Last updated Apr 26, 2024
Complaints 593

File a complaint to Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]

Having problems with Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL]

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Phone Numbers

+91 79 2325 2390
+91 79 2325 2409
+91 79 2325 2337
+91 79 2322 3056

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Website

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] Head Office Address

Block No. 12, New Sachivalaya
Gandhinagar
Gandhinagar District
Gujarat

Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam [SSNNL] reviews & complaints page 30

suresh kumar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

payment

I have received the first draft of Rs- 1 lakh. Second draft is misplaced. Plz send this payment direct in our account to ALLAHABAD BANK A.E. CHOWK RANCHI. BANK DETAILS-
RTGS-NEFT-CBS INTERFACE ZONE RANCHI, IFSC CODE ALLA 0211773 BRANCH NAME A.E. CHOWK RANCHI BRANCH
MICR[protected]
MY ACCOUNT NO-[protected]-5 (OLD A/C NO-5052)
Sardar sarovar narmada nigam bond
Folio no distinctive no
kamal nayan

non delivery of deep discount bond

I send my deep discount bond which bond holder name KAMAL NAYAN & ALOK KUMAR for transfer to the name of Kamal nayan Registered Folio No.SN 378553 Certificate No. 369699 Distinctive No.[protected] on my office address.But till date i not received my Bond .company has also given notice for redemption of this bond in Dec-08.Several times a contacted Registrar & Transfer Agent MCS LIMITED 101, Shatdal complex opp- Bata Show Room, Ashram...
Vikas Bhushan Lalit
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

Deep Discount Bond-Redemption thereof.

I am holding a Deep Discount Bond of Sardar Sarovar Narmada Nigam with the Folio no.144704 and Certificate No. 58399 in my name.

I have not received the redemption papers. In this connection I have taken up the matter with the MCS Limited, the Registrar and Transfer Agents for the said bond as suggested at the Nigam's site and have informed them about the change in my address through e-mail.

In...
JITENDRA SANGHVI
from Adampur, Punjab

want to redemption of one bond

want to redemption of one bond - please let me inform the address where to send my bond....
21 Comments
MRS KAROBI SINHA & ALOK SINHA
from Sikar, Rajasthan

non-receipt of payment of one deep discount bond

i had send redemption of one bond duly discharged on 17.03.2009 by speed post addressed to registrar,
mcs, 5, p.d.mello road, mumbai. i am not yet received my payment for one bond.my folio no.sn-346127.
i do hope you will look into the matter and send the redemption amount at the earliest.

karobi sinha
76/62, NEW BAIRANA,
ALLAHABAD-211003
(U.P)
Ph[protected]...
SATISH KUMAR UPADHYAY

PAYMENT OF DEEP DISCOUNT BOND

DEAR SIR/MADAM,
I HAVE ONE BOND BEARING DISTINCTIVE NO.190031..THIS BOND IS IN MY NAME IE. SATISH KUMAR UPADHYAY .I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PAYMENT.DETAILS FOR PAYMENT ARE AS UNDER
MY SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO.[protected] IN ICICI BANK LTD., NEW DELHI BRANCH, PA, PHELPS BUILDING, CONNAUGHT PLACE, NEW DELHI-110001
MY PAN NO.AAAFPU1562N

PLEASE ARRANGE MY PAYMENT AT THE EARLIEST.

REGARDS,
SATISH...
madhusudan gupta

redemption of deep discount bonds

I have send to you on 05.12.08 2 nos Deep Discount Bonds bearing no. 400378 & 400379 for redemption which I received from my father, Mr. Shriniwas Gupta as gift. I have requested you to redeem the same and send the proceeds in my name. I have given my bank details also in that letter.

Unfortunately I have received the proceeds in the name of my father, shriniwas gupta and i have returned the same to you on 12/02/09 and...
24 Comments
maldebhai jethabhai gojiya

folio no

Deae Sir,
Deep discount bond in the name of vajashibhai jethabhai gojiya is not found. Please send folio no. and certficate no....
20 Comments
Arvind Kumar pandey

non receipt of redemption proceeds

I Have send 2 nos DDB for redemption on 19.01.09 to MCS LTD By Courier and subsequent reminders on mail but have not recd the payment nor any reply till today for the following -
No of Bond - 1, Folio no - 540672, DDB Certificate no. - 573694, in the name of Arvind Kumar pandey.
No of Bond - 1, Folio no - 540671, DDB Certificate no. - 573693, in the name of Divya pandey....
SHOBHA SAMPATHKUMAR PUROHIT

NON RECEIPT OF DEEP DISCOUNT BOND AMOUNT

I had sent 2 to 3 remider to MCS Limited regarding my non receipt of amount Rs. 50, 000/- (Fifty throusand only) towards my bond. My bond detail is as given below:-

1) Name of the Bond Holders : 1) SHOBHA SAMPATH KUMAR PUROHIT.
2) SAMPATH KUMAR N PUROHIT.
3) SPOORTY SAMPATH KUMAR PUROHIT.

2) Bond Certificate No 705635

3) Registred Folio No. 647786
18 Comments
venu gopal B

deep discount bonds

dear Sir/madam

I posted two deep discount bonds on is on my name having folio no.209749 with[protected]distinctive number, other one is on my wife's name Ms.kusuma vissa having folio
no.209750 with[protected] distinctive number in the month of january'09 thro' registered post
with acknowledgement due. till the date neither I received acknowledgements or payment cheques.
please look...
22 Comments
NATVA.RAJESHWAR RAO

send the deep discount bond redemption application form.

I N.Rajeswar Rao holding the deep discount bond in the sardar sarovar narmada nigam with the folio number( SN 145315) . Now i want to surrender my bond. so please kindly send the particular application forms and any other requirements. as i have posted my details in the register post.but i have not received any kind of reply upto now.so kindly send the details quickly to the ([protected]@yahoo.co.in id).
as i had sifted my house from...
NATVA.RAJESHWAR RAO

WE NEED TO GET YOUR WITHDRAWAL FORMS

deep discount bond (SARADARA SOROVAR NARAMADA NIGAM)
FOLIO NU:-145315
with draw option forms and change of address reg.

post 1&1/2 months back i had sent u a letter about our change of address and we need forms to with draw our deep discount
send forums to our new address
that is

OUR NEW ADDRESS IS:-
[protected][protected]--
H.NO:-1-7-80/2,...