certificate No. 242491 with face value of Rs. 1,11,000. We want to get the maturity value on its matured time i. e. 11th January 2014. BUT I DIDN'T GOT ANY INFORMATION FROM DDB 1993....
Todi Singh Arya

deep discount bond redemption

I have purchased a deep discount bond of sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited at the rate of 3600/- on 29th September, 1993.
The face value of bond after the maturity is 1,11,000/-. The detail of bond is given below-

Bond holder : Todi singh arya
No. of bond : 1
Registered Folio No. : 538968
Distinctive No. : 571629
Certificate No. : 571629
Reg No. ...
Kovel Koki

Redemption of Deep Discount Bonds

Respected Sir, /Madam,

I, Radha krishna J, a holder of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd. Deep Discount Bond have not received any intimation regarding redemption of the said bonds. i havent received any information or the Cheque yet, As i want to take back my money I want to know the process of getting back them, Ive all the documents with me.
My details are as under:br...
R K V

NON-PAYMENT OF DEEP DISCOUNT BONDS

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

DEAR SIR/MADAM
The bond no.SN.196158 and SN.196159 had been purchased on 07/01/1995 price value of rs.3600/= each face value of rs.1,11,000/= on maturity.My reg.folio no.is 246924 and was farwarded to me byyour office on 08/04/1995.Maturity date is 11/01/2014.
I request you sir, that kindly intimate the present position of my bond certificate to the address given below and oblize.

ARUN KUMAR VERMA
FLAT...
nyk2356

want to refund my money

Address:Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

my name is sarad agrawal I have one bound of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam Ltd.(Reg folio no. sn 499387)& certificate no. is 524215 dt.[protected], distintive no.[protected] i want to refund the money of this bond. & i would like to know that what is the exact procedure of refunding the money . please provide me the nessesary informations to get the money.
Please contact us:
mobile [protected]
email: [protected]@gmail.com...
patel jatin r

Non receipt of payment on maturity

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I had shree nidhi fixed deposit of Rs. 80,000 /- ( Rupees Eighty thousand only ) , FDR No. 1182566 dated 08/01/2010 for the period from Dt. 23/11/2009 to Dt. 22/11/2012. I have sent it for maturity nearly one month ago. Its maturity date is 22/11/2012.But I am still waiting for my warrant.

I had another shree nidhi fixed deposit of Rs. 6,000 /- ( Rupees Six thousand only ) , FDR No. F1099235 dated 29/04/2009 for the...
Brij Bihari Bhagat

Redemption of bonds

Address:Patna, Bihar

I have purchased two bonds in 1993 which have to be matured in 2014. In the mean time have been awared that the said bonds have been closed in 2009. But I have not received any letter. In this condition committed amount @ 1,11,000/- have been paid in 2014 per bond or not. Please intimate me to me by post or mobile-[protected]. My residencial address is "Brij Bihari Bhagat, Moh-Kumhrar(chakk), PO-BH Colony,
Patna-800026(Bihar)....
anjain

original certificate lost and till today i did not recd any maturity amount

Address:Maharashtra

To, SMC Global,

My name is UJASKUMAR BHARAT JAIN i am having 1 bond bearing folio no- 614087, certificate no- 665825, and distinctive no[protected], issue price- rs. 3600, face value rs. 111000, of SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED ( DEEP DISCOUNT BOND 1995) my original certificate was lost or misplace. now i got information that this company bond was redeem before maturity date. but due to lost of bond i dont recd...
jagriti Lamba

Redemption of Deep Discount Bonds of Sardar Sarovar Nigam ltd

Address:Maharashtra

We had subscribed a bond of rupees of 3,600/- for SARDAR SAROVAR NARMADA NIGAM LIMITED Jointly in the names of Jagriti lamba and Sukh Vir Singh , and they had thereby promised to pay us on 11th january 2014 a sum of Rs. 1,11,000/ We have changed our address .Hence we are not getting proper information. we want to surrender this bond. What is the process of surrender. pls note Our new address as follows
JAGRITI...
Mrs. Kshama ravindra
from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu

Unable to contact the night regarding redemption

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I bought deb of sardar sarovar armada nigam limited in 1993. It is due for redemption and we are unable to contact the registrar or the company before sending the discharged bond. On the registered telephone numbers there is no response over several days. I put 3600 rupees and amount due is 116000 rupees which is substantial money.

Request your help in connecting to right officials in the nigam br...
nakulgoel

non redemption of deep discount bond

Address:Delhi

i nakul goel have deep discount bond of sardar sarovar narmada nigam limited. the details are as follows

folio no-237560
distinctive no[protected]
certificate no-183444

i would like you to mail me the redemption form for the above mentioned . secondly, if i hold the bond for the full 20 year period will i get the amount promised by the company or not. kindly reply to mu query

nakul...
Shraddha Tewari
from Ajmer, Rajasthan

Redemption of deep discount bonds & changing address

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I receiced allotment letter in year 1994 for allotment of 04 D D Bonds bearing Folio No.519405 & I received 04 deep discount bonds definitive bond certficate distinctive no:547452,457453,457454 & 457455. In spite of sending many letter through courier and speed post I havenot received any reply. when I received D D Bonds certifate I was serving in Air Force and posted at Lucknow during these many years up to 2008 I got transferred...